Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel met all of my needs. I loved sitting at the pool, reading and relaxing. The pool is spotless and was always quiet. The fitness rooms were great too -- better than expected. The staff was always friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay I travel to Boston often and try to stay with Starwood. The Sheraton Boston is one of my favorites. My recent stay on Valentines weekend was higlighted when Chandra upgraded me to a river view club room. She was awesome. Beautiful view!!! and room. The only negative was that the bathroom was very small. This hotel never disappoints. I also judge a hotel by the fitness facility and the one here is outstanding: quality machines, large number, and nice weight room.. Look foreward to returning February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, enjoyed my stay I have been traveling more often on weekend getaways with my wife. I truly enjoy the Sheraton Boston. This was my third time there. I had a great room with a terrific view. It's close to great shopping and world class restaurants. The service at the hotel is excellent. I will definitely stay here again when travelling to Boston February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing needs major update Toilets required 2-3 flushes every time. Shower knocked regularly. Water was hot to the point of scalding and was slow to adjust. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Would like to say that this hotel is as good as it used to be, but it is not. The rooms are being renovated, but with some problems, they moved me from a small room into an old room which was really uncomfortable. I was offered SPG points for my troubles and agreed. Only problem is that no SPG points have been applied, nor was my stay applied even after I confirmed with the front desk. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean room Great location in the prudential/copley center. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness center was nice and opened 24 hours. Bed was comfortable but would recommend turning the mattress because everyone sleeps on the night stand side. Employees very helpful and nice. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This is a great hotel. In a perfect location. staff is terrific. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, especially in winter. But, room could have been a bit larger. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least most of the staff is polite I had reserved a deluxe room on the SPG website for our trip to boston. I received the confirmation and when I checked in there was no mention of any issues. upon going up to our room i noticed they had put us in a standard room. When I called guest services they explained that this happened due to renovations in the other tower. This is the first time i have ever been downgraded when what I reserved was not available. When i asked about the rate difference the representative said "well its only $10 a night, i can credit you the difference if you'd like". The thing that annoyed me the most was that not only was I allowed to reserve what was not available, but the hotel did not even acknowledge the problem until i called them on it, and then they made it seem like it was no big deal. Also, all 3 nights we stayed the room next door had the alarm go off at 730 AM and not stop until I called the desk. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a winter resort in the heart of Boston Tired of the cold weather? How about being able to shop, go to theater, travel throughout downtown Boston, great restaurants and shops and never have to to outside? The Sheraton "campus" provides all that and rooms with great views of Boston, the Charles River, over into Cambridge. On a clear day you can see the mountains to the west. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out The hotel was great - the only issue was at checkout - I left at 4:15 am and the front desk person was not overly friendly January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for convetions Great meeting space with great flow and covienient to the Hynes Center January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience I checked into my room and found a dirty washcloth in the bathroom, no clock and fan/AC didn't work well at the beginning. Room is very small - like NY hotels. I was actually surprised. However, I was at a conference at the hotel and adjacent convention center, so the location was ideal. Staff aren't too welcoming. Housekeeping broke through the DND a couple of times I was in the room. Houskeepers were yelling at each other down the hallways, making it difficult to sleep in one morning and work on other occasions. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely experience! Lovely hotel and excellent staff! I might suggest a full length mirror in each room,,, The staff is excellent and the location is wonderful for conferences connected to the Hynes and guests seeking a wonderful downtown/Back Bay Boston experience January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Attached to the Hynes Convention center, and minutes from Newbury street, the hotel, once renovated, will be a great place to stay. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, be ready to wait in line to check in/out The hotel was ok based on the Sheraton brand. The lines to check in/out are long and I still don't understand why. Give someone a key , get their credit and send them away. There was not Platinum line :(. Also There was a huge conference in the hotel and they took over the lobby. They should have told me that before. Just to get to the elevators was chaos. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay during the cold spell I must say I was very impressed with this property all the way from reception to housekeeping and valet. As a platinum member I am extra picky and this location certainly met and exceeded my needs. Would be nice to have the lounge open but was told it was just out for this time of year which is OK as they made up for it. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Starwood Property in Boston! Location, location, location!! If that's not enough, the staff is superb, excellent pool/fitness area and you can go easily to Cambridge, the South End, the North End, Back Bay, Kenmore Square or just take the "T" anywhere. The Dining and Shopping just outside the Hotel is fantastic enough that you may not get to the other areas of Boston! The Guest Rooms are newly appointed with excellent views of the Charles River as well as a fabulous Club Level on the Top Floor. If you are in Boston for any reason, this Starwood Hotel is a sure bet!! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hopefully transformed for next visit Having stayed there many times in the past on those so comfortable Sweet Sleeper mattresses in a nice clean room, I was surprised how rundown the rooms have gotten. The oh so Sweet Sleepers felt like they were put in boxes with sheets over them. Sheets with hair I may add. The bathtub had chips in it and the room smelled like mildew. This was a club room which supposedly was updated. They switched me to another one which was exactly the same. Finally I was switched to the top floor suite which was 100% better. The air was fresh, the mattresses Sweet, and the room was squeaky clean. Well, I didn't know I was reserving a room during renovations so hopefully the hotel will be as good as new soon. Location is the best! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston I was with my family in Boston during the holiday with snow in Boston 2014,I found that SHERATON is the great place to stay. The room is ample,clean and comfortable. Breakfast is hot and nice.We stayed on 27th fl. with very good view of Boston,even in snowy day. Because hotel is attached to shopping arcade,it would be better to have more security on the elevator. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location - needs updating The location is great, but not what I would from a "category 5". The furniture was very dusty and didn't have any updated features - ie iPhone hookups, speakers etc. Valet service was expensive but prompt. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice New Years My daughter and I stayed For First Night. The staff was very kind, but we waited almost an hour for our room. I would have rated higher if we had been given a room sooner. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed being able to have indoor access to the Hynes and being in close proximity to Copley Square. I have a conference in the spring and will consider staying here. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Kudos to the staff for handling hundreds of people on New Years Eve. Amidst the craziness, they were calm, professional and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs an update This hotel is so conveniently located in Back Bay that it makes up for the small rooms and very small bathroom. The lobby is energetic and well decorated. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great hotel Stayed here with my family for family reunion/75th birthday celebration. It was so great. Allowed everyone lots of choices. Lots of restaurant option. Pool was amazing. One room smelled of smoke and we were placed in a suite as a replacement. Very helpful staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall average experience i stayed in a club level king and really did see much difference in that to a reg. level room other than being on the 27th floor. We had access to a club lounge but there was never anyone there and were never told anyhing about when they serve cocktails or or when breakfast ran till. all that was said was that it was open 24 hours my husband an i went up to get water and there was none, and again no one to ask. the next morning we went to breakfast and lots of people were saying they were led to believe that eggs were being served which obviously was not communicated properly to guests. it clearly was continental breakfast with few choices. I have stayed in other hotels at this level before and have had much better experience in regards to our club level amenities. I would have hope that after reading this review that people realize that paying for a reg. level standard room is really not much different and according to my experience club lounge access is not worth the extra money you pay overall. you may have a pretty view from your floor but you can just take a walk for that. overall this hotel was just average it wold have been a better review if i had a better experience with the lounge and better communication with guest services. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Water I was surprised the pool was so cool. IThe water should have been heated to a proper swim temperature. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my christmas visit Love the plave and the location, O just had a problem with the room,i.e., the TV. It could never be fixed adequately to operate perfectly. It didn't spoil my stay, but it was an unexpected nuisance, and something i do no expect from your brand. December 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:12:42.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>