纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We stayed here the weekend before Thanksgiving and had a fantastic experience. We were upgraded to an executive suite which was huge and very nice. The club lounge was nice, but very busy in the morning, difficult to get a seat. We were provided a nice welcome in our room by the General Manager which was a nice WOW factor. Only complaint is that we asked for additional towels, but had to call a second time as they were not delivered for several hours. December 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much bettter than the reviews read A special thank you to Hotel Mgr Kenny & Front Desk Rep Joy for proving the prior negative reviewers of this hotel worng. The bed was & room extremely comfortable. A great nite's sleep!!!! Large flat screen TV and mini bar was fantastic. Very clean room, except for the bathroom which had a slight musty smell (shower curtain). Otherwise a very nice stay & parking was convenient having driven my new Porsche to NYC without any problems with parking. November 13, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed Uncomfortable I stayed in a regular 1 king bedroom and did not get upgraded to executive suite. The shower drain was apparently perpetually clogged and my wife and I had to deal with showering in 3 inches of water up to my ankles. The bed was uncomfortable. I guess they are going through renovations too. I hope you get better beds and fix the plumbing. Unlikely I will stay there again. The fitness center was good and it is close to the broadway shows. December 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The hotel was absolutely horrible. I had 7 reservations and the front desk messed up every single one of them. I was in meetings all day and had to constantly call the hotel to handle problems with my group checking in. Dealt with 4 different managers over the course of the weekend and they could not fix my issues in one try. I would not recommend this hotel to any large groups because they can clearly not handle a small one. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I had the opportunity of staying at the Sheraton Towers Times Square this past weekend and found the level of service and room cleanliness to be below SPG standards. Furthermore I was not able to get my suite upgrade that had been requested for over one week prior to the stay. I was told at the hotel that they had no availability but later found out that space was definitely available. Overall this was not a good experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough To Handle As a Gold Preferred & Starwood Vacation Owner, and having stayed at other Sheraton's in the city, I found this one disappointing (a 2nd time). The floors were dirty when I checked in late and they stayed dirty throughout my stay even with requests for vacuming. The FD Mgr credited Points back for the issue, but overall, this hotel didn't make for a pleasant stay...& if you're not Platinum, don't plan for an upgrade to Club. December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Poor management We had a terrible experience on our second night there with people running and screaming in the hallway. We called 5 times to the front desk asking for their help or to change our room. We got about 4 hours sleep that night. I spoke with the front desk the next morning and was told they would take care of this out check out. I wanted to make sure this would not happen again that night. There were jackhammers going on so I could not even nap that day to catch up on some of the sleep I missed that night and I was totally exhausted. Upon check out I was told that there was no report of my calls or complaint the next day. I feel the guest was an employee due to the converstation I overheard about them begging security not to take it to the corporate level. I was very dissappointed in the whole experience and unsatisfied to say the least. I will never stay there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below expectation The service of this hotel is far behind starwood standard, cannot even compare with other Sheraton hotels in Asia. The employees are not friendly at all, especially the receptionist and the hostess at the restaurant for breakfast. They gave me a room which the toilet is not well cleaned. After complaining, they changed me to another room, but no apology about it. The hotel should cross check the rooms before selling it. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Hotel Stay Experience Stayed at Sheraton Times Square because of CGI and the convenience. We could not receive emails from our Earthlink email because of the Hotel Firewall. And, we had ongoing severe issues with outbound emails on our business account. I spent 12 hours over 6 days during the late hours of the night working with the outside IT/Tech support. It was a disaster. We left a VM message for one of the managers, who called us back 2 days later. The front desk management was pleasant and tried to appease us. The $150 credit and one night's stay in point was ok for me but not for my colleague who is not a Starwood member. I will never stay there again or recommend the hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is noisy and uncomfortable We have always stayed at the Sheraton Hotels on our travels and have had wonderful experiences at your hotels in Seattle, Bellevue, and other locations. When we decided to take a trip to New York, it was a given that we would stay at the Sheraton. Unfortunately, the room was incredibly noisy. In fact, you could hear the conversations of other guests in the rooms next to us as if you were in the same room with them! January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs improvement Housekeeping needs improvement. Should not expect to see mold on the bathroom tiles and hair left over from previous guest upon check in. Also, would be great if housekeeping could ensure that all components of the coffee service is consistently provided--at most Sheratons this is an issue (whether they supply all decaf and no regular, sometime no cream, sometimes no heat sleeve). This should not be so difficult November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst stays! This has been one of the worst stays in any hotel. I heard every elevator ring, the staff woke us every morning wanting to clean the room. If it weren't for cleaning the room, the mini bar lady knocked on the door wanting to inventory the minibar! We found a piece of used soap bar in the bathroom. There was strange gross pieces of something in the towels! The hotel was crowded, noisy and the staff clueless! November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cramped rooms We stayed at the Sheraton NY over Thanksgiving weekend. Although our reservations were made months out, the hotel gave away 2 of our rooms, then put us in cramped handicapped rooms - referring to the change as an "upgrade". The hotel was booked to capacity and seemed unable to handle the crowd. Decor was nothing but drab! It's unfortunate so much money was spent on renovations - the hotel didn't show it! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but... I've stayed at this property multiple times over the years when I am in town. It is located very conveniently and the service is usually very nice. This time around, I noticed a few changes that I thought were interesting. The walls in the renovated rooms seem to be thinner. I could literally hear the conversations going on next door. The Club lounge, while having long and flexible hours, no longer serves hot breakfast food except for oatmeal. Happy hour snacks are also reduced to vegetable sticks and cheese. The Guest Services hotline also seemed to be less helpful than before. Simple requests such as borrowing a roll of packing tape was apparently very unusual and somewhat frustrating. Overall, my stay was still good. But it was not how I remember my past stays here. It would still be my choice of hotel in NYC, and I hope that future stays will be back to the level it was before. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We usually pick this Sheraton when we visit NYC. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable for sleeping. Housekeeping has been pleasant and remembers our requests when they are made. This past visit we had to extend our stay for an extra day unexpectedly and were accommodated with no difficulty at all which was very much appreciated. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you want to get any sleep There was no allowance made for business travelers - we were put next door to spring-breakers who slammed doors, held loud conversations in the hallway and partied in their rooms until at lest 3 AM each night. Calls to the front desk for help in keeping order on the floor went ignored. If you want to party, this is your hotel. If you need to get some sleep for your next day's job, find someplace else. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management This hotel should be great but is not. There are long lines to check in but there were never more than 2 people at the check-in counter (even the priority line). Everytime a new problem was encountered, we had to wait in the line. The room was not ready until after 4. We tried to check in at 2. Our luggage was left in the lobby on a cart and we had to walk it over to the bag check desk ourselves. Our room key did not work in the club lounge so we had to wait in line again to have this corrected. The next morning at 9:00 the sound of drilling was deafening. When I called the main desk I was offerred ear plugs. (we had a rennovatted room). The next morning the bathroom ceiling leaked (actually gushed water). Went to the main desk and asked the gentleman there to be proactive and deal with the situation while we went out to explore NYC. When we returned nothing had been done and he had the nerve to tell my husband that I wanted to stay in the room. My husband got us moved to a lesser room and we were given 12,000 points. One bright note on the whole stay was the club staff. They were very accomodating and should give the front desk and management lessons on customer service! January 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service First off I got a room with twin beds instead of a King, without a prior warning at check in. The reading lamp was not functioning and replacement did not come in till I asked for it next night. At that time they left the broken lamp in my room. Flush worked such that the water came out of the commode. Refused to serve me a kid's meal since I did not have a kid registered with me as a guest. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Ever We were delighted with everything this hotel delivers for an extremely reasonable price which is difficult to find in Manhattan. Staff friendly, coffee maker in room, newspaper every morning early under our door, beautiful breakfast buffet with heaping luscious fruit and miso soup offered along with traditional items. All amenities were well thought out. Kudos to the management and staff. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, staff, food... A perfect location for tourists, if you come from the JFK Airport you can arrive by train which has a station right next to the hotel. The food was excellent although there was not much variety during our stay, they told us that a new menu beginning next week which should be good because the Chef cooks very well. We attended 2 Latino waiters who were very friendly especially a Puerto Rican which I do not remember the name. The hotel has a big Lobby and several computers for guest use. The concierge was very helpful and they know the city as I know the Palm of my hand. The room is comfortable and the bed I wanted to bring to my house because it was very comfortable. Overall it was a good stay. I Work as a Cost Analyst and all I can say is that the restaurant has great potential and I hope to work the new menu carefully and intelligently so they can generate the greatest possible income. Thanks a lot February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best with upgrade This hotel has had a lot of renovations and its better than ever. If you get a regular room they are New York City small but as a platinum member, getting an upgrade here turns it from a small room to the best room in NYC. Cub lounge is great and gym is outstanding. It's a real gym vs small room in a hotel. People from all over the world stay here. Like it better than the westin now. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Trust The concierge team provided inept recommendations. The first day I was sent to a restaurant that had already closed & then sent me to a nail salon that was a rip off. When I went back the evening team was surprised I had been sent to that place sine the one the one they recommend Is cheaper & friendly. As a gold member, I expect the concierge service to be competent & they were not. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet problems couldn't access internet in room - called downstairs and front desk referred my call to an "outside" source whom I needed to give my IP address, and etc... didn't feel comfortable doing so, but needed access. The "outside" source eventually connected me. Went to business center to print papers, and none of their computers were working. Really? Some people do need to actually do some business at the hotel - apparently they had problems with internet all weekend and finally I had to use the front desk computer AND printer - for such a nice hotel one would think internet access and printing are basic needs that should be available - not everyone is just there to shop! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service This hotel is perfectly located to many of the cities cultural landmarks, theatres, shopping, etc. The front desk service is friendly and efficient. Definitely will return to this hotel in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your Hotel needs help asap !! 1. Carpets needs a good cleaning in the lobby / elevator area. 2. Free Computers near the lounge stink. The keyboard keys are worn out. Can't see the letters!! 3. Check-out very slow ..... why can you just "drop off' the room key on exit if you don't have any extras on the bill? You will save a lot in labor costs. 4. Room not clean - hairs (and not mine !!) in the bathroom. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Great location but way overpriced I booked this hotel because of a conference in another hotel nearby and wanted to give a little luxary to my wife who was joining me. Big disappointment. Small room, no view, standard bathroom(it's beetter at a Day's Inn!). No pool. You may go to fitness center at surcharge. You may leave bags (at a surcharge). The one advantage was the great location near Times Square. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not family friendly, bad elvators We had 2 issues that necessitate me writing my first ever hotel review. 1) when travelling as a family we normally have a drink or two in the evening when the kids are winding down. Both waitresses were not visibly irritated that we were there - one even make a negative remark. Keep in mind that we were in the lobby, not the bar it self - and there were plenty of other seats available for other customers. 2) We were in a section of the hotel with only 3 elevators. Only 1 was in service the entire 4-night stay and that one was not working well at all - so poorly that staff recommended we take the stairs 4 flights to another floor which had access to more elevators. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my Platinum Expections Every morning I recieve a USA Today outside my door. The hotel staff treat me as a valued guest, always looking for the best room available and offering an upgrade. A bottle of sparkling water and fresh fruit were sent to my room to welcome me back. It's the little touchs that make a platinum guest feel welcome. Yes, the rooms could be bigger. And the lounge could provide evening appetizers a little bit later (hard to get there when you work until 7pm even night - not convenient for the business traveller). But compared to other SPG properties in NYC, this one offers the most ammenities for a Platinum Guest. Thank you! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this great hotel is in the perfect nyc location the location and hotel are excellent.. the staff always amazing and always friendly and attentive. I have stayed here many times and its always great!! August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Mess Construction starting at 6 AM and running until 9 at night on the ceiling above my room. Was told it goes from 9-4 at check in, but obviously was lied to. Called desk for message that was left and waited 17 minutes on hold before hanging up. When I called to ask about construction was basically told tough luck. Worst 2 nights and $700 I ever spent in a hotel. February 17, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 77 next>>