Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 859 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway My husband and I attended an event at the hotel and decided to make it an overnight getaway. Our hotel stay was excellent. My one and only complaint is that our bed was uncomfortable. The hotel needs to upgrade/replace the mattresses with newer, softer, more comfortable ones! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was great!! Very clean. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi As a "preferred" guest we should have received complimentary Wi Fi connection. Very disappointed with this aspect of our stay. Have been there the last ten years for this particular conference and never been charged before. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEU Parents Weekend Great location. Nice pool and gym. Nice SPG Club Lounge on 29. Need to do a better job of keeping the driveway clear so cars and taxis can move through there. There was no recognition on the part of the staff at check-in of my SPG Platinum status which was disappointing. Had a 1 bedroom suite with a view of an alleyway. Thought I might get better with my status but it was Parents Weekend at Northeastern so maybe there was nothing better available. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff My family and I stay at this hotel anytime we visit Boston from our home in California. I travel frequently and am on the road over 100 nights out of the year. Of all the hotels that I stay at, the Boston Sheraton is the one that I enjoy the most. The fitness center is excellent (although a little too hot) and the rooms are comfortable. The best part however is the staff. On our most recent visit, we got to meet Tarek and Wendy who went far out of their way to make our stay the best it could be. The hotel is great but people like Tarek and Wendy make it outstanding. October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Convenient Just as expected and conveniently located next to the Hynes Conference center. Excellent clam chowder at the bar until midnight, with a friendly staff. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Friendly Staff Always enjoy staying here, can see the continuous improvements in staff and facilities. Very accommodating with my older pet. And location can not be beat for Red Sox game or shopping. Good for both winter & summer stays. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features RAHThe hotel was excellent but the room I stayed in had a problem that the bathroom door did not close. The door seemed to be warped. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:09.057-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>