Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to Hynes and lovely Gym was top notch, staff was very helpful, my only issue was that they didn't have room service because the restaurant is undergoing renovations. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service As a loyal SPG member for years, this is the least pleasant experience we had so far. This hotel’s staff did not seem to care about the customer needs. My wife did not feel well when we arrived at the hotel after a long trip. She needed a good night sleep, but the noisy AC unit in the bedroom kept her up most of the night. I went to the front desk immediately the second day morning, explained to them the situation and asked if we could get a new room. The staff claimed that the hotel was fully booked on that day (Aug 23rd), so could not help. I asked them to keep me posted if there was any room became available. They agreed to do so, but I never received any call or message from them since. I went to the front desk and spoke with another staff member when we got back to the hotel in the evening. She could not find any record of my request in the morning. Furthermore, she did not give me a solution either. My wife ended up sleeping in the sofa bed at the living room. I am very disappointed with this hotel handling of the situation. Was the hotel really fully booked on Aug 23rd? There was really nothing they could do to help? August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two days in Boston Spent two days sight seeing Boston. This was a great location for beginning our tours. Staff was very helpful in getting us tickets for trolly and duck tours. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not one single disappointment! super courteous staff, loved the understated sophisticated rooms, bed was super comfy, pool area is top notch! we will definitely stay again! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs an update This hotel is so conveniently located in Back Bay that it makes up for the small rooms and very small bathroom. The lobby is energetic and well decorated. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and friendly hotel I enjoyed my stay in this welcoming hotel. The room was pretty standard but clean and well appointed. Location was nice for jogging along the Charles River. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Boston Great place, excellent customer service, and access to many cultural and business preferred items. Would come back again, but this time on a personal trip! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy They were happy lived in this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was helpful. Room was nice except for the view of the brick building outside my window. I liked the location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Boston I visited the Sheraton Boston in mid-Sept. and had a fantastic stay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to come back! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite nice I stayed overnight in a river view, queen bed room. It was on the small side, but sufficient. The closet was very large. Everything was clean and crisp! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catered brunch in Constitution room. The perfect spot for our family gathering. Food was great. Staff was wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities needs improvement I was frozen in the room because of AC malfunction. Internet signal extremely weak. you have to move your laptop near the door to brows the internet. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Marathon weekend This hotel has an excellent location for both runners and spectators here for the Boston Marathon. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I was at Sheraton Boston for a conference and the accomodations were wonderful in every aspect. Very pleased! April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst room I've ever stayed in The room was noisy, the bathroom was super small. The pool was supposed to be heated, it was freezing cold!! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference My stay was very comfortable and the staff and facilities very good. Unfortunately, the conference was plagued with audio problems. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling to Maine for a wedding last week and were rerouted through Boston, not arriving at the Sheraton until after 2am after an exhausting and stressful travel day. From the start there was nothing but kind, compassionate, and hard-working people to help us. It turned out to be a stressful situation involving a number of complexities with the airline, but the hotel and Sheraton staff helped us through and alleviated almost all stress related to the airline debacle. A very special thanks to Concierge Amy Martelly who was able to help us, to access management, to give directions to us, all the while helping other customers as well. She always had a smile on her face, was caring, and had a great balance of professional wit. Thank you Amy. The hard work, professionalism, and caring gestures made by the Manager, Brenda Fitzgerald also went above and beyond anything expected. Brenda spent a lot of her morning helping us sort through the mire that was our travel situation, and personally calling our airline. All the staff deserve complements and credit for their generosity, professional conduct, and great inter-personal communication skills. The room, physical plant, and coffee shops were all well organized, clean, attractive, and comfortable. I will be staying again next trip through June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met I received an email offering an upgrade to Club Floor shortly after making my reservation. I tried to submit the request for it online and received an "auto-response" email back stating the upgrade was unavailable. Thinking that the system was searching for 2 double beds to upgrade us, I emailed the hotel concierge directly and received no response. A few weeks later, I emailed the hotel sales office directly and still received no response. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in to find that my request for an upgrade to Club Floor was received and we were upgraded, however this was soon deflated when we arrived in the room and found it to be extremely small. There was only enough room between the bed and dresser for one of us to move around at any given time, there were only 2 empty drawers and the bathroom was little more than a closet. The tub allowed more room to move around than the actual bathroom space. You had to squeeze in beside the toilet in order to shut the door. The people in the Club Lounge were very accommodating and friendly. And the express elevator to the Club Floors was especially convenient. The beds didn't seem to be very comfortable. It felt like the mattress was old and worn down and the pillows, though very soft and large, didn't offer much support. We didn't eat at the hotel so I have no opinion for food & beverage, although the lounge off the lobby did look very inviting. Valet parking is quite over-priced. We opted to park across the street ourselves and saved $30. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family vacationer Upon arrival we were unable to get the view room that we requested we could only get the city view, the lady on the phone from the hotel was rude and we ended up being helped by a manager who thought it would be best to keep our room and have access to the club lounge, well with kids the club lounge isn't inviting. Never a place to sit, lots of uptight business customers, and we usually got a few things and went back to our room. The evening access doesn’t allow kids. The weekend is better with kids in this hotel. I asked concierge for suggestions as we had never been to Boston and Out of everything Boston has to offer they said the mall and the children’s museum. Nothing about the red socks, the freedom trail, so they need some education on there home city. The pool tile is very slippery; they had signs up for wet floor but nothing for how slippery it was. I was walking by and about slipped. We put towels surrounding the pool area so our kids wouldn't slip. We saw several other people almost slip and fall. When cleaning up the towels we placed down, another family asked if we could leave them as their son almost fell trying to stand up. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my FAVORITE American hotel I love this place. The staff is kind and friendly and the rooms are spotless. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the upgrade I was fortunate to get an upgrade to suite on the 29th floor. I had a lovely view of the Charles River, and could even see the lights of Fenway. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Concierge enabled me to have access to the Executive Club Lounge. Was able to focus and later present important information in a timely manner. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton The hotel was clean and provided everything needed. The location was convenient and the staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to Fenway Park We like this hotel because of it's proximity to Fenway Park, the river, and small shops and restaurants. It's always a pleasure to stay there. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Location Had a great time, Fenway and Boyleston ! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs major update Toilets required 2-3 flushes every time. Shower knocked regularly. Water was hot to the point of scalding and was slow to adjust. February 10, 2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>