纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2221 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to restaurants and shows Hotel personnel were great and very helpful. Lines were long at check in, but was fully staffed and moved through quickly. King bed was great and room was comfortable neat and clean everyday for my 4 night stay. Disappointed that I had to pay 20 bucks to work out for 4 days. Not right. Living healthy should not be an expense. Facilities were great though. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The Sheraton Hotel in Times Square New York is an excellent choice. My family and I could not have been happier with the service, cleanliness, responsiveness and location. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and well equipped, the housekeeping staff was exceptional and the club lounge was a blessing. I truly feel that our experience was so positive because of the detail and amazing customer service we received from Shanequa Wood. My family was in New York to celebrate my mom’s 75th birthday. Shanequa went over and above in every way to help make this event special by ensuring that a cake and wine were in our room to start off the festivities. She checked on us, made sure we had everything we needed and offered her assistance throughout our trip. She is kind, caring and responsive. Sheraton is very fortunate to have her on their team. PLEASE make sure she is recognized for the truly amazing outreach and service she provides your guests. When traveling to New York I will always stay at the Sheraton Times Square and recommend it to others. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pubes on Toilet When I checked in, there was a really long line at the SPG counter - the line moved quicker if you weren't in the SPG line. I booked a king bed room, and got 2 full beds. Since it was just me, I didn't cause an issue, because they were oversold. When I checked into my room, the bathroom was not that clean - black hairs in the tub and on the toilet. Yuck. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel too big and impersonal Location good but not impressed by the service received compared to 2 previous stays in New York in a smaller much more friendly hotel. We did not feel particularly valued by staff. Room also very noisy as situated near lifts which sound like subway trains when in operation. Problem with lifts on one day caused chaos as large queues formed to reach rooms. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location The hotel has a great location. The room was kept clean at all times. Although, there are some things that needed to be fixed in our room, such as: the bathroom door knob was broken, the plug by the lamp in between the beds was too loose, and the blinds for complete black out was not working. Otherwise, our stay was excellent. The staff were approachable. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel & staff I STAYED IN YOUR HOTEL FOR 5 DAYS AND IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN IN A LONG TIME FROM THE DOORMAN TO THE CLEANING STAFF HELEN AT FRONT DESK WAS GREAT YOUR HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND YOUR STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND POLITE AT ALL TIMES I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL THANK YOUR STAFF FOR MAKING MINE & MY SONS STAY GREAT April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, safe, close to everything Beautifully decorated, clean, safe, and within walking distance to theaters, Times Square and Central Park. I plan on returning next November. There was a gentleman at the Bell Captain's desk, named Sydney, that was extremely helpful early Sunday morning when I was trying to figure out the best way to get to the Staten Island Ferry. Thank you, Mr. Sydney! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but the linens had a foul odor The location of this hotel is perfect for enjoying the city. It is only a few blocks from just about any point of interest in the area. The sheets and towels, however, had a foul odor, even with clean ones each day. I had to buy some fabric and air odor eliminator to spray them. I think there was a laundering problem, but it was a bit offensive at times. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical American Overconsumption Completely in line with the fantasy at the end of the industrial age that the unsustainable is desirable, this glitzy hotel is brightly lit, filled with industrial products, and uses vast amounts of electricity. It gives the impression that everything is okay, that we will never wake from this bad dream of endless consumption, that more is always better. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is the hotel for Platinum Members; Whether you're coming or going, the experience is above satisfaction; Everyone employee accomodates you and make you feel welcome...every day. Check-in and Check-out was quick, easy and painless. Great hotel and staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff seemed very rushed... There was a problem with my reservation on arrival: I had been promised a king bed and was initially given a room with two double beds in it. Went back down to registration and woman found me a more appropriate room. On my departure on Sunday, I asked to check on my previously booked Airport Shuttle. Woman initially said she had no record of it and was not very helpful or very polite. She snapped something to the effect of "You should have a receipt..." (How would I have a receipt given the transaction was conducted the day previously over the phone...)? Eventually, she called the Airport Shuttle and the situation was resolved, although they had no receipt for me (I had given my credit card number the pervious day over the phone). Not the most pleasant people... Also, I feel it a little unconscionable, given the high room rate, to charge extra for the use of the fitness center. This seems to be happening at more and more Sheratons. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not comfortable Be aware that this facility is a MAJOR tourist location. People were literally coming in in busloads. One day two came at the same time and there were so many people in line to check in that I couldn't even get through the main door. Updating shows. New furniture, new finishings, even new carpet. But there must have been just a piece of paper separating my windows from the rooms on either side. Conversations were clearly audible. Person across the hall had a conversation with Germany and I swear it sounded like she was standing inside my door instead of her own. Could hardly walk through the lobby much less get to the bar for a drink or food. Restaurant seemed pricey and unappealing. Perhaps the Club level is better, but being a long time Gold member with SPG wasn't enough to get me an upgrade to find out. Told my clients that if I come back I will be staying elsewhere and recommended they send other people elsewhere as well. By far the worst "Sheraton" experience I have ever had! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Really enjoyed the location of the hotel that it was not in the middle of Times Square but close enough to walk to. Close to great restaurants on 9th Ave that are not the traditional tourist traps in Times Square. The staff were extremely helpful with their recommendations. The club lounge is a nice extra with good views of the city. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Response As a Platinum member, I would at least expect a problem to be resolved once noted. This did not happen on two separate reported problems. I also did not receive a robe nor water until also requested. This should automatic for a Platinum member. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club floor Room we were given room in 32nd floor and chanfged to 47th as we are not happy with the size and view. reception understanding, helpful but took long time to sort it. Despite being in 47th floor no city views at all as advertised and all the offices are overlooking your room if you choose to stay on the weekday! Club lounge is excellent and has city view. November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comment The hotel is very unpersonal. No real attention. It is very dificult to accept that internet WIFI conection (which is very instable) is charged 15 USD per day when, everywhere in NYC, WIFI connection is free. It looks like Sheraton is trying to make money on everything it can. That is not the good Policy since client never forget such a mean attitude. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but then that is about it! NO SPG recognition at desk. Check in staff is surly and unhelpful. Cannot wait to leave the hotel which is always always always busy! They have the volume and therefore they do not care about doing a good job. They have truckloads of tour people coming and going. Definitely will not come back. THey charge for using the gym and internet! What the heck! November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected I was happly surprised to find the room and hotel better condition and managed well. The last time I stayed there it was not a good experience--this time the room was above expections-clean and comfortable bed, shower was a bit small but the room had all going for it---up high floor with echo of street noise but that did not get in my way of sleep. T September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel is very close to a subway and close enough to time square but far enough from the big crowd. The house cleaning was on top of things and The Club lounge service was excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Turnaround! I hadn't stayed at this hotel in years as it was in such bad shape the last time I stayed there. What a difference a few years makes. The hotel is on brand and the rooms, corridors, elevators, everything just looked and felt new and fresh. I don't like to stay in this part of town, but the price makes for great value and I will definitely be back. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although looks updated, service and cleanliness lacking I stayed here at a group rate for a conference. Although the hotel and room were nicely updated, the smell of something moldy in the bathroom was overwhelming. As NYC goes this is in a great location, with no free gym (like most NYC hotels), free wifi in the lobby causes and overly crowded lobby, but free is unheard of in NYC so it was a nice touch. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 50/50 Pros: - 24-hour club lounge - comfortable beds - wifi connection - friendly staff - good new furniture Contra: - got small room without view, shower gel (!), sleepers, paper delivery, not on SPG floor - saw previous guest's hair on the bathroom wall. Reported to reception, received just phone "sorry" from manager. Final conclusion: not recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception staff Staff was not very welcoming at reception. Lin who served us made us feel we were taking up his time and no smile was seen. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good All in all this place was excellent, both in location and style / quality. However I had a few quibbles. The lamp in the front foyer was burned out, and the sun blocking window blind was jammed and could not be raised. This left me scratching my head, how could a place this good make such goofy errors? But if you need to be in that area, use it. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Was Excellent! The hotel was nice and clean and the restaurant served Excellent Food! I would recommend it to everyone! There was 1 staff member that appeared to be having a bad day but overall everyone was very nice, helpful and most importantly for me the hotel was clean! I had a Excellent experience and hope to attend again in the future. Thank You! February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in While the associates registering guests were polite, I never saw enough staff to keep the lines down. Wait time for rooms to be ready varied from 0 to 5 hours. Waiting to get into my room meant that I was not as prepared as I needed to be for meeting with the hotel staff about our convention. I stayed behind the power curve all week as a result. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indebted to hotel staff / security Very pleased with our one nite stay at this Sheraton NYC location. I am indebted to the hotel staff/security people (thanks Sal!) for finding and forwarding credit and other cards I happened to leave in our hotel room. The Sheraton people were on top of it and I received the credit/other cards via mail in a matter of days - thanks Sheraton! Dave March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, location, room - this property has it all Everything about this property is great - staff (Jade is on top of things, helpful, and remembers your name/room number), location (E line subway in front of hotel), room (received an upgrade). Sadly, the hotel does not participate in "Make a green choice" - here for 7 nights (still here). My rate included free wifi and access to fitness center. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location! Stayed at this location in April and enjoyed our stay. Just had a "sister" weekend and was no disappointed. Location is perfect. Checkout time was a bit crazy was on the 37th foor and elevators were full - waited for close to 20 minutes - Until Edorado came to our rescue and took us down service elevator! Very nice!!!! Highly recommended!!!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very good for location, room/bed, and hospitality room for SPG members. Manager Anna was very friendly when we checked in and treated us to a free bottle of wine, signature spring water and couple of apples that were sent to our room the first night. We ate at local spots so cannot comment on the restaurants. Overall great experience. September 18, 2013
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 75 next>>