Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Dissatisfied and Unsafe I was very uncomfortable and dissatisfied with this hotel because during the middle of the night someone from the staff illegally used their key to access my room. Luckily, I was in the room and had the latch on the door. I felt unsafe for the remainder of my stay at the Boston Sheraton. I had not ordered room service or requested house keeping services, therefore there was no need for anyone to enter my room without permission. I ran to the hall to see who was coming and they had disappeared. Sheraton investigated and it was either maintenance or housekeeping who enter without permission. Very uncomfortable feeling afterwards and fro the remainder of my stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay here. I had never been to Boston before and didn't know what hotel to stay at. This one turned out to be fantastic! It was close to the subway which made it easy to get around to other parts of the city and was located in a nice area itself. Pool was phenomenal and they had once of the nicest fitness centers I have ever seen at a hotel. And there was a Starbucks right on site! The only thing I could possibly short the hotel for was a limited menu in the restaurant, HOWEVER, the waiter took the initiative to get my daughter the food she wanted despite the fact that it wasn't on the menu. Service was top notch! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in a great location! Hotel staff and amenities were outstanding. Club Room was awesome! Pool area very nice retreat! Concierge and guest services very informative. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was very accommodating and made my wife and I feel like royalty. From the Door man to the maids every single person was personable and professional. The front desk staff was very friendly and patient. The hotel is ideally located and attached to the Prudential Center Mall. Great location and convenience. We will be staying here again without a doubt. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston was Awesome Sheraton Boston stay couldn't have been any nicer. Absolutely NO complaints - nothing but friendly, helpful experiences with all the staff ! Would stay again anytime & will recommend to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not get room we booked We booked a double room with 2 double beds for me my wife and teenage son 5 weeks prior to arrival. After a long day of travel and visiting colleges in the area we checked in only to find out the room we booked was not available. Tired and hungry it seemed we had no choice but to accept the free valet parking as a token and a cot put in our room for our son to sleep on. After unpacking we grabbed a quick bite to eat in the lounge area and ordered some apps to hold us over until dinner. My son and I ordered sliders, horrible, stale bread and small dry burgers that my son said seemed like they were just microwaved. My wife had a salad which she said was fine. $72 dollars poorer ( with tip, service was good ) we left to rest up and get ready for dinner. After dinner at one of the local restaurants the COT was left in our room, unfortunately for us to figure out how to unpack and set up. 15 minutes later after a frustrating call they were unpacking it and setting up for us. Nothing like coming back from a nice dinner to have hotel staff in our room while we watched them unpack and set up a cot we never wanted in the first place because we did not get the room we booked. Room were dated, carpeting stained, terrible view from our 19th floor room. Overall this was my first and last stay at a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointing with the only consolation given was free valet parking. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by why bother with concierge lounge we were put in a terrible room to start, despite the fact that we would be there for 5 nights! crowded and miserable view. we switched to a better room. the "lounge" was sad, not stocked with any meaningful amenities, -- really pointless, low end breakfast, very low end cocktail hour. room service was fine. good breakfast. good cocktail lounge downstairs. we should be reimbursed for the pretense of access to exec lounge. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hellish Check-In Experience Hi, I checked-in at the Sheraton in Boston, MA on Thursday (08.14.2014). I arrived at approx. 1:30pm and waited on a line for 20-30 minutes waiting to check-in. Admittedly, I attempted to check-in early. The room I reserved and partially paid for in advance was in the queue to be cleaned. My reservationist, "Alex", checked-me in, and asked if I would not mind waiting until the room was cleaned. I agreed (because I arrived early), gave Alex my cell number, and was told I would receive a call when the room was ready. I decided to check-in my bag at the baggage desk while waiting for the call re: my room being ready. At approx. 3:45pm, I returned to the check-in desk and asked what was the status of the room cleaning. I was told that some additional time would be needed to clean the block of rooms that was reserved for a convention that I planned to attend. At approx. 6:15, I returned to the check-in desk and again asked what was the status of the room cleaning. This time I was told by a manager, Ryan "?", that still more time would be needed to clean the room. At approx. 6:20pm, I spoke to Ryan again, while Alex was present, and expressed displeasure at having to wait 3.5 hours for a room that should have been available at 3pm. The hotel had my reservation (and credit card number), and it knew I planned to arrive. Ryan typed some information while at the check-in desk and found a room for me; although it needed to be cleaned because a duvet cover was missing from one of the double beds. I agreed to accept the room knowing that housekeeping needed additional time to place the duvet cover on the bed. Before Ryan gave me the room keys, I asked whether the room had Wi-Fi. Ryan confirmed that the room had Wi-Fi, at no cost. After waiting approx. 30 minutes to pick-up my bag from the baggage desk, I arrived in the room which had a stellar view of the hvac system of a neighboring building. Ten minutes thereafter, I attempted to access the Internet via Wi-Fi. Without having success, I called guest services and requested assistance. The associate put me on hold while she tried to resolve my log-in issue. After being place on hold without any communication from the associate, I hung up and re-dialed guest services. The same associate answered the phone and she was able to transfer my call to another associate who told me to attempt to log-in again after 30 seconds. My subsequent attempt to log-in was successful. And, as soon as I logged in, I received a call from the Sheraton (617.236.2000). The caller told me that my room was ready. I told the caller I was already in a room at the Sheraton hotel and asked what was the "new" room assignment? I asked because I wondered whether the "new" room had a view that differed from the neighboring building's HVAC system. The caller was not able to provide me with the "new" room number because doing so would be against hotel policy. As a convention attendee and due to circumstances beyond my control, I need to stay at the Sheraton Boston (MA) through the weekend. At approx. $250/night, I am absolutely disgusted with the level of service provided thus far. And to add insult to my injury, while on the elevator riding up to my room, I overheard two other guests smile with glee about the food coupons and room discount they received from one of the customer service managers. I can't seem to shake the aura of Charlie Brown. Stay tuned for the rest of my saga at the Sheraton Boston (MA)! August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>