Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 GREAT LOBBY, AVERAGE ROOMS The Shearaton Boston has a grand lobby with plenty of energy and convenient for meeting people. However, the rooms could be enhanced. The bathroom was spacious bbut needed more towel bars. Also, the noise between rooms was quite noticeable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Convention Site I was at the Sheraton for an academic convention. Food was provided by an outside kosher caterer, which was excellent and well coordinated with hotel staff. My ONE and only complaint: I like to exercise late at night and the pool and fitness center are closed from 11 PM to 5 AM, I would have liked it to be open until 1 AM or so, or even 24 hours. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-loved pet friendly experience Had plans to visit Boston and extended stay when Hurricane Sandy hit us in Central Jersey and we wanted to get away from no power, no water, no heat. Was great that we could bring our dog. Staff was friendly. Hotel location perfect for Boston Conservatory and Berklee and Northeastern Univ. --not to mention Newbury Street shops and PRU and Copley. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoy staying in this hotel as it provides good location and service. What keeps from staying is usually price. I would stay more often if price was competitive August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended as part of a group I stayed in this hotel for the Mensa 2014 Annual Gathering. The rooms were smallish, but very clean, well furnished and comfortable. I received a group rate, which made the stay very affordable for a downtown Boston hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay... but 1 complaint My only complaint. The parking was too expensive. Your hotel does not validate the parking, so we paid the higher rate than the retail customers that park in the same lot. I found a parking lot next door with the same options for half the price. I would think that you would at least validate the parking for the patrons staying in your hotel? September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Marathon Host Hotel The comfort, convenience, location, staff and overall ambiance was all that and more. We plan to stay there for years to come for these reasons. I found the shower head was missing in the accessible bathroom and it was installed immediately. Our room was cleaned quickly while we were out and our views were stupendous. Loved it! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of control breakfast cost The hotel is all around great. But the cost of the breakfast buffet is $25pp. There is no menu posted outside the eating area. Once you sit down and have a bit of coffee it seems awkward to leave. I travel for work 40 weeks per year all around the us. This is by far the most expensive buffet. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok, staff polite, some issues Hotel was nice, bathrooms very small, my room was not cleaned 2 days in a row and the beds were not made when I originally got there, TV was unplugged so I moved the dresser to plug it in and dust and garbage behind the dresser kind of bad. Hotel Staff was very helpful and polite. Be prepared to pay big city prices for any food or drinks. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a winter resort in the heart of Boston Tired of the cold weather? How about being able to shop, go to theater, travel throughout downtown Boston, great restaurants and shops and never have to to outside? The Sheraton "campus" provides all that and rooms with great views of Boston, the Charles River, over into Cambridge. On a clear day you can see the mountains to the west. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with minor Flaws All in all the stay was great. Minor details need to be improved! Hallway getting to the room smelled musty and like body oder. The elevators did not work well and were very slow. The workout room needs more space and better equipment( weights and weight machines). And finally valet parking is extremely expensive (1/4 of the room fee). August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't meet expectations The room was very small, the sink in the bathroom didn't drain properly and our room didn't have an identifying number plate on the outside. The ice maker on the floor didn't work. There was often an unreasonable wait for an elevator. The maid service was good and the room was clean. I would not go back to the hotel again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for large group meetings The conference facilities were very spacious. The staff in the lobby restaurant were outstanding, which elevated a routine dinner to delightful! FYI- north tower rooms very small, but close to activities; south tower more modern and spacious, but long walk to lobby. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton No doubt this property is pretty old, but they've done an excellent job of keeping it fresh, clean and up-to-date. The property is huge and clearly a mother ship for conference-goers. Further more: - Excellent views from the higher floors - Excellent Club Lounge - Express elevators to top floors - Super clean - Excellent location. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating We have visited at this property for over 30 years. This years experience was the best! The South tower was closed so we were upgraded to a nicer room (suite). Michelle at the front desk noticed that it was my birthday and also sent a a desert/fruit tray to the room as a surprise. Nice touch! That is why we continue to come back. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, enjoyed my stay I have been traveling more often on weekend getaways with my wife. I truly enjoy the Sheraton Boston. This was my third time there. I had a great room with a terrific view. It's close to great shopping and world class restaurants. The service at the hotel is excellent. I will definitely stay here again when travelling to Boston February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by annual stay in this hotel for past twenty years Staff are outstanding and very friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast only meal I have sampled and it was delicious ,and plenty provided. Decor changed since last visit, very contemporary,disappointed with new facility furnishings, not in keeping with location and expected level of hotel. the green color not a happy choice. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far Too Expensive Had a junior suite. Big but the extra space was dead space in the foyer. No refrigerator. No other amenities. Staff was very good. No restaurant. Connection to Prudential Center was very convenient but the hotel is far far too expensive for what it offers. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Pillows are extremely soft. Made sleeping difficult. Room was phenomenal otherwise. Food service in the club was mediocre. We enjoyed the beverage service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Hotel was extremely convenient to the conference site, with restaurants and shopping right next door. Didn't even have to go out in the snow to enjoy a wonderful dinner each evening! Hotel is, however located in a great area of Boston. I enjoyed my stay here. Disappointed to find the Starbucks closed most of the time! April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging for Everything I have been coming to this hotel for 20 years, but this is the first year that everything cost: wifi, roll away bed, refrigerator. Everyone was friendly, but they are charging for everything. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay with pets Have been here a few times. Great location near Copley Square, a very desirable place to stay in Boston. With recent upgrades, hotel facilities meet expectations. Nice view, nice bedding, everything functional. Our small chihuahua was allowed to stay free of charge. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Boston I have stayed at the Sheraton in the Prudential Center in Boston many times. It is a great location within walking distance of many activities, historical sights and dozens of great restaurants and pubs. They continue to upgrade the facility and rooms on a regular basis and staff is always attentive. Scott Lee Maine March 21, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>