Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my christmas visit Love the plave and the location, O just had a problem with the room,i.e., the TV. It could never be fixed adequately to operate perfectly. It didn't spoil my stay, but it was an unexpected nuisance, and something i do no expect from your brand. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A great stay in a great hotel. The staff handled a minor problem quickly and professionally accomodating my indiviual request. I was very impressed that every time I received any level of service from the staff, there was no expectation of a tip. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing procedures I wasn't given a bill when I checked out and was told it would be emailed to me. It's been 24 hours and I haven't been emailed my bill. Other than that the hotel is good. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access I was disappointed that with the cost of the hotel, internet was not included in the rate but was an additional fee. Having to go to the lobby to connect with my computer did not work due to being on the go so much for the conference I attended. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work The bed in room was comfy but the wall was so thin you could here the people next to you, also waiting for the elevator's was a nightmare. Some of the staff was friendly. The pool was cold and no hot tub. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Friendly What a great Hotel. The staff was the best I've seen right from the beginning. From the valet to the front desk to the service man who came to fix my TV. This was my first time visiting Boston and won't stay anyplace else when visiting again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The Sheraton's location cannot be beat if you are in town for an event at the Hynes convention center, or have business in or around the Prudential Center. The staff is friendly, accommodating and committed to making your stay pleasurable. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always excellent I have stayed here numerous times, and it is always a pleasant stay. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and pleasant staff. The fitness facilities are great and there are many amenities located within and adjacent to the hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made me feel at home. I thought that the staff all around made me feel comfortable and at home. The room cleaning staff were cordial and friendly. Everyone that I encountered was attentive to my needs. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Location Had a great time, Fenway and Boyleston ! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Absolutely one of the best hotels we have stayed in for a vacation. The staff was friendly, helpful, polite, courteous, and genuine. The room was amazing with a great view of the Charles river. It was that great, I cried when we left! :) November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Boston! We had a great stay at the Sheraton while attending a conference at the convention center. They are conviently located so we didn't even have to go outside to brave the cold. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We loved the hotel and the location. We were shocked by the expense of parking our rental car....$46 a night! Totally too much for parking..should be a little cheaper for hotel guests. Oh well...learned lesson...not to park a car there! October 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The Boston Sheraton was very comfortable and convenient. The access to indoor shops and restaurants as well as to close by attractions is just wonderful. My room was very comfortable and quiet. I had restful nights for my entire stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room , loud neighbor room was nice, had a loud obnoxious person the next room over, on his cell sceaming and swearing from 10 to midnight, did not want to call the front desk the person was drunk on on something so we didn't get much sleep, great location November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator Great staff and great Boston location. Hotel elevators create a delay though. Try your best to be on floors 26 - 29 as they have express elevators. As a platnium member was expecting to be on those floors but just did not work out. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, and very clean. I was very pleased with my stay at your hotel. the staff was very helpful, and accommodating. The rooms were clean, and relaxing, with a lot of great extra features. The location was great, and I would definitely stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The only "con" was the discomfort of the mattress which was very firm. Also, we had to add an additional night to our conference stay, but the hotel would not allow us to stay at the conference rate. The rate went up dramatically. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay no comments, but location is fine May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Thoughts The bath tub was all chipped . Took a while to check in staff standing around chatting . Then you charged me $20 for an up grade. Being a gold member did not think you needed to jab me the extra 20, more principle then the money. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed during the Boaton Marathon. The Sheraton had excellent updated rooms. Friendly and professional staff. We had a great stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Downtown Boston The motel was nice and yet there was a tatoo convention happening at the time which meant that lots of smokers were hanging around directly outside the lobby entrance - not very welcoming. Other than that, the location is ideal. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive For almost $300/night, the remote should have worked, shouldn't of had to beg for coffee. Doorways small, bathroom had no counter space . Elevators where slow and not equipped to handle the volume of guests there got pest world. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location but not great service. When I used the hotel hairdryer, the power went out in the bathroom and hallway. I called and they said they would send someone right away. I never saw anyone and they did not send anyone. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and views The room was very comfortable and spacious; the views of the city were wonderful. Nighttime was quiet, and the express elevators were a blessing since one guest in our party is claustrophobic and gets anxious on elevators. December 10, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>