シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Very comfortable with good service. Good location for seeing Boston. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give 4 and a half Great hotel. We stayed on club level which was a fantastic view of Boston both in the club room and in our room. Breakfast was great with oatmeal, toast, fruits, muffins, danish. During the day you can get soda, water, fruit and granola bars. At night there are 2 hot samplings (the chicken was great) cheese, bread, crackers etc. You can buy alcohol if you want. I realized only on the last day that we never received our bath robes in our room---when you are paying top dollar you expect not even to have to ask. Also, all of our neighbors got the USA today paper but we never did. Not huge we got one at the club room---again when you are paying top dollar you expect that kind of service. Great hotel though. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Due to Hurricane Sandy, we headed out of NJ the night after it hit, as we knew it would not be fun to be there for a while, and we headed to Boston and made a reservation at the Sheraton Boston. I know that we left a disaster behind, but once we arrived, we felt like we were in paradise. I just cannot say enough about how nice the room was and howeach and every staff member treated us. We stayed for two nights, and then decided to stay one more night at the sister property, the Copley. We spent our evenings dining out at restaurants in town, so we did not really get to eat anything at either place, but we will definitely be back for more mini vacations, even if no hurricane blows us out of town:) March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL AT A GREAT LOCATION HAD A LOVELY FIVE NIGHTS STAY AT THE BOSTON SHERATON. WHILE BEING A 4 STAR HOTEL,IT HAD THE FACILITIES AND AMENITIES OF A 5 STAR HOTEL. STAFF VERY POLITE,FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE CLUB ROOMS ARE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. EVERYTHING IN WORKING ORDER SO MY STAY WAS HASSLE-FREE. ALL THE SIGHTS WERE EITHER WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OR EASILY ACCESSIBLE. BEING CONNECTED TO THE PRUDENTIAL CENTER,ALSO AN EXTRA PLUS. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL HIGHLY AND WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Boston As always, this hotel does not disappoint!! The proximity to everything we want to see and do is perfect. Cannot wait to come back. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest I have stayed at this hotel a few times due to its great location. There are many pros and a few cons. I am a SPG member so I often ask if a upgrade is available. I have always had to pay extra for my upgrade. My most recent trip upgrade was disappointing because after paying an extra $40 /night for a upgrade to a club floor the room was smaller than my booked room but I was led to believe it would be larger. The only benefit was the use of club lounge that I found disappointing and to busy to get in and sit. Parking for hotel is $47 / night. Very pricey ! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I have stayed at the Boston Sheraton a couple of times. The staff are very attentive and friendly. My last stay we were upgraded to a suite with one bed and a couch with a pull out bed. I would not recommend the sofa sleeper. It was very uncomfortable. I also would have liked a fridge, but there was not one. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of control breakfast cost The hotel is all around great. But the cost of the breakfast buffet is $25pp. There is no menu posted outside the eating area. Once you sit down and have a bit of coffee it seems awkward to leave. I travel for work 40 weeks per year all around the us. This is by far the most expensive buffet. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud & Unresponsive Loud banging doors all night. Walls so thin, too many private noises clearly audible. We requested a room change but they never called us back to let us know one way or other. We were stuck in that room for all 5 nights of our stay. Unresponsive concierge and guest services. When asked for a cork screw for our wine, they never brought it after requesting one three times. Then they said someone had to be in the room to receive it after we told them two different times we would not be in our room. The bathroom is so small, the door barely misses the front of the toilet...and we were in the handicapped room! Fortunately, we are not handicapped but don't know how that bathroom passes a handicap code. Very poor service for $250/night. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding a problem We were in a double room and the duvet/blankets were either dirty or moldy. When held up to the light there was dark brown moldy looking spots all over the blanket in each small stitched square on the blanket. Disgusting. Other than that location was great. Concierge services were very helpful. Loved the Starbucks right in side hotel. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding The bedding was extremely stiff and scratchy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Beautiful hotel, friendly and accommodating staff June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thrilled. We stayed here twice, three nights apart. We were very happy with our first night. The friendly receptionist gave us a room with a view of the Charles River, and the room price was reasonable. One problem was that the bed was very close to the wall on one side, and it's good my husband is very slim so that he could get in and out of bed. When we came back for the second night, at a much higher price, we were not so happy. The receptionist told us we were being given a newly refurbished room. That may have been true, but it was also right behind the bank of elevators, which we weren't warned about. After hearing the noise, my husband went downstairs and asked to be moved, but she told him that we had come late and there was no other room available. Is it hotel policy to save the worst rooms for those who arrive late even though we would've been charged full price even if we didn't show up? Was there truly no other room available? All night long we heard the elevators going up and down intermittently, which was very disturbing. Also, in order to get wi-fi in our room, there was a charge of $9.99 a day, which was why the lobby (free wi-fi) was full of people on their devices. We will book elsewhere next time. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average The hotel has a great location, and is very much in demand for conventions. There are two large towers and the elevator, at least in the south tower, took forever. Of the five elevators, two were out of service and one was reserved for staff for the four nights I was there. The housekeeping staff were even using the public elevators. Although the fitness facilities are excellent, the rooms are very dated and in need of a makeover. The bathroom looked like something fromt he early 80's, complete with pink tile. The bathroom could have been cleaner and the furniture in the room was threadbare and worn. Check is was genuinely disinterested in explaining SPG Gold benefits (or even directing me to the elevator). September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time disappointed in a Starwood hotel. Red mold on wallpaper in bathroom plus evidence of a past water leak. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service and comfort exceptional I want to express my compliments to Brenda Fitzgerald the front office manager and Steven Tainh of the restaurant staff for their wonderful service during our 50th wedding anniversary. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR visit It costs 40 dollars a day for your car to just be parked. It is in construction so no room service. Only starbucks which takes on an average 30-45 minutes to get anything quick. Otherwise there is dunken donuts and the donuts are terrible. The internet very slow and we had to pay for it in the rooms. Down stairs only 1/2 of the computers worked and the one printer took 5-10 minutes to print anything out. There is no venting machines, or soda around. Need to walk five minutes to CVS or the shops two blocks down. No hot tub and the pool was cold. The start around 7 am with work man working and the maid shows up after that to clean the rooms make sure you have a don't disturb on your door otherwise you will be awaken. Have fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back This was our first stay at Sheraton Boston. I had read some mediocre reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and comfortable. We had great meals in the hotel restaurant. The view from our window was not the best - we looked out on the pool and weight room - but we weren't looking out the window all that often. The only real complaint was from my daughter - there are very limited television stations available. She had trouble finding something of interest to watch late in the evenings. We will certainly stay at the Sheraton Boston when we visit Boston again. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some good, some bad Air conditioning was not working, there was no fridge in the room, beds were uncomfortable and sheets were very loud and rough Good central location, easy to find, easy to get to, good local restaurants and shops June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Paid Wifi, Small Rooms, Manager with Attitude Paying for wifi is a joke. While I had to ask for credit on it, just forcing the user to pay and fight for it to be free is a pointless path to put people on. As a photographer with lots of gear, the MANAGER told me I could not use a cart to move my things without having a bellboy. In otherwords, you have to pay for a wheel cart!! Insanely foolish little details like this make this hotel a pain to stay at. I most certainly felt like a number and learned how little the staff gives a crap about its customers. I would not stay here again. SPG? No one cares. So why commit? September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met I received an email offering an upgrade to Club Floor shortly after making my reservation. I tried to submit the request for it online and received an "auto-response" email back stating the upgrade was unavailable. Thinking that the system was searching for 2 double beds to upgrade us, I emailed the hotel concierge directly and received no response. A few weeks later, I emailed the hotel sales office directly and still received no response. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in to find that my request for an upgrade to Club Floor was received and we were upgraded, however this was soon deflated when we arrived in the room and found it to be extremely small. There was only enough room between the bed and dresser for one of us to move around at any given time, there were only 2 empty drawers and the bathroom was little more than a closet. The tub allowed more room to move around than the actual bathroom space. You had to squeeze in beside the toilet in order to shut the door. The people in the Club Lounge were very accommodating and friendly. And the express elevator to the Club Floors was especially convenient. The beds didn't seem to be very comfortable. It felt like the mattress was old and worn down and the pillows, though very soft and large, didn't offer much support. We didn't eat at the hotel so I have no opinion for food & beverage, although the lounge off the lobby did look very inviting. Valet parking is quite over-priced. We opted to park across the street ourselves and saved $30. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Excellent service and help at downtown Boston Sheraton. Tipped me to taking shuttle from nearby to airport - cost $5 & it was a fast trip to Logan airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special effort, personal touch Staff was helpful and personable. Found a shirt I had left in another room while moving to a new one. and delivered it to me. Mario at front desk was especially accommodating.to our wishes for a very nice room. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Stayed for the 3rd time at this property and was pleased once again. The SPG upgrade was a nice touch and I had a great room to work in etc. The business center and very conveniently located FedEx Office is a bonus and helped me prepare for a meeting last minute. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Great features. The hotel is in a perfect location for great restaurants, shopping and night life. Great service from the staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! I was just here 4/6/12 overnight, everything was great, clean room, friendly people, and beautiful view! The pool was great, unfortunately, the time I went there was 4 kids there, very loud, jumping in the pool, not supervised very well, so that made for a short swim for me. The only other thing that I didn't understand was the parking, I don't know Boston at all, so when I pulled in to the lobby, the gentleman had broken english, and I must of misunderstood, all I got was valet $42 or you park $39, I explained I will be there 2 days and 1 night, what should I do? got the same answer, so I parked myself, again, I don't know Boston, needless to say when I left, it was $75, little shocked. But, again, the hotel was awsome! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Boston The servcie was excellent and they are pet-friendly which means we could bring our dog with us. We had a lovely time. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls Marred my Visit During my stay I had three sets of multiple guests who stayed in the room next to mine. One of them had a dog who moaned and scratched on the door every time they left the room. I could hear every word they spoke, and one of the guests was presumably a performer who exercised her voice "la la la la la la la, fa fa fa fa fa fa fa.." you get the idea. I thought it might have only been my room, but speaking to other guests in the hotel they stated the same. Thin walls. Otherwise a delightful stay in a very nice hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely ordinary And extraordinarily overpriced. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! December 9, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>