Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here are wonderful We were booked into a King room. The hotel had no more kings available, so they upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite, which was wonderful. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim Great facilities, great view, graet staff, and great location! This is the hotel we always try to stay at when we are visiting Boston. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference My stay was very comfortable and the staff and facilities very good. Unfortunately, the conference was plagued with audio problems. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Kudos to the staff for handling hundreds of people on New Years Eve. Amidst the craziness, they were calm, professional and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Review Front Desk was undermanned upon arrival. Room very small. Food selection in lobby restaurant poor. Service and Cleanliness very good September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Attached to the Hynes Convention center, and minutes from Newbury street, the hotel, once renovated, will be a great place to stay. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff This hotel is in good location of Boston. Close to good restaurants, museums and shopping. Close to major businesses. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff & Customer service The front desk staff was very helpful. I want to be sure they are recognized as I think they provided exceptional customer service. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs major update Toilets required 2-3 flushes every time. Shower knocked regularly. Water was hot to the point of scalding and was slow to adjust. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Follow up needs improvement Upon checking into the hotel, we immediately called down for extra towels. None arrived. Expect better service as a SPG member. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel to get work done The desk was good, my room had a nice view, the wifi worked, the gym was great and the lobby Starbucks sold strong coffee. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel does a greta job for the Marathon Runners I have stayed many years and booked through Marathon Tours. We are always welcomed and the entire staff does a great job. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You The Hotels hospitality was great and the accommodations where clean, comfortable and modern. My stay was fantastic Thank you February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first Sheraton Stay Ever very nice hotel. Location, location, location. Great room on 6th floor North Tower. Staff is very nice. I'll stay here again. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in May Both the appetizers in the evening and breakfast in the morning in the Club Room were excellent. The staff was very helpful. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel, location, cleanliness and elegance The heading says it all. Quite possibly this is the most elegant Sheraton property at which I've had the pleasure to lodge. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location to Prudential Center shopping !!! New furniture in Lobby looks great. Great view - - - June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out The hotel was great - the only issue was at checkout - I left at 4:15 am and the front desk person was not overly friendly January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Boston Hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I immensely enjoyed my stay here. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay The room's a/c unit was not working properly, the pool was not heated, and $25 for breakfast is ridiculous. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience....meetings at the Pru! Hotel is connected to the Pru...fabulous for meetings and convenience and weather. Shipping is great..staff is wonderful. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was helpful. Room was nice except for the view of the brick building outside my window. I liked the location. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect this was just perfect - everything from the room with a river view to the side bar dining, to the lobby - just perfect October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston - good location Good location. Close to the Convention Center and Shopping Mall. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JennyZavos We stayed for the first time at you Boston facilities. We loved our stay and will definitely return. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bumpy stay Have stayed here several times due to the great location and pool/fitness facilities, but this stay was a bumpy one. When we checked in, the room we were given was unsuitable - bathtub enamel was cracked with shards around the drain. Staying with little kids, so really unsuitable. Management basically suggested we suck it up and offered a bath mat to cover the drain - which didn't work. Then said they could move us in a few hours - which they did - to a room that was occupied by someone else.! We inserted our key in the door, opened it and voila - there was a room that was clearly occupied! Bit of a security issue. When I went down to the front desk and spoke to the manager Justin, he offered some extra free points and then said said, "Well, you ARE staying on points," which we were, as if that is an excuse for substandard accommodations and service. I thought redemption of points was a reward and a bonus for loyalty to a hotel chain. This is a nice hotel - but the service this past stay was lacking, and management needs a refresher course on the art of hospitality. Yes, they were full that weekend, but that's no excuse for poor or rude service.And fix that bathtub! April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great; but expensive single room cramped. lovely view of a brick wall. location of hotel is great. Wi-fi should be free not $10 per day. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use an update The hotel was fine and I would stay there again. It could use a bit of an update. But it is a good back bay option. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, great room Excellent room! We had a corner room with a view of the city from every angle. The staff was helpful and friendly. September 24, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:06.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>