Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 902 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is my go to hotel when I'm in Boston. Location is excellent and likely close to whatever you'll want to see in Boston. The hotel is attached to the Prudential center and has easy access to Newbury St and the commons. I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. You can learn about and book tours at the front desk. Hotel has a range of facilities itself including a Spa, Full Bar and concierge. I prefer to book a room that has access to The Club Room for the extra amenities. It offers food, drink and a relaxing view of Boston. Great place to enjoy that glass of wine. June 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Sheraton Boston is a nice place to spend time in Boston. We were treated very well upon arrival and offered various discounted ugrades, though this hotel is already on the pricey side. The club lounge service is excellent with a balanced breakfast offering. Specifically, Memsura (i think I have spelling right), an 18 year Starwood employee was outstanding in her efforts to serve us in the club lounge. A loyal and happy employee. Of note, and I've said this before, Starwood employees generally go above and beyond for their customers and seem to be among the happiest employees in the business. Clearly a tribute to how they themselves are treated. Keep up the good work. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Our stay was fabulous ! The room was absolutely beautiful, along with the view. The staff were all wonderful. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely features Excellent location. Beautiful people, genuine smiles, fantastic view of the city, river. A complete hotel. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Great Conference Site I was amazed at luncheon quality and first class service. Staff plentiful, always watching for guest dining needs. Threre was great coffee and dessert for every meal! May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Great central location within walking distance to designer shopping and excellent dining as well as sightseeing. Attentive staff, especially considering two large conferences were taking place at the same time, yet they managed to get people checked into and out of rooms without delays. The staff was really upbeat and friendly. Gave a low rating due to uncomfortable beds, stained (including blood stains) bed linens and very loud air conditioning (sounded like running water) made it difficult to sleep. Food was mediocre, but with so many great places to eat nearby, this was not an issue. Room was obviously cleaned in a hurry and not fully stocked (no pen or pad, missing internet instructions, not enough bathroom supplies, etc.) Normally I would give the hotel a chance to change the room or at least the stained linens, but I knew the hotel was already sold out due to the conferences and did not want to over burden the hard working staff. I found the issues to be typical for older, busy hotels in major cities and I would still stay here again, but next time I would want to see the room first to make sure it was clean and well-stocked. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! The staff is fantastic. The location is wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsecured, Unsheltered, Unmonitored EV Charging Area If you drive a Tesla, or any other electric car for that matter, skip this hotel, or at least don't book it for that feature. You get billed a $53 valet charge just to leave your car outside in the service vehicle lot. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:10:45.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_902, tr_902
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>