波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Nice rooms and good quality bed. Unfortunately breakfast restaurant did not meet our expectations. Expensive with very limited options and staff quite unresponsive and rarely showing passion for their job and promptly servicing guests. September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Hi, I'm an SPG Platinum customer and have been staying at the Sheraton Boston Hotel every week for the last 3 months. I've had some very unpleasant experience during my stay from 7/6 to 7/10. My room AC wasn't working. When I called the front desk they sent an individual for repairs (I wasn't in my room during that time). When I returned the AC wasn't fixed. Instead the solution was to turn it off. If staying in a warm room wasn't enough, on one of the nights a false fire alarm at 3 am was another thing to deal with. Finally, when I raised this at the time of check out in the front desk all the representative had to say (with a laugh) - "No worries Sir, the AC will be fixed before your next visit". I'm very disappointed with the staff's attitude towards customers. Hope you guys improve. In the meanwhile I'm looking up other hotel alternatives in the same price range. Regards, J July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, accesible, gracious The lobby was an inviting place to meet colleagues and friends. Our room was comfortable and the bed was heavenly. The WiFi worked like a charm. We liked the convenience of being connected to the Hynes convention center with easy access to Boylston and Huntington streets. Oh, the Logan Airport Express is fabulous. Pnly $5 and it whisked me to the airport in 25 minutes. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - otherwise average *Positives*: My room overlooked the Charles River, and I could walk indoors from the hotel to the Prudential Center shops and eateries. The staff was friendly and mostly effective, and the shower head had nice spray options. *Negatives*: Took almost two hours to check in. Bed pillows too big to be comfortable. Food very average for our conference meals. TV reception was sputtering. Meeting rooms were too cold. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always lock your room door My first time staying at this hotels. Club lounge has a good view but do not expect anything good you can get except fruit & bottled water. I got upgraded to the room right below club lounge and I could hear people dragging the chairs. House keeping did not knock on the door before entering, fortunately I was dressed. I did called front desk, as well as informed them at check out. No bottled water at fitness center, but provide little cups. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention at this hotel. This was the most seamless, friendly, enjoyable conference I ever attended. From Charley, our liason, the AV guy, the front desk, bellmen, bar staff, housekeeping, everyone was friendly, caring, and so professional. Our room was clean, everything in working order. Our requests were anticipated, or cheerfully carried out. The Sheraton has an excellent team and they should be commended...in this day and age, rarely to people go that extra mile. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location - walk to Fenway Park, shopping and restaurants. Also, easy access to the subway. However, the parking is excessive ($49.00 per night). The room did not have a refrigerator which was disappointing. Also, you can not take outside alcohol to your room. The pool wasn't clean or warm but the kids enjoyed it. Great views of the city. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this sheraton is a best value for money While not at the level of the Westin or Meridien in Cambridge because of the older room facilities and bathrooms, this hotel is a gem in its location, great lobby and wonderful views of the Charles river in one of the towers. The breakfast is equally good. A best value for money in boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid, average Sheraton Hotel The room was very clean and well maintained except for staining on the wallpaper above the toilet. Additionally, I asked multiple times about receiving internet as a SPG member, and was instructed that internet would cost approx. $10 daily. I felt as far as the Sheraton line, this hotel was average and did not exceed the high expectations I have come to associate with my Sheraton experiences. Perhaps I was spoiled at other locations. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and very courteous staff I took my three kids to a Red Sox game and we stayed at the Sheraton. Great location and the staff (all around) could not have been nicer. The beds were a bit uncomfortable (too hard) but the rooms were clean and well laid out. Also, the pool was good for the kids. I receommend this hotel to others. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs customer compassion In the fine print, I must have missed that making a green choice means that I automatically decline housekeeping for my entire stay. When speaking to the checkout clerk, she offered me a $5 voucher or a Starbucks coffee to go. I declined and decided to just go, gladly. Poor customer empathy and a bad process for serving their guests. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I wish I knew that the parking would be so expensive. (Hotel staff did not inform us.) I assumed we would pay $40, the posted daily rate. It actually cost $70! Ouch! The parking attendant said validation was only "good" for a few hours. Again, no one told us. Because of this, the experience left me with a bad final impression. Not good. Steve S August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The hotel has a great deal of customer service ! This hotel has adopted an initiative of being green through sustainability ! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat surprised While the property was clean, I was surprised the rooms were quite small, especially the washroom. This may be standard for rooms in New England. Housekeeping was not consistent with resupplying coffee, water, towels, and bathmats. The shower did not have good water flow and there was no towel rack until the day before our departure. Staff was friendly and when we called for service in our room, they were prompt and efficient. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Back Bay Location Close to everything you want to do in Back Bay. Love the area. The hotel was nice. I had read complaints about the rooms being small. It's just a place to lay your head. Get out and see Boston, and the size of the room doesn't matter. Enjoyed my stay, would return. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement The TV sets are all great size but you have an analog instead of digital signal so picture quality is awful and there are no controls to improve the quality or size of the picture - very disappointing. The parking situation is horrible - signage is poor and the service is very slow and frustrating. Laslty, the fact that you charge for WiFi access in the rooms was annoying as well especially considering it's free in the lobby. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected no less from the Sheraton Arrived earlier then the listed check in time and they already had the room ready and waiting for me and my friends arrival. The room was clean, well kept and the linens were fresh. The experience in the long run was great, only a few hick ups such as the power being lost on the day of our arrival which was an issue due to my friend having to keep his medication refrigerated and one of the beds was indented in the center. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend this hotel! The staff, especially Jennifer, were outstanding and helped us in so many ways to make my son's wedding a huge success. We had many guests stay at the Sheraton and everyone was happy with their rooms, the amenities and the helpful staff. Thank you! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, but needs better cleanliness Hotel itself is nice. Rooms are small. At first look cleanliness looks good, but then you begin to notice the brown splatters on the wall, the cracked mirror, the peeling tub, the loose handles on dressers/drawers, etc. They need to spend some money on the detail maintenance. Staff is friendly and professional. I would research other hotels next time I am in Boston before considering this one. June 24, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 28 next>>