Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by location enjoyable, great location June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed during the Boaton Marathon. The Sheraton had excellent updated rooms. Friendly and professional staff. We had a great stay. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small room Room they gave me was extremely small. Had to beg for a king, which they finally gave me a queen. Had my spouse with me but they really did not seem to care. At 250 a night, big rip off. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refine the green option re: towels, etc. I was happy to have the option not to have my sheets and towels changed every day, but it would have been nice to still have the maid service to empty trash, refill coffee supplies, etc. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The room was fantastic,the bed really comfortable.the hotel was centrally located which made things accessible . The staff were very helpful and friendly Had a great visit . Thank you ! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The customer service at this hotel is really commendable. Especially Christine at Front desk. We initially got a smoky room and she promptly moved us into a better room, with a view. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, location & Staff Everything was spotless, staff exceeded going out of way to make our stay very enjoyable. The location was idea to make our stay easy to get around the city, by foot, taxi or subway. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay It was a great place to stay while at a conference. The location was great. The rate that was given was a good rate. And, the hotel's use for the conference meetings was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay Our two short visits to the Sheraton were very enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable with all the usual amenities provided, tea/coffee, tv, internet etc. Staff helpful and friendly October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel does a greta job for the Marathon Runners I have stayed many years and booked through Marathon Tours. We are always welcomed and the entire staff does a great job. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Boston Very well situated with direct access to the Prudential shopping center, multiple lunch and dinner options as well as the subway. Great staff, nice views of Boston. Splendid pool. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort, quality & location. Great hotel for location, comfort & seeing Red Socks games while enjoying the sites & flavors of Boston. Valet parking is pricy ($46 a day) for someone who never moved their car. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I am currently a Gold Member, soon to be Platinum and have continued my loyalty with SPG because of it's normally excellent treatment of their members. But for the first time I was truly disappointed. Upon check in I waited in the Gold line, that had a delay which is fine but the normal check in line continued to move quickly with the non members and never considered to help out the Gold or Platnium Members. At check in, I felt rushed and unimportant. I never got offered my Gold Gift or even told the internet passwords. I checked into the room, which was well maintained and clean but over looked the cooling/heating unit of another hotel and was not the bed (1K) I had booked. Then in the bathroom, there was no soap or shower gel. I called to get some, but after an hour just gave up and went to Walgreens. It is during multiple conventions, but this is a convention hotel and I still felt that the service was below standard. I was made to question my loyalty to the SPG Program. I usually have such wonderful stays. It is clean, and right in Back Bay so on other sites I reviewed higher but for the SPG site, members don't expect much. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy They were happy lived in this hotel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pool and Fitness Facilities The fitness facilities at the hotel are excellent with a large pool that was never too busy when we used it and a fitness centre with all the equipment required. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in Boston This hotel is clean, quiet, and very convenient to Fenway Park. In addition, there is Valet or Self Parking and reasonable rates. We try to stay here whenever we go to Boston. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Ideal location when planning to see Red Sox at Fenway. Can walk in about 15 minutes or less. Many restaurants nearby. Rooms are small but we'll maintained. Staff are friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a little disappointment The hotel was great. Only disappointment was the Concierge person. Unkind and no smile. Her attitude was rude, so it was difficult to trust the information that she has given. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel to get work done The desk was good, my room had a nice view, the wifi worked, the gym was great and the lobby Starbucks sold strong coffee. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling to Maine for a wedding last week and were rerouted through Boston, not arriving at the Sheraton until after 2am after an exhausting and stressful travel day. From the start there was nothing but kind, compassionate, and hard-working people to help us. It turned out to be a stressful situation involving a number of complexities with the airline, but the hotel and Sheraton staff helped us through and alleviated almost all stress related to the airline debacle. A very special thanks to Concierge Amy Martelly who was able to help us, to access management, to give directions to us, all the while helping other customers as well. She always had a smile on her face, was caring, and had a great balance of professional wit. Thank you Amy. The hard work, professionalism, and caring gestures made by the Manager, Brenda Fitzgerald also went above and beyond anything expected. Brenda spent a lot of her morning helping us sort through the mire that was our travel situation, and personally calling our airline. All the staff deserve complements and credit for their generosity, professional conduct, and great inter-personal communication skills. The room, physical plant, and coffee shops were all well organized, clean, attractive, and comfortable. I will be staying again next trip through June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Hynes Convention Center I am not a cold weather person. I was pleased that I never had to go outside while in Boston. The hotel is directly connected to the Hynes Convention Center. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is conveniently located to most 'must see' attractions including Fenway Park. Being attached to shopping is a big plus, as well as access to the Top of The Hub. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closest Hotel to the Hynes Convention Center The Sheraton Boston Hotel has its pluses and minuses. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was the closest hotel to the Hynes Convention Center. It only took 1 min to walk from my room to the entrance of the convention center without ever going outside. It is also connected to the Prudential Center and a short walk away from the Green Line. I appreciated the change from a room with 2 double beds to 1 king bed as I was traveling alone. However, the mattress is mediocre, not the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in. The parking is very expensive. The most irritating issue during my stay is the confusion over the high-speed internet fee. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that due to the conference I was attending, the internet fee was waived and I should ignore the caption on the fee when I sign-on. However, the charge still appeared on my hotel bill the day of check out. When I asked about the charge while checking out, I was told that that there was no fee waiver. The staff was kind enough to take the charge off my final hotel bill, but this confusion should not have happened in the first place. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk people Tara is one of the best employee that we met in our stay. Cordial,amable,efficient,and all this with a big smile. Please take note becouse she deserves this recognition. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We have stayed at this location on many occasions, they have all been very comfortable stays. Staff has always been very accomodating. We look forward to our next stay. September 12, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>