Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 905 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Conference Clean well maintained hotel. The staff is responsive to needs, work quickly and efficiently. This is a large hotel which is attached to the convention center, very convenient. Within walking distance to Fenway Park. One of the hop on and off tour trolleys stops right outside of the hotel. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location in downtown Boston. Quick taxi or drive to airport. I parked under the hotel, separate payment then hotel. Platinum was recognized, and lounge had nice snacks and beverages. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family relaxation I am rating my stay at this hotel excellent. As a matter of fact we stayed for an additional one more day because my family really loved our stay in this hotel Thank you so much to Ryan, the manager that was working on that day and to the housekeeping staff that cleaned our room in 2831. These are excellent workers that your hotel really needs. Job well done. The pool on the 5th floor was amazing. Everything was okey except for the food in the club lounge. I was expecting a fancier food in the evening. My husband almost had an allergic reaction because he ate the food in the evening snack and maybe because the waiter was busy, he forgot to put the snack's name which had lobster in it and which my husband is allergic to. I am not blaming anyone . July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is my go to hotel when I'm in Boston. Location is excellent and likely close to whatever you'll want to see in Boston. The hotel is attached to the Prudential center and has easy access to Newbury St and the commons. I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. You can learn about and book tours at the front desk. Hotel has a range of facilities itself including a Spa, Full Bar and concierge. I prefer to book a room that has access to The Club Room for the extra amenities. It offers food, drink and a relaxing view of Boston. Great place to enjoy that glass of wine. June 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Sheraton Boston is a nice place to spend time in Boston. We were treated very well upon arrival and offered various discounted ugrades, though this hotel is already on the pricey side. The club lounge service is excellent with a balanced breakfast offering. Specifically, Memsura (i think I have spelling right), an 18 year Starwood employee was outstanding in her efforts to serve us in the club lounge. A loyal and happy employee. Of note, and I've said this before, Starwood employees generally go above and beyond for their customers and seem to be among the happiest employees in the business. Clearly a tribute to how they themselves are treated. Keep up the good work. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Our stay was fabulous ! The room was absolutely beautiful, along with the view. The staff were all wonderful. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely features Excellent location. Beautiful people, genuine smiles, fantastic view of the city, river. A complete hotel. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Great Conference Site I was amazed at luncheon quality and first class service. Staff plentiful, always watching for guest dining needs. Threre was great coffee and dessert for every meal! May 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:04.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_905, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>