纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&G Portland Maine Arrived on Friday the 13th of Dec....Left one day early due to snow storm....No Charge on leaving early....free WiFi....Staff very friendly (as always)....great help getting a taxi to JFK....we'll be back....NYC owes us a weekend....last year we had to leave early because of SANDY.... December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sat Night Theater visit Hotel location is great-always try to get room here first. Would be nice if more SPG points & Cash nights were available. Breakfast brunch --though convenient, is overpriced. Need Do Not Disturb sign on door or they bang on the door at 9am--Given 12am checkout--make that 10am Please!! October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more I had stayed at the hotel a few years ago and received exceptional service. This time I was not as pleased. During check-in it was not overly friendly and did not find the concierge as knowledgeable. I did find the Bellman helpful with suggestions and directions. Overall it was okay. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff I appreciate the Staff/Managers working with me regarding my unique schedule and needs, and allowing me a late check out. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds & Air The hotel was very nice. It is what I would expect from Sheraton and Starwood in New York. My reservation included two rooms ands I slept one night in each of them. My first observation and complaint concerns the HVAC system. I have run into this at several hotels. I understand the need for saving money, but under no circumstances should the HVAC shut down in the middle of the night. I note the use of movement sensors on the thermostat. When people are in the room and moving about, the HVAC functions normally. When the guests are out and no one is moving around, the system shuts off to save energy. ($$$) I'm sure you can figure out what happens when the occupants lay down to sleep. It's like everyone has left the room and the HVAC shuts off after a while. The room heats up (and gets more humid) and becomes uncomfortable until someone gets up to trigger the system again. (Or waves an arm in the air if you are lucky enough to be seen y the movement sensor.) A far more effective and friendly way is to have a card key slot as many rooms in Europe do. When you are in the room you place your card key in the slot and all of the systems work normally.... awake or sleeping. second issue I had was a terrible bed! I am very familiar with hotels and beds as I am a traveler for work and spend hundreds of nights (literally) per year in hotel rooms. Sheraton and other Starwood hotels are very popular choices. I am intimately familiar with your beds. The bed in the room I stayed in one night was awful. It had been broken down from people sitting on the edge of it before lying down. This bed (I want to say room 3820) should have been replaced long ago. I am not sure if you do, but it should be someone's job to evaluate your beds on a regular basis to be sure they are what they are supposed to be. You advertise and market your hotel chain by touting how great your beds are! Well I'm hear to tell you.... it wasn't great. It was awful. I should have asked for my points back. (It was an awards room) Thanks.... October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably not my first choice The Hotel's location is great and staff seemed helpful. However the room was very disappointing, bathroom is probably the smallest i have seen in the SPG range. Room could definitely do with an upgrade. Lighting is also an issue, a torch would be useful if you plan on staying there. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience for me One of the good point was stuff hospitality.I think there was some point that you shoul more improve.For exsample room cleanig should more highlevel.Some amenity goods was need more improvement such as tooth broush and bath soape such and such. But over all my reveiw is good for me. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff. We were in town to get married and had not let the hotel know in any way. Nevertheless, some of the housekeeping staff saw us coming back to the hotel after the ceremony (all dressed up) and wrote us a really nice card and brought a bottle of sparkling wine. Highly appreciated. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Just recently returned from our first trip to New York where we stayed at the Sheraton New York Times Square. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful. The facility is top rated and the rooms are spacious. We plan to stay at this hotel again on our next visit to New York. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location For the location alone, we would return to this hotel. Can't beat the location. It was quite crowded with teenage dance groups and outside was under construction, but otherwise it was great. I would definitely check on occupancy next visit. Elevators were overcrowded and very slow. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but needs attention the room was excellent value for money, not large but adequate(remember it is in New york). Maid service service good, Conceigre service varied from helpful to bored(rude), coffee lounge good but why do you have to go there to get free WiFi? Please get in the 21st century Sheraton! October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Expected a bit more The room was relatively clean but the show looked like there was mold on the grout. The elevators broke and it took 15-20 just to get up to and down from my room each time. I've stayed at Sheraton Hotels in the past and enjoyed the experience and hotel much more so than this one. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful people This was our first visit to New York.The concierge was so incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions and addressing concerns. With their advice, we had the best stay. It was everything we had hoped for. Thank you again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad education of management when I asked for a late check out, I can not have the answer "I am the boss, and the attendent will not allow it to you"... I have to say that, as a customer, I pay the slary of the boss... And I am a gold member ... and celebrating 44 years of marriage ... June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, not too crowded outside Hotel manager and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Makes us feel like hotel's priority is the full satisfaction of the customers. Thank you very much for treating us as special people. My family will definitely come back to Sheraton New York. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton towers New York This Hotel was top notch staff fantastic and location was great 5mins Times Square and Rockerfeller center 10mins Central Park, and 5th ave and Zpoet Authority room clean and beds very comftable would recommend My Saughter and I enjoyed every minute of our stay . Club floor a must January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a Midtown Manhattan stay. The staff at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is great. When I arrived at the reception desk after a many-hour delayed flight, Alex confirmed my reservation in less than 1 minute. In less than 5 minutes, I was relaxing in my clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Thanks Alex! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious & updated. When we checked in the computers had just gone down and the manager & staff handled it very well. I had an issue with a stopped up toilet and this was corrected very well. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding employee Just returned from a four night stay at your hotel. Everything was great and feel the need to point out most memorable reason for this review was the service from Mohammed in club lounge -- he started our days off great each day -- exceptional employee!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to explore NYC This hotel is within easy walking distance of the main tourist sights, with Times Sq, Central Park and Rockefeller Plaza all within easy reach - even though I was in NY for business, I had enough time to sight-see and shop because the Sheraton provided a convenient base location. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a good location for all of the NY sites and the metro. The hotel is little dated and older than some hotels. The beds were only DBL size- Qn is more comfy...and the baths were a little small, It was ok for a few nigths. Never book more than two people in a room!! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The hotel itself was excellent. Clean spacious rooms and a great location. My only complaint was check-in, We arrived on a Saturday and the line was very long. I thnk they should have had more employees working. Everyone was very kind and apologetic though and the rest was great! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Vacation The Sheraton met all our expectations. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable, they are a little small, but we were just there to sleep. It is just a few blocks from Time Square. We would stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We would like to share our great experience with Akada at the Sheraton New York. She went above and beyond the necessary customer service expected. She met all our needs anf than some. Because of Akada, when we return to New York, we will definitely return to Sheraton New York. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Room The size and facilities are perhaps inadequate for the size of the number of rooms and consumers who are eligible or who have upgraded themselves. Both breakfast times and evening canapes ended up with my travelling party not having any seating space and we had to return later. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, way above your average hotel! Located within a short 5 minute walk to Time Square and Broadway and Rockefeller Center. Very comfortable room and was impressed that you couldn't hear any outside noise. Beautiful lobby and very helpful staff. When we return to NYC, we will being staying here again! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun surprise Was in town for just one night and after striking up a conversation with the Front Desk Supervisor Shere F. and talking about our hometown of Chicago - she surprised us with a nice gift in the room! Great service and will certainly recommend the hotel to others in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough room experience I say this about every Sheraton - the pillows are awful. Please get firmer fuller pillows. Room smelled like mildew. Also I understand saving water, but the shower pressure was particularly bad. I love thus hotel and have stayed here many times, this was not my best stay here. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location My husband and i stayed here for 3 nights to attend a concert at Madison square garden. We loved the location and the staff was very pleasant...there was always someone available to answer a question. we would definitely stay again!!! thanks to the staff for an amazing visit. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay near Times Square Modern decor, tastefully decorated room, very comfortable. The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly and addressed a concern that I had with the room to my satisfaction. I would definitely stay here again because of its great location. June 29, 2014
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 next>>