シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect place. If you love to shop and eat, this is the perfect place to stay. It's just a block away from Newberry Street which is great for shopping and dining amongst other things. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Ideal location when planning to see Red Sox at Fenway. Can walk in about 15 minutes or less. Many restaurants nearby. Rooms are small but we'll maintained. Staff are friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a little disappointment The hotel was great. Only disappointment was the Concierge person. Unkind and no smile. Her attitude was rude, so it was difficult to trust the information that she has given. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in Boston This hotel is clean, quiet, and very convenient to Fenway Park. In addition, there is Valet or Self Parking and reasonable rates. We try to stay here whenever we go to Boston. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing procedures I wasn't given a bill when I checked out and was told it would be emailed to me. It's been 24 hours and I haven't been emailed my bill. Other than that the hotel is good. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Access to City Hotel stay was wonderful, Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and service was excellent. In heart of Boston and close to downtown sites. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff were very accommodating and professional. The room is very nice. We had a suite with access to the club lounge. I would have liked more services in the lounge. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Had a small room with a nice view, room was clean and turned down nightly, cleaning staff polite and not once in our way, every staff member had a smile for us. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location for shopping and dining. excellent place for business meetings or even conventions. great staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is conveniently located to most 'must see' attractions including Fenway Park. Being attached to shopping is a big plus, as well as access to the Top of The Hub. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in good location This hotel has comfortable rooms and located in an area with great shopping and walking distance to many historical sites July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk people Tara is one of the best employee that we met in our stay. Cordial,amable,efficient,and all this with a big smile. Please take note becouse she deserves this recognition. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closest Hotel to the Hynes Convention Center The Sheraton Boston Hotel has its pluses and minuses. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was the closest hotel to the Hynes Convention Center. It only took 1 min to walk from my room to the entrance of the convention center without ever going outside. It is also connected to the Prudential Center and a short walk away from the Green Line. I appreciated the change from a room with 2 double beds to 1 king bed as I was traveling alone. However, the mattress is mediocre, not the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in. The parking is very expensive. The most irritating issue during my stay is the confusion over the high-speed internet fee. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that due to the conference I was attending, the internet fee was waived and I should ignore the caption on the fee when I sign-on. However, the charge still appeared on my hotel bill the day of check out. When I asked about the charge while checking out, I was told that that there was no fee waiver. The staff was kind enough to take the charge off my final hotel bill, but this confusion should not have happened in the first place. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We have stayed at this location on many occasions, they have all been very comfortable stays. Staff has always been very accomodating. We look forward to our next stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very close to the convention center, amazing views of the city, and relaxing atmosphere. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location Good rooms and facilities near Moscow center and shoppping facilities on Market Street, nearby Union Square and China Town in easy walking distance June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I could not ask for a better location in Boston. The only issue I had was the AC did not cool the room very well. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Year Family wanted to do something different for New Year's and we choose here. We made the right choice. Room was great staff was super and all facilities were awesome. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location Centrally located to the meetings we attended. Room average but could not get it to cool down no matter what temperature we adjusted the thermostat to. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average Bathroom too small & sink didn't drain Men's main lobby bathroom near Starbucks Had water on the floor from an overflowing urinal almost all weekend...what a mess. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators I was disappointed with the elevator situation. Many under repair which caused undue delays in handling the crowd attending the convention. Extremely inconvenient! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pool and Fitness Facilities The fitness facilities at the hotel are excellent with a large pool that was never too busy when we used it and a fitness centre with all the equipment required. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Boston As always, this hotel does not disappoint!! The proximity to everything we want to see and do is perfect. Cannot wait to come back. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Hynes Convention Center I am not a cold weather person. I was pleased that I never had to go outside while in Boston. The hotel is directly connected to the Hynes Convention Center. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two days in Boston Spent two days sight seeing Boston. This was a great location for beginning our tours. Staff was very helpful in getting us tickets for trolly and duck tours. September 2, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:04.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>