纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff This hotel was a five star rating for me. We enjoyed all of our trip @ the Sheraton. Right by the subway! Will stay again! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An uncomfortable stay We checked in while the hotel was hosting a large conference. At the "preferred" desk, we waited nearly 30 minutes for the clerk to attend to our registration. When we got to the counter, he was full of explanations about how the hotel was sold-out, which we really didn't care to hear, since we had a confirmed reservation. After much unnecessary fuss, he did get us a room in a good location (corner of the 17th floor). But when we reached the room, we found the heater very noisy; the television not working; and the carpet filthy. When we pulled out the Murphy bed, the space behind the headboard was really dirty (not just dust had accumulated, but trash). The carpet was strewn with what looked like children's cereal. We had to keep the heat low so that the noise wouldn't keep us up. And we didn't have time to ask the staff to come fix the tv. The room itself was comfortable. Without the bed, we had two leather arm chairs with ottomans and a sofa and a desk with two chairs. The view was lovely, the bathroom spacious. But given the unclean conditions; the front desk staff's slow and hostile service; and the general unfriendliness of the stay, we won't be back. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I highly recommend the Sheraton NY TImes Square- great location, beautiful hotel and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edwin at Preferred Guest Check-in gets A+ Edwin checked us in. He was professional and quick and very friendly. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, front desk, clean roon, new bath. ButNoises and rude staff I checked in at 03/22/2014 and checked out at 03/23/2014 and my room number was 1540. By the time I got the hotel, everything was perfect. Great location, nice front desk greeting, clean room, new bath, pretty roomy on Manhattan . Everything seemed perfect until we went to bed. The guests next door were extremely loud at 2AM in the morning and I could hear exactly every single word they said. I had to call the hotel to got someone to talk with the guests to have them lower their volume. But they were still very loud. I was too tired so I just fall asleep. But definitely there are some improvements here about the soundproof. And another annoying thing happened the next morning. The lady clean the room knocked on the room very loudly at 8AM and before we answered she opened the door and got in. I was shocked. And then at the time I got out of the room, she suddenly shouted at me and stopped me, and then started to touch my clothes. I was very upset and confused of what she did. It turned out she just wanted to explain to me that my clothes was inside out. I really appreciate her kindness reminder, but maybe it would be better if she could do it in a more polite way instead of touching my clothes before telling me anything. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is excellent Great hotel right in the heart of the city. Close to just about everything and my office. Safe, clean and great rooms.... October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Busy location, lots going on. Check in was timely & didn't spend too much time there. Would definitely stay there again. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again For the price paid per night, I was extremely displeased with the hotel amenities and customer service provided by this hotel. I have never had this poor of an experience with a hotel of this caliber. It took 3 calls down to room service (and an hour of my time) to get a menu brought to my room because one was not left in there. I also think it is a dis-service to customers to charge $10/day to utilize the fitness facility. Exercise in and of itself is already a barrier for many people so it is not in the best interest of your customers to create another barrier to exercise. I believe it is also the responsibility of the hotel staff to ensure ALL paying customers are having an enjoyable experience and to monitor for any situations that would cause an unpleasant experience. We had individuals on our hallway who were using recreational drugs (i.e. pot) and it smelled up the entire hallway. There was also a person 2 doors who thought it would be ok to loudly practice his/her trumpet playing. Overall, it was not an enjoyable experience (especially compared to other very nice hotels I have stayed at). The only good experience we had was with one of the receptionists who upgraded our room to a king size bed and added "free" wifi to our stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellen Location This hotel is located within walking distance of everything! Location was important to us and I am glad we stayed here. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise I had to change rooms as the noise from an adjacent room was bothersome.Also the tv needs more choices including msnbc! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional For a very busy hotel and such a great location, it is so well run and everyone is always extremly friendly and helpful April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The 1st room that I was assigned had a really dirty bathroom. I had to go back to the front desk and get another room. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again For the past 5+ years, we stay at this hotel as it meets all our needs and expectations. It is our home-away-from home July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is hotel is a great location The hotel is well located in Times Square close, to Rockafeller Centre, Radio City, Central Park and many other sites. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice location. Check in was quick and easy. Little problems at check out separating the bill. Overall stay was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located Love the location of this Hotel few blocks to well known locations: Time Square, Central Park, Theaters and shopping. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel was very conveniently located near many attractions such as theaters, shopping, metro, restaurants. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As always, a great place to stay in Manhattan. The location is wonderful, staff is so nice, and the rooms are great! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday family stay The hotel is great,but the one issue I had took 3 phone calls over a one and one half hour period to resolve. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Recently renovated and lovely. Staff professional /helpful Perfect location in Time Square yet quiet in the hotel August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to everything in NYC. Staff always goes above and beyond. Most definitely will be back. Rooms were clean November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge snack selections in the club lounge were very limited during evening hors d’oeuvres February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if going to New York City Enjoyed our stay. Helpful front desk staff. Have recommended it to friends and family as a great destination spot. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDShears Great location. Busy and efficiently run. Great Starbucks in lobby. All personnel very helpful and friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice housekeepers The housekeeper was friendly and did well with service. She was helpful when the ice machine didn't work as well. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed the location; in the midst of it all. Rooms are very small, but I understand the expensive real estate. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel has a very good location betwenn Central Park and Times Square, next to subway, bus und tourist information April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is my choise Friendly staff, close to everything, comfortable with a excellent breakfast March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will the front desk answer the phone, please? Several attempts to reach the front desk were met with no response. Had to walk down to the desk on 3 occasions. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable accommodations My friends and I were pleased with our stay at the Sheraton. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. December 13, 2012
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 75 next>>