Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Sheraton Boston is our home away from home. We live just an hour away from Boston and, if we have the points, we always opt to stay there instead of driving home after a night activity in the city. The club lounge is excellent and worth the extra $25 charge. The lobby bar is excellent; love the fresh flowers from Winston's! We don't love the restaurant, but it doesn't matter since the location gives us so many options. Being close to Summer Shack is an added bonus! July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing I often make an effort to stay at a Sheraton when I travel and have had excellent experiences in London, Toronto and elsewhere. This hotel (Boston Back Bay) was not worth the rate charged for the room. The interior design was dreary and worn, the carpets were old and in need of replacing, the elevators were missing buttons and the beds were not very comfortable. I could have stayed elsewhere in a two block radius for the same cost and had a much better experience. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful Weekend Getaway I would like to thank you and let you know what a wonderful time we had at the Sheraton Boston this weekend. This is our 4th visit in eights months. Even though the weather was less than perfect, your hotel was an integral part of us enjoying the quick getaway to visit our daughter who attends Northeastern University. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the 29th floor (corner with nice view on two sides). The updated decor is tastefully stylish, comfortable and functional. Everything a traveler would want. The pool and sauna are extremely well maintained and the gym is very well equipped and even though there were a good number of guests in there at the time I went to use the facility, there was no problem with accessing each piece of equipment when I wanted to use it. It did not feel crowded at all. My wife and I had the opportunity to relax with a pre-dinner cocktail in the lounge. The service here met the high standards that we have come to expect over our visits here. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never fails to please. I recently started to stay at this hotel more frequently. For some reason, this is the most comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable hotel that I have stayed. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I travel here both for work, and when I just want to take a weekend off to relax. The rooms are immaculate. The beds are the best. And the staff values your business. Obviously this hotel manager knows what it takes to keep guests coming back. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with comfort level We were there for 4 nights with only 1 night of air conditioning semi working in our room We were told we would be given a night free but as with all promises this was never fulfilled April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... I am writing due to my disappointment with the cleanliness of the room and the poor service we recieved. Primarily, the cleanliness of the bathroom was very bothersome. The tub/shower was very old and had areas of mold and mildew. It also took about 10 minutes of running the hot water for it to even become warm. The bathroom had a commerical toilet which was extremely loud and seemed out of place for this hotel. As far as the service, that was just as disappointing. We were in need of more towels in our room and called guest services. After several rings, someone finally picked up and stated it would be at least an hour before someone could come up. No one ever came... This was the first time I stayed at this hotel, as it was highly recommended to me. However, after this experience I can not say I would be quick to return. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston! From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like I was special. Every single service provider greeted me like I was important. The location cannot be beat. Walking distance to nearly everything including the T for those places not quite walking distance. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We were in Boston to attend a funeral, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, the room was clean and comfortable, and well appointed. All the staff were superb and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order. The only thing I didn't care for was the $47 Valet charge to park the car. We would stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently provides excellent service I've stayed here many times visiting family in Boston and I keep coming back because I know that my room will be clean and ready when I arrive, my car is well-cared for and available whenever I need it. Direct access to the Prudential stores means that weather is never and issue. The pool and exercise area are clean and provide adequate equipment to keep up with my exercise regimen. Also, the staff has always been friendly and happy to help when needed. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us This is our second time staying at the Boston Sheraton. My daughter is an prospective undergrad applying to one of the local colleges. The Boston Sheraton provided a comfortable and secure 'home' during a stressful time. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and inviting. During the cold months, the attached mall was a great way to take of some shopping without having to venture out into the 20 degree weather. We will surely stay here again. January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was helpful. Room was nice except for the view of the brick building outside my window. I liked the location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Boston I have stayed at the Sheraton in the Prudential Center in Boston many times. It is a great location within walking distance of many activities, historical sights and dozens of great restaurants and pubs. They continue to upgrade the facility and rooms on a regular basis and staff is always attentive. Scott Lee Maine March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention at this hotel. This was the most seamless, friendly, enjoyable conference I ever attended. From Charley, our liason, the AV guy, the front desk, bellmen, bar staff, housekeeping, everyone was friendly, caring, and so professional. Our room was clean, everything in working order. Our requests were anticipated, or cheerfully carried out. The Sheraton has an excellent team and they should be commended...in this day and age, rarely to people go that extra mile. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst room I've ever stayed in The room was noisy, the bathroom was super small. The pool was supposed to be heated, it was freezing cold!! April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I was at Sheraton Boston for a conference and the accomodations were wonderful in every aspect. Very pleased! April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy. Impolite staff. Location is good. Lively neighborhood, shopping & restaurants. I have to stay here often, due to my company policy/rate agreements - it's a block space hotel for us, not much choice. Very busy and noisy due to convention center proximity and frequent events (think Animie convention attendees in all their comic character outfits glory going up and down the elevators). Staff is indifferent and not very considerate. As a Gold member on the verge of Platinum, get no consideration for upgrades. Generally cold front desk - it's ok to smile once in a while. Once was checked into an already occupied room! Scary for the people and me when I walked into my room at 11:30pm, to find others sleeping there. No in-room dining as of Mar 2014, due to construction, it is closed. Rooms are inconsistent in size & amenities, some times there is only one towel, and bare minimum toiletries. Other times, had soiled towels. Housekeeping is very bad. Though they do send stuff over promptly when you call. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>