Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by romance 50 View from room was excellent, room was very spacious and comfortable, hotel had all the amenities one could possibly need. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of $$$$$ for average stay For the amount of money charged for the room, I would have expected a better experience. The bed was very comfortable, however this was offset by the paper-thin walls and noisy neighbors. My view was OK, but wedged between two buildings and a rooftop. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location Centrally located to the meetings we attended. Room average but could not get it to cool down no matter what temperature we adjusted the thermostat to. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy They were happy lived in this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Had a small room with a nice view, room was clean and turned down nightly, cleaning staff polite and not once in our way, every staff member had a smile for us. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located I have some observations that could improve security as well as the service. There is no security to stop intruders from walking from the mall into the elevator. I suggest setting up smart keys for the guests staying on the higher floors, i.e, 26 thru 29 so to avoid unauthorized individuals to wonder around those floors. We had to re program our room card-key four times during our stay, eventhough, we kept it away from credit cards and other sensitive electronics that could have affected the band. We had room 2902 and the A/C sounds like a '29 TFord. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements necessary My room was fine and spacious. The property feels a bit dated, but it is clean and I can't really fault it. Generally, the service is of high standard. The staff inside are willing, able and enthusiastic. The line for check-in on my arrival was even greeted by the GM Angela (at least I think it was her) greeted us all and offered personal tips for our stay in Boston! But the outside staff are something else. Rude and unhelpful. I arrived after a long transatlantic trip with a large 77lb case, large difficult tube for display panels and a rucksack. Did I get any assistance? did anyone get the door for me? No! Although inside a helpful young (managerial) man did find a trolley and someone to take my bags up. The same thing happened on departure. I asked for someone to get my bags down, which now included another case. he was despatched to the room, but after 10 minutes had not returned so I went and got all 4 bags myself! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is a standard of Sheraton Hotels The Sheraton Hotel is still an old shaped hotel but with fine improvement. I Think that you must modernize the lobby maintaining the old fashioned style of the conference hall. However we felt comfortable in the room. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Staying at the Sheraton Boston was a wonderful experience. It is clean, comfortable and offers all the amenities one would expect. Location is great with Fenway, great restaraunts and history within an easy walk. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and quiet and had a terrific view. Having such easy access to restaurants and shopping was wonderful. I would have loved a microwave, refrigerator, and access to laundry facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Location Had a great time, Fenway and Boyleston ! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay but one major putoff My stay was great as well as the room. Very nice amenities and the room was clean. The one issue, which was not really resolved was when I came back to my room after the housekeeping was finished and the door was left open. I was agreeably worried and careful to make sure the the room was not entered or burglarized. I made a call to facilities and nothing was resolved. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay no comments, but location is fine May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always outstanding service Spent the evening with wife and friends after attending a game at Fenway. Great service through out the hotel and the club level service and lounge is a really nice experience. Location to Fenway, dozens of restaurants and Newberry St make this an ideal location to just park your car and enjoy the area on foot. I am sure I will be back again soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location of the hotel was wonderful. The check-in experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early. Our room had a lovely view of the Charles River. The concierge was extremely helpful. The hotel was attached to an upscale shopping center. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms: complete with fruit flies and double beds Rooms are small and average at best. Certainly not worth the price (good location though) Upon sign-in was told they overbooked and could not honor the king bed reservation and ended up in North Tower with two double beds, fruit flies and a view of the roof air conditioning units. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facillities Located next to the Heinz Convention center and the Prudential Shops, it's a great place to stay when in Boston. Only a short walk to the Theater District and anything else Boston has to offer. The accommodations are top notch with great views and staff to match. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some work at this property.. The doors slam so loudly it wakes the hall up, the water pressure is inadequate, and when I went to check out at 6am there was no one at the desk an no taxi starter!! Five of us waiting to check out and no one there to help. The beds were good and the food was pretty good. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff person that we encountered provided conscientious and thoughtful service. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and upon hearing this, Joe Herrin at the front desk provided some extras that really made our stay a memorable one at the Sheraton Boston. The room was great and the club room staff did a great job May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality great hotel with quality and service number one May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Spring vacay. Great location but no room to negotiate rates or fees. No hotel shuttle but plenty of mass transit. Charges $9.95 a day for internet. Beautiful lobby with lovely scent waffing through the air. Great bartenders, good drinks and appetizers. Small bathroom, hard bed plenty of pillows. Door slam hard bring ear plugs or sleeping pill. Light came in around b Lindsay need eye visor past dawn. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catered brunch in Constitution room. The perfect spot for our family gathering. Food was great. Staff was wonderful. May 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:08:27.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 29 next>>