Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location GREAT location and outstanding service. Room left much to be desired.....old, outdated, mildly dirty. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Boston just gets better! I like this hotel better each time I stay. The location is great and the renovated rooms are wonderful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location stayed at this hotel during hurricane sandy and the hotel and staff were great at keeping us informed November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade The room was great and it had all that was wanted. The only drawback was the cramped bathroom. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Boston Great people, very nice rooms, central location. Can't beat it. A bit pricey, however. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive A $25 breakfast buffet is outrageous and the "green" spin is a great way to reduce labor cost. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall average experience i stayed in a club level king and really did see much difference in that to a reg. level room other than being on the 27th floor. We had access to a club lounge but there was never anyone there and were never told anyhing about when they serve cocktails or or when breakfast ran till. all that was said was that it was open 24 hours my husband an i went up to get water and there was none, and again no one to ask. the next morning we went to breakfast and lots of people were saying they were led to believe that eggs were being served which obviously was not communicated properly to guests. it clearly was continental breakfast with few choices. I have stayed in other hotels at this level before and have had much better experience in regards to our club level amenities. I would have hope that after reading this review that people realize that paying for a reg. level standard room is really not much different and according to my experience club lounge access is not worth the extra money you pay overall. you may have a pretty view from your floor but you can just take a walk for that. overall this hotel was just average it wold have been a better review if i had a better experience with the lounge and better communication with guest services. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay My wife and I flew out of town to Boston to celebrate our 9-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton Boston Downtown as our Hotel. Our trip began on the wrong foot, with the airlines losing our lugguge of which we never received until 5:00pm the night before we flew out. Upon arrival, Tara checked us in, and gave us a complimentary upgrade due to our situation of being with-out lugguge and celebrating our anniversary. She was very personable with lots of information, and empathetic of our situation. She is awesome!! My wife and I enjoyed our time in the Lounge and were both impressed with the professionalism of all Beverage Staff, especially Tran and Lola. They were fantastic!! We enjoyed appetizers and later desserts in the lounge. Due to our lack of appropriate dress, due to no fresh clean cloths to change in to because our lugguge was lost, we did not eat in the dining room as planned. Overall, our stay was great, and all staff that we met were fantastic. Due to the elevators being down in the Tower, access to an elevator car that was not already packed was difficult. However, it didn't adversely affect our opinion of the property. A bonus for our stay was that the Red Sox actually won!! September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable and functional On par with business-oriented Sheraton standards. Above-average SPG recognition off-season. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW great place to stay first time staying at this hotel - we were so impressed. great room, exceeded expectations September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prudential hotel Too pricey , but the easiness to get to mall was great, especially with the bad weather. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has great features However a DOG was in the room accross from my room a BARK the hold time I was there. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT CONFERENCE HOTEL The room was perfect and the staff were attentive to all of my inquiries October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services Quality service and excellent attention todetail regarding customer service.. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk help The person at check in provided exceptionally friendly and efficient service December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATIION HOTEL PROVIDED EXCLEENT ACCOMODATIONS AND SERVICE EVEN THOUGHT IT WAS FULL September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Sheraton So convient here ,love the pool and gym!Thanks for the great room upgrade> August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Stayed her during FICP & hotel team did a great job! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Enjoyed the stay would return and would recommend this to others October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FeaturesGreat!! Great location, staff and facilities were all very nice. Great stay!! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge The Concierge Saturday morning, July 28th was not helpful and rude. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved it but the elevators were a bit slow. Otherwise was perfect! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Holiday Break A fantastic spot to stay in the center of all the holiday action! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest very comfortable stay with central location to center of Boston August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming pool water needs some improvement Swimming pool water was not so clean, need to be improved. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time everyone took special care of all our needs and expentations July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ex NOISY HOTEL, NOT SURE I WILL RETURN TO SHERATON BOSTON September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My family and I stayed for a Saturday night. I have stayed at this hotel several times for business travel and am a loyal SPG traveler. This stay was very disappointing. When we arrived, our room was not ready (at 4 pm), despite the 3 pm check in time. We were given a "downgraded" room (lower floor). The reason we were given is that a platinum member was in the room. Also, I had requested a crib when making the reservation, as well as again at check in, and refrigerator at check-in. After an hour, neither had arrived, so I called the front desk, and the crib arrived about 20 minutes later. 45 minutes later the refrigerator was delivered. Waiting for the crib to nap my daughter was a bit of an inconvenience, especially since I was told it would only be a few minutes when I checked in. Other hotels I have stayed at have had the crib already in the room, which to me, is a much better practice. The next morning, we requested a 1/2 hour extension (late check out), and were told that they could not accommodate our request, even after I explained that our room was not ready when we checked in. Very disappointing. This hotel in the past has provided a much higher level of service, and in my opinion, has deteriorated significantly. During past stays, I have received welcome notes from the manager, platters of snacks in my room upon arrival, and free drink coupons for the bar. None of this was present at the last stay, and customer service does not seem to be a priority anymore. Disappointing since this hotel is in a great location and an affiliate of a wonderful brand. March 9, 2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>