Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor Staff always helpful. knowledable, PLenty of staff to assist when needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel My family really enjoys staying in this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great. The pool and fitness center are a good size. It is within walking distance to Fenway Park. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was only cleaned once during the week. I do not think you had ample employees to handle the large group from July 18--24. You were not prepared at check-in and couples who had made and paid deposits on their rooms were not able to get suitable accommodations. Your staff was nice but a wee bit overwhelmed. We had our room cleaned once during our week stay and that was by request. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable large rooms Very comfortable bed. Hotel is close to lots of tourist attractions and shopping centres. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston was Awesome Sheraton Boston stay couldn't have been any nicer. Absolutely NO complaints - nothing but friendly, helpful experiences with all the staff ! Would stay again anytime & will recommend to others. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - otherwise average *Positives*: My room overlooked the Charles River, and I could walk indoors from the hotel to the Prudential Center shops and eateries. The staff was friendly and mostly effective, and the shower head had nice spray options. *Negatives*: Took almost two hours to check in. Bed pillows too big to be comfortable. Food very average for our conference meals. TV reception was sputtering. Meeting rooms were too cold. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by South side remodel looks good Internet access worked well and no elevator issues as was the case in May '14. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. I. Wills I enjoyed my stay. The check-in was prompt, my room was ready when I arrived. The location was great and I will stay at this hotel if I visit this city again. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I anticipated The room, although clean and comfortable, was extremely small, even the doors to the room and bathroom were smaller than normal sized-doors. The view from my room was horrible. A brick wall, and below the air conditioning unit for the building behind the brick wall. Very little sunlight, or any view of Boston. The chair in the room was clearly well-worn and needed replacement. Not at all like the pictures online. Best thing was hotel being adjacent to the convention center. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was comfortable and clean. The front dest, although extremely busy and needing more staff, was professional and very helpful. The evening cocktail and continental breakfast on the Club Floor was disappointing in two areas. Although, wine and beer were available we prefer an evening cocktail. A professional bartender was present, but did not have the product available to her. Most hotels we find the Club floor has at a minimum hard boiled eggs and yogert in the protein in the morning and many time there are scambled eggs, smoked salmon, etc. I think cereal, fresh fruit, and pastries are inadquate these days. Even the chain motels offer a more extensive continental breakfast. Also, I would not have been so disappointed if the front dest did not say there were eggs or another hot dish besides hot oatmeal. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the room was great! The lobby, the staff, all excellent! BUT, the room did NOT meet up to the standards that I read on your website! The bed was not comfortable at all. The Room was rather dated, and needed to be renovated, due to torn lamp shades, stained/dirty wallpaper in the bathroom, old furniture that was worn and tattered. It worked for our work meeting, but knowing that there is another hotel close by to the convention center I would go there in the future, unless you re-do your rooms. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay We are SO glad we chose the Boston Sheraton! We had contemplated other hotels, closer to the Freedom Trail, etc., but we are pleased we chose the Sheraton. Our room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Check in was a breeze. The hotel is adjacent to the Prudential Shopping Mall and the subway station making it very convenient to restaurants, shopping and transportation. Also, our teen daughter says the rollaway was comfortable! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Nice hotel and good for SPG members watching business budgets. Room was nice with good view. Mostly clean. Housekeeping/Vacuuming could have been a bit better. Showers are very weak with extremely suppressed water flow. This was worst room feature. Polite staff always greeted me quite nicely. Starbucks always a nice feature in hotel and proximity to Pru and other shopping/dining is very good. Dining area felt tight and a bit dated but again service was solid. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Problems, problems, problems. Cleaning lady failed to leave wash cloths in room for three straight days. Each time I called the housekeeping department to request wash clothes and was told they would be delivered. After waiting for 2 -4 hours, the towels were not delivered. After a second call (each time) the delivery was made. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Sheraton Boston is our home away from home. We live just an hour away from Boston and, if we have the points, we always opt to stay there instead of driving home after a night activity in the city. The club lounge is excellent and worth the extra $25 charge. The lobby bar is excellent; love the fresh flowers from Winston's! We don't love the restaurant, but it doesn't matter since the location gives us so many options. Being close to Summer Shack is an added bonus! July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SNA Conference Two middle of the night alarms went off in my 5 day stay. When I checked out I wanted to pay for the refrigerator that I requested and did not get right away (had to call and remind them of it) on my credit card not the company I work for. The check out system was down and they could not process the charge at the time and the charge had to go on the company card. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing I often make an effort to stay at a Sheraton when I travel and have had excellent experiences in London, Toronto and elsewhere. This hotel (Boston Back Bay) was not worth the rate charged for the room. The interior design was dreary and worn, the carpets were old and in need of replacing, the elevators were missing buttons and the beds were not very comfortable. I could have stayed elsewhere in a two block radius for the same cost and had a much better experience. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location - walk to Fenway Park, shopping and restaurants. Also, easy access to the subway. However, the parking is excessive ($49.00 per night). The room did not have a refrigerator which was disappointing. Also, you can not take outside alcohol to your room. The pool wasn't clean or warm but the kids enjoyed it. Great views of the city. Overall, the hotel was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... I am writing due to my disappointment with the cleanliness of the room and the poor service we recieved. Primarily, the cleanliness of the bathroom was very bothersome. The tub/shower was very old and had areas of mold and mildew. It also took about 10 minutes of running the hot water for it to even become warm. The bathroom had a commerical toilet which was extremely loud and seemed out of place for this hotel. As far as the service, that was just as disappointing. We were in need of more towels in our room and called guest services. After several rings, someone finally picked up and stated it would be at least an hour before someone could come up. No one ever came... This was the first time I stayed at this hotel, as it was highly recommended to me. However, after this experience I can not say I would be quick to return. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never fails to please. I recently started to stay at this hotel more frequently. For some reason, this is the most comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable hotel that I have stayed. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I travel here both for work, and when I just want to take a weekend off to relax. The rooms are immaculate. The beds are the best. And the staff values your business. Obviously this hotel manager knows what it takes to keep guests coming back. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by junior suit selection you gave me a Christian Science overlooking side junior suite. But, I was a long staying guest, you could have giving me the other side overlooking much interesting things ,boston. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management Not Care About Guest On the first night, the alarm went off at 1:30 am and not one person from the hotel bothered to go into the exits to inform guest that it was a false alarm. No air in the exits, no one checked on guest. when arrived at the front of hotel people were walking around outside and inside lobby. I could hear a loud motor running, and finally went in lobby and there was someone working with either a larger sander or something. They were anounncing something about the alarm, but counld not hear. Went to the desk to ask if there was a fire and couldn't hear. was told false alarm. No one turned off machine and no one checked on guest. One woman was being helped by here daughters because she almost had a heart attack. On one cared about guest. When people started taking pictures of the person working with the machine, hotel workers came over to protect the worker. Then that got managements attention. That was not the only night it alarm went off in one week. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Expected Better The room was tiny, the chair almost useless; and the bathroom VERY tiny. When sitting on the toilet you have to be a contortionist to reach the toilet paper. After the room was made up, the comforter was just thrown on the chair, not folded neatly. The conference room was freezing, and the dining room even more so. No matter how many complaints were made the temperature never changed. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently provides excellent service I've stayed here many times visiting family in Boston and I keep coming back because I know that my room will be clean and ready when I arrive, my car is well-cared for and available whenever I need it. Direct access to the Prudential stores means that weather is never and issue. The pool and exercise area are clean and provide adequate equipment to keep up with my exercise regimen. Also, the staff has always been friendly and happy to help when needed. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights to attend a conference. We arrived around 10:30 am and were allowed to check in! We were able to walk to many places. It was nice having the mall connected to the Sheraton. Our group all agreed that we would stay at the Sheraton again! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but Expensive They charge $10 per night for WiFi in your room - c'mon, now, really? Every cheap hotel now has free WiFi. They charge $$$ for food, too, especially room service - $10 for a pot of coffee? C'mon, now, really? It's a lovely hotel, but I don't need that sort of lovely in the future. Everyone was pleasant, the room was nice, the food was tasty (the clam chowder in the restaurant was memorable), the Internet access worked well, the location is great. February 21, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 28 next>>