纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2300 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NYC The water pressure in the hotel is very poor. We were on the 38th floor and it took a long time to take a shower. In addition the normal amenities such as free bottled water were not provided. The elevators were very slow Sunday morning. We waited over 30 minutes for one. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler Bathroom shower was not clean. Mildew in cracks and crevices. I was supposed to have a Club Level Room and I used extra points to get the Club Level Room, but I was put on another floor, and no points were put back into my account. The television was not clear. I was guaranteed a King but all that was available on check-in at 4 was a Double. My overall stay was not as satisfactory as in the past. Club Level food offerings are under par and need to be improved. I recently stayed at the Sheraton in New Orleans, and the Club Level room and food selections were fantastic. I was very unimpressed by what this hotel offered, especially for New York City. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff but slow service We stayed during the first weekend in December and while I realize it is a very busy time the service was very slow. It took close to 2 hours to receive a bottle of wine that was ordered. I called down 2 different times to check on the status. For any question that I called about I had to wait on hold for several minutes to get my questions answered. Other than the pace the hotel experience was great and I will be sure to stay again! December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive When a room cost almost $500 a night you would think that wifi would be free. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff were broadly unfriendly and unwelcoming. I travel around the world with Starwood and this hotel experience was a total disappointment relative to other properties. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another nice stay in Times Square Checking in late in the evening on a holiday weekend, our "superior room" was very small, but well appointed. While the club lounge was extremely crowded, the staff was very helpful in finding us a place to sit - definitely a benefit of being a frequent visitor! December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great but so many extra costs I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Times Square. Front SPG desk staff were amazing, nice and very thorough. While I understand the hotel charging to use the internet in our rooms, I am truly disappointed in being charged to use the gym when I am a guest at the hotel. $10 to use the gym when I already redeemed my points, paid for Internet access...I could not believe it. I was ready for a quick morning workout before my conference and I was told I had to pay $10. Ridiculous charge not only for an SPG member but for ANY guest! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, amazing food, great room, greater staff Our team chose Sheraton for annual customer meeting. Food was the best I've had at a hotel and then some, hotel banquet/catering staff were VERY responsive, front desk & housekeeping as well. It wasn't perfect - elevators VERY slow [full occupancy] and shower water pressure was so-so - but as close as you can expect short of paying $800+ for a 5* hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic After reading some of the review's, I was a little skeptical about going there. What a pleasant surprise. I had never been to NY City before, I reached the hotel, expecting slow service at check in, it took less than 5 minutes!! The room was spotless, and the people were extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on going back as soon as I can! My experience was amazing!! A big thank you to the staff at the hotel!!! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff I was welcomed to the hotel by Christian at the Preferred desk. He had honored my request for rooms close together. Couldn't have asked for abetter location! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great update to this convenient hotel I used to stay in this hotel every week for 3 months as a consultant back in 2006. The updates are fantastic. Looks like a completely different hotel and the rooms are much nicer. thanks! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ny,ny this is the only place I would stay in ny. you are in the center of everything. my wife and daughter w love this place December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location- facility and staff issues We stayed in two rooms for two nights. Arrived at the hotel early around 10am and was put into the check in "que". Checked bags and came back at 4pm. When rooms were assigned I asked if they were close together. The response I received was no we are sold out. If you want rooms together you will have to wait. I had put my name in at 10am it was now 4pm and could not even get rooms on the same floor, I wasn't going to wait any longer as we had show tickets that night and needed to get settled in and changed. I wasn't asking for connecting or adjoining rooms, just the same floor. There were no apologies or anything. Then throughout our stay we were on the 23rd and 24th floors there was only one elevator working on our side of the building. There was no notice of this I just overheard the front desk agents discussing it and it was obvious throughout our stay as we often had to wait for elevators. The second morning we ended up walking down 24 flight of stairs because we waited about 15 minutes and the elevator came twice but both times was too full to get into. I expected better service and facilities for the price paid. The hotel however is centrally located and within walking distance to all major attractions. The roms were adequately sized for midtown hotels and the beds were comfortable. The water pressure when showering was minimal at best. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Our room was adequate but the bathroom was incredibly small with very little counter room. shower was weak and we could not get really hot water at any time. Trying to print boarding passes was a giant headache with no printers working or without ink to print. Finally got a girl at the desk to print info so we could get passes at airport. Cab service was good and convenient. No internet in room unless you pay $15 daily and they charge $3.25 to check baggage if you need time before you leave. Few hangers in the closet for hanging clothing. We have stayed in much better places for less and had much better service. Will not return to this hotel when we go back to the city. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several areas need improvement 1. Standard check-in at this hotel is 3 PM. Our family checked in at 7:30 PM and our room was not ready. We were told it won't be ready until at least 9 PM and were given a voucher for dinner (which we did not use). We had two weary young children and this was problematic. 2. During the lenght of our stay (2N), there was only one elevator working. We were on the 25th floor and reaching the lobby either took over 10 minutes or a trip up to 28th, then back down again because the elevator was always crowded. Having one elevator working, especially during peak season is inexcusable and a horrible experience for guests. 3. There were at least 10 dark lint spots and several strands of hair on one of the beds. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty Elevators The hotel had a faulty elevator system . Out of the 6 elevators only 1 of the elevator to the 27th floor was functioning . Also the staff seems least concerned to fix it. The wait time to get to the lobby from the room was 15mins at a point of time. Also the lady at the bar inside the lounge was not friendly at all. Looks like no one cares about customer service in this hotel. Only the prime location is a selling point. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Front Desk Staff for Gold & Platinum Members The hotel is centrally located between Central Park and the heart of Times Square. The Theater District is easily within walking distance. The multi-million dollar renovation of the property is classy and sophisticated. Do not expect an excellent experience dining in the property. The Hudson Market overcharges for a cold breakfast. They charged me $132.72 for four breakfasts that consisted of orange juice, cold cereal, and fruit. Perhaps, it was a mistake. Until I hear otherwise from the property, I can only assume this was correct. Also, one of the staff members of the Link@Sheraton Cafe was incredibly rude and aggressive when my family and I attempted to use one of the Cafe's unused tables to enjoy a baked good that we had purchased from a nearby bakery. There were plenty of other empty tables for patrons to use, if they wished. I was certainly taken by surprise that any staff member would speak to a Gold member, or any guest, in such a tone. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cramped rooms We stayed at the Sheraton NY over Thanksgiving weekend. Although our reservations were made months out, the hotel gave away 2 of our rooms, then put us in cramped handicapped rooms - referring to the change as an "upgrade". The hotel was booked to capacity and seemed unable to handle the crowd. Decor was nothing but drab! It's unfortunate so much money was spent on renovations - the hotel didn't show it! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went over and above! Such a busy time of year, yet everyone we encountered from management to housekeeping was amazing. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel was perfect. everyone we encountered was very helpful December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The staff were unproffesional, slow, mean. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators/Stairs The only glitch was the elevator back up and the fact the stairs were not open for use. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in the middle of of all the attraction. Central Park/Times Square etc. The rooms were of a good standard. The Lobby could get rather busy at times but I put this down to the time of the year (thanks giving). December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This facility greatly exceeded our expectations and Seher Funk was absolutely the very best. You should be very proud of ALL of the staff that serviced us during our stay this past week. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Small Room The location was perfect! Walking distance to all the shows, Time Square, Rockefeller Center, and subways. We walked almost everywhere because of this location. The only drawback of this hotel is the room size. It is small (although I am sure most are in New York). We had three in the room and the bathroom was too small for all of our items. Also, if you like to unpack your bags, DO NOT stay at this hotel. This was the main drawback and the only reason that we would not return. We HATE living out of a suitcase. If you are only going for a day or two it is reasonable, but if you are spending 4 or more days it is extremely inconvenient. I have given this hotel an excellent rating because this hotel is perfect for location and hotel employee helpfulness and friendliness. BUT if you like to unpack, this hotel is not for you. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Very busy hotel with a bustling lobby. Rooms are on the small side. Food is so-so, but there are plenty of restaurant options nearby. The best parts about the hotel are the location and the very friendly front desk staff. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome all the way around, baby!! A quick check in was superb. When we got to our room, WOW a beautiful, beautiful suite on the corner seeing Central Park and Time Square! Thank you so much. Love the electric curtain openers!!! The housekeeper for the week was the most friendliest and kind woman. We love her! The Club Lounge on the 44th floor was VERY GENEROUS to everyone and it was WONDERFUL to see the same employees there for so many years!! Excellent staff throughout the entire hotel down to the bellmen! We are very happy! Thank you Sheraton New York!! I am a VIP member with Starwood Not platinum or gold but a real VIP member and you did not disappoint. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Staff We decided to stay at the Sheraton for my upcoming 40th birthday, It was also my first time in New York, this hotel is in the perfect location, walking distance to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc, the Hotel staff were friendly and also on hand to help with questions on things to do etc, on our arrival we were surprised when we was told by the receptionist that we could have free wifi connection in our room just by becoming a Sheraton Prefered Guest member for free, we were on the 36th floor and had a lovely city view, the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to personally thank Anna (front office supervisor) and Anna Marie (VIP Services) for the lovely complimentary champagne etc for celebrating my birthday, which was a lovely surprise. I would definitely return to this hotel if I get to visit New York again November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed / Unfulfilled Promises I asked the front desk at 10:30pm for a crib to be sent to my room for my 2 yr old. It is now 12:30am and no crib. I am sleeping on the floor until it arrives. I called guest services and they said they were busy and I am on the list. I went down to the front desk and asked to speak to the front desk mgr. They said he was occupied and could not meet with me. The front desk assured me that they would follow up with me personally and expedite my needs. No crib. I called the platinum number and they reached the front desk manager. Again reassurances that I would have a crib quickly. No crib. I spend a lot of money with SPG and am Platinum status. Sleeping on the floor during my vacation and using my hard earned points this way is completely unacceptable. November 27, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:11:40.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2300, tr_2300
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 78 next>>