纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this property several times a year and have always had outstanding stays. The staff really cares about the level of service you receive. The rooms are in excellent condition. The club lounge is one of the best in the Starwood system. Zoe and her staff really care about providing excellent customer service. I have never been disappointed when staying at this property. I have stayed at many of the Starwood properties in NYC and this is my first choice when traveling to NYC. February 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Below expectation I fly from hong kong to NYC to spend weekend, all I want is a king size bed high rise room, but when I get there I was told the toilet was broken in my room and they can only give me a low rise double room, or I could wait in the lobby for two hour until they fix it?! And the receptionist was not nice at all after all these. I try to argue and she became impatient and had no smile all the time. Finally I got to talk to manager to get it arranged. P.s. wifi for 15$?! No bath tub?! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Always superb and helpful staff . July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The renovation seems good but the staff needed a renovation too! From the minute we checked in till the minute we checked out the front desk was nothing but rude. The managers did try to smooth things over but the damage had already been done. We did find one helpful & courteous employee-Ali the bell captain. I will be calling the 800 number. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome hotel Everything met my expectations. The only reason i rate it 4 out of 5 stars is because the Parking garage was awful. Called 2 hours in advance to get my car and still wasn't ready when i got there. had to wait another 45 minutes to get my car. Not impressed. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied I have worked in Hotels before and this was not acceptable. The man checking me in at the front desk was rude and did not even confirm how many nights I was staying! I had to wait over 20 minutes to even check in maybe you should hire some more front desk staff because everyone was complaining about it! Then I left my glasses in the hotel room and an english friend of mine went to pick them up and he was made fun of because of his accent by the hotel staff!! July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My one day stay In general my stay at the Sheraton Times Square was extremely disappointed. I called in on your 800 number and booked my room with very specific requests and none of them were fulfilled. In addition, when I check-in I was given a notice that the hot water would be turned off between the hours of 10 PM and 8 AM. The customer service rep who assisted me just told me to read it. In addition, I specifically inquired the storage of my bags. The representative said"no problem" the bell desk would hold them until I left to the airport. I stood in line for 15 minutes to chekc them in and was told it would be $4 a bag. Terrible experience!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic choice of hotel i stayed in this hotel at the end of november 2011 for 5 nights, it is absol;utely excellent the position is so close to everything 3-5 mins walk fromm central park, rockerfellar centre, times square 5th ave etc etc it is spotlessly clesn and the staff were very accomodating (although we didnt really need to ask them much)!! it is a safe area in the evenings especially for a group of females!11 definately would stay there again its PERFECT!! and well priced too January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service Upon checking in at 7am, the desk clerk assumed that I had stayed the night before or going to stay one day. Did not give me a chance to tell her that I just arrived and checking in for 7 nights. Air condition was not cooling properly, complained about this 2 to 3 times. Not sure if it was fixed because there was no follow up calls or note left stating that it was fixed. I had to put the a/c down to 65 degrees to get air. Doing this can freeze the compressor but I had no choice. No offer to transfer to another room. On the day of checkout, I asked if I can have an extra hour in the room. The first question to me was "are you a platinum member", which I replied "no, but I am a Starwood owner". Here is the answer that I received "we are sold out". I wasn't asking for an entire day, just an hour. This is how they treat their owners. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable It started at check-in. I got in line behind 2 other gentlement in the non-Gold/Platinum line. That check-in was staffed with 2 people while there were 0 people in my check-in line. Each of us watched as people cycled through the Preferred line with not a single staff member even looking our way. Finally, after 30 minutes, the gentleman in front of me shouted for one of them to come over there. To add insult to injury, it sounded like someone was using a jackhammer 2 rooms away. When I called Guest Services, they informed me that.they were removing scaffolding outside my window. No apology. Nothing. Good luck working from your hotel room when everyone asks you what that noise is? May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BILL DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BILL WHEN YOU LEAVE. I booked through Priceline and was charged one fee. Then saw on my bank account that a SECOND fee of $300+ was charged to my debit card from Sheraton. Apparently, there was a "credit card mix-up" and someone else's room was charged to mine. THAT IS NOT 4-STAR QUALITY SERVICE. I'm told it's going to take almost 2 weeks to rectify, and no solution other than "sorry" has been offered. Absolutely terrible. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service let me down When checking in for an Easter weekend visit to New York with my family, I found out only then that it was not possible for me to hire a roll-out bed to accommodate my family in a single room, even though my reservation indicated I could do so. Presumably, the recent renovations of the hotel rooms no longer allows for any roll-outs to be hired. I had to book a separate 'starwood ' room (lucky I had enough points in my 'Platinum' account to do so) to avoid cancelling my entire holiday weekend. And then, since our rooms were not available, we had to endure another frustrating wait in line to not only store but also pick up our luggage later, only to discover that they'd 'lost' one piece, which we ended up recovering after another anxious hour or so wait. Constant and lengthy line-ups for bag drop would discourage anyone from returning to stay here. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service, OK Hotel nice hotel but needs small maintenance items. Every time I flushed the toilet i had to perform my own maintenance to keep the water from continuosuly running. This happened to me here before in the same hotel. On a good note Mohammed in the Club Lounge is excellent! Great Service! Gym is very nice; however, tends to be a little crowded at times due to allowing locals to come in for a fee. This should be for hotel guests only. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only had one problem Let me start by saying that when I return to NYC I will try to stay here. The location was perfect with so many attractions within 1 mile, the room was roomy for NYC, and plenty of great food nearby. However, I put the do not disturb tag on the room, and my room was cleaned anyway. Along with their sheets, they also took my therapeutic pillow (to NJ where they wash linens.) and I never got it back. It took me 3 days of calling housekeeping to get them to not change my sheets. May seem silly, but I brought my pillow for a reason, and I feel like a "green" hotel should honor their policy of only changing sheets if you ask. BUT-like I said I will definitely stay here again, I will just call housekeeping ahead of time to make sure they know if I put the DND tag out, I mean it! just want to make it clear though, I really liked this hotel!! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Continues to be a bad experience 2 months later We arrived at the hotel on July 5th for a dance convention that my daughter was attending. I had made reservations in JAN for this hotel. Upon checking in I was told that they did not have a double bed room that I reserved that they only had a king bed with a chaise; so started my horrible experience. I told the girl that would not do and she went and got her manager Kenny. Kenny and basically says the same thing and I ask HOW if I reserved a room 6 months ago and you not have it. He told me he could try and explain it but it didn’t matter because they didn’t have it. He said it with such attitude and condensation that caused me to get angrier at this situation. He then tried to blame it on the dance convention we were attending and I told him that wasn’t going to work since it was SHERATON I had booked with. He told me it would be the next day before they would have a room with a double bed and that I would need to contact them in the morning and be in my room so they could get us moved over. We took the room they had and I left to join the group. Upon talking to another mom in my group she was told they didn’t have a room ready but that the housekeeping staff was behind and it would be ready soon and they offered her $50 off per night she was there. She and I went back to the desk so someone could tell me why I was told something different and why nothing was offered to me as a discount. Spoke with Kenny AGAIN and got the same answer with the same attitude that the other mothers witnessed as well. Lucky for me another mom in our group said that the room we got would be better for them and we were able to switch, NOTE I FIXED THE ISSUE NOT SHERATON!!!!!! The following say I called down to find out the status of the fridge we had requested since as well that had not been received. I had been told the night before that there was a waiting list and I should get one soon. Of course when I called down and spoke to an agent who got me manager on duty Luke he didn’t have me on the waiting list. He and I spoke at length about the previous night and how I fixed the problem myself and he told me they would allow me to keep my credit of $50/ per night. I laughed… ALLOW ME that wasn’t even a question anymore. He told me he would call me back in 15 minutes about the refrigerator. He did and told me it would be brought to our room in 15 minutes. 45 minutes later I call back down and get someone in “guest services” I asked to speak to Luke she asked if she could help and I said no I need to speak to Luke, She transferred me and I got his voicemail. I called back got the same lady and she gave me her manager who got on the phone and was yelling (the other mother with us in the room could hear her across the room) at me about how Luke shouldn’t have promised me anything. I said he did and she said well she would just get me the General Manager… Finally I thought… No, I got his VM so I called back to ask to have him paged or something and I again got the same “guest services” lady who told me, Ms we cannot just get him out of a meeting to talk to you I will leave a message with his secretary and she HUNG UP ON ME!!!! I grabbed me hotel key and set off to find the manager myself I was directed to the 4th floor and got to talk to him face to face.. He apologized and spoke very frank which I appreciated and I thought things were solved. We enjoyed the rest of our trip, got my bill before we left and saw that they would credit me and home we came… It’s now 2 months later and I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THE CREDIT ON MY BILL!!! GO FIGURE… I would not recommend this hotel at all. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Let Me Check In I had a reservation for 2 nights. The website said the checkin time was 3 pm. I got to the hotel at 5 pm and they said there were no rooms available. I was not allowed to check into my room until 10 pm so I missed a whole day. The front desk staff was not helpful. I had to complain twice the the supervisor (I think her name is Meredith) before I could get my room at 10 pm. Other people were in the same situation and were not happy. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Unbelievable customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Front desk, concierge, restaurant, doormen, etc… Our TV didn’t work and we reported it when going to breakfast and it was working when we returned. The location is great, central to everything. Ask for help and you receive. Prices were extremely reasonable for the room and it included breakfast. We have been to New York before and we will stay here again. February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my worst visit to NYC I was truly disappointed with my experience at the Sheraton NYC Times Square and will never stay here again. The room was not ready; the two queen beds with a sleeper reserved online was not the truth upon checking in - we were given two double beds. Most of all, a hair brush was left on the window sill, the window sill was not clean and there were pieces of potato chips or fritos left behind a small sitting chair. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location, but very busy hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Times Square when the Children's dance awards were in town. It was very chaotic in the lobby and trying to get timely elevator service with all of the little ones and their families running around. Other than that the location and convenience of the hotel is great and so is the staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsistent .. poor customer service I stayed at this property several times this year, service has been inconsistent at best. On my last stay it turned from inconsistent to rude .. I am an SPG gold member on starwood and other major chains. I travel a lot and done most W properties in NYC. I understand Sheraton is a different product .. but being called a liar from a front desk clerk is not inline with any of my standards ..will not return September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I checked in under the Romance package. The front desk did acknowledge the wine and strawberries to be sent up and asked me what time I would like it sent up but nothing about breakfast being included. I had asked for delivery at 5 and at 5:20 I called to see if it was on it's way and they did not have it scheduled. When I realized I did not know what to do for breakfast, I called the front desk and the lady told me to come down and get new keys to access the 44th floor club. The next morning, I went to the club and the keys did not work. When I questioned the front desk (after standing in line AGAIN) I was told that I was not supposed to go to the club but order from room service. Everyone was nice but very confused. Also when I checked in, the toilet was NOT clean - it had remains from the last guest on the toilet seat! The bed and TV remote WITH a sleep timer were the hightlights. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two Times and rooms not ready !!!!! I take my family in to New York city twice a year. I stayed two times at this hotel with my family and I told them how good SPG is and treats everyone well ! Both times we arrived at the hotel at 12:00 PM and both times the rooms where not ready until after 6:00 PM I understand that check-in is at 3:00PM but if you know people are waiting and you tell them you have 6:30PM dinner reservations and a show you think they would make the rooms a priority but no !!! I never ever had this issue at any other SPG property I feel the staff in this hotel just doesn't care !!! I will never stay here again ! November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good -- but areas do need to improve The lobby was beautiful -- and checking in went well. The room was small (especially for the price). I called guest services on Monday evening and check to see if Internet services were included in my room -- and the attendant explained for me to "accept" the charges and they would remove the charges when I checked out on Friday. I did as instructed and when I checked out the receptionist was harsh and let me know this was incorrect information. She did, however, honor this -- but truly -- preferred customers (who are part of the SPG program) should be permitted Internet services in their room at no additional charge. I also took part in the Club Lounge for the week -- the host and service men/women were wonderful, however the choices of food was the same each and every day (very disappointing -- when in Nashville and other Sheraton hotels, the food choices for breakfast and evening snacks changed daily -- offering a great variety). I would recommend being sure to offer an assortment each day. In addition -- please do not "close" the option in NY to pick up a bottle of water or a can of soda in the evening -- sometimes, you just want to grab a quick drink and go to the room (and not depend on the bar for service). Overall -- NY Sheraton was nice -- but really needs to step up to meet the service offered in other Sheraton locations (such as Nashville and even in Hawaii). July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again After 4/5 days in the hotel (nice location but pretty below average for facilities or so), the day of the check out i reported to the concierge that my iphone was missing. She seems not to care much, anyhow, insisting she called the security person, who approached me in a very rude way. I am an eager traveler and i have been in hotels (and many starwood among those) around the globe a lot. I have never been treated like, moreover i wasn't asking for nothing and i was doing my duty in reporting an item missing.. Didn't involve the police with that guy at sheraton only cause i didn't have time March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stary I was at this hotel for business, and at first was concerned as the hotel lobby was packed due to a convention. I never experienced any issues though. Elevators were readily accessible, lounge was not packed, hallways quiet, etc. Will definitely stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff at reception desk very rude, linens were so stiff they were 'crucnhy', bed skirt filthy, beds very uncomfortable. Gap around the door so wide the light shining in kept us awake. A dozen or so teens across the hall having a party all night- nothing was done to stop it and again we could hear it all due to the large gap around the door. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room provided initially was unsatisfactory...dark, no real cupboard space. New room provided with tiny bathroom/dark no proper work table (which as a business person I need). Long wait for check-in. Was told I did not qualify for SPG check-in (not Gold Member) yet kids hardly out of school were attended to there!. Charged extra $150 for checking out at 3.30 PM. Only one agent at check-in/check-out long lines....yet SPG check-in dealt with kids (which previously I was told as as an SPG Member with 40,000 points I could not use). July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapponting stay When I entered in my guestroom at first, I was really shocked because there was used toilet paper in the toilet without a flushing. Also, there was several strains on the mattress cover. I tried to contact the concierge to complaint this matters, they seemed to be busy serving guests in heavy rain, so didn't answer. It was a horrible stay. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is like a rush hour crowd Always bustling and not at all relaxing. There is a crowd at check in, there is a crowd rushing for every elevator and then they fill up so you have to wait again. There is always a crowd in the lobby. The first room we were given had a dirty rag hanging from the shower and then the drain didnt work and dirt came up into the tub. We had to switch rooms and it took 3 phone calls with lots of holding on time and then 30 minutes to arrange so we had to rush to get ready for a dinner appointment. The only good thing about this hotel is its location March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay again I am a devoted SPG Platinum member. I have stayed at all of the properties around Time Square. This was the first time at the Sheraton TS. I was disappointed to say the least. They lack loyal customer appreciation. I get it, when you are in the heart of one of the busiest tourist locations you really don't need to worry about Platinum members. I was coming for my wife's birthday and they offered to have a gift in the room when we got there. I was very impressed at the jesture and thought how great when we walk in she will be shocked. Nope, nothing! After asking they brought up something the next night. I later had to deal with a VERY unprofessional front desk young lady. As I said, will never stay at again. December 17, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 69 next>>