Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel for the Price I was left disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton Boston. I could hear water running through pipes in the walls routinely. I was placed next to a hospitality suite loudly serving breakfast the next morning. For $46 PER NIGHT for valet service I waited outside for 10 minutes to return my car. Finally, my bed was made with blood on the pillow that DID NOT COME FROM ME. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Swimming Pool The main reason I selected this hotel was that the pool was long enough to do short laps in. The water quality in the pool was awful. The water was extremely cloudy, indicating that the chloride residual was far below standard. The water also was not filtered well nor had it been back flushed recently since there was hair in the water. It was totally unacceptable. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat surprised While the property was clean, I was surprised the rooms were quite small, especially the washroom. This may be standard for rooms in New England. Housekeeping was not consistent with resupplying coffee, water, towels, and bathmats. The shower did not have good water flow and there was no towel rack until the day before our departure. Staff was friendly and when we called for service in our room, they were prompt and efficient. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location GREAT location and outstanding service. Room left much to be desired.....old, outdated, mildly dirty. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. I arrived to the property at noon on a Sunday and my room wasn't ready. The front desk gave me a pass to the fitness center so I was able to take advantage of the area for a good run. When I returned, my room was still not ready, and I was up against a time commitment and expressed that politely, but the trainee at the front desk could sense my frustration. She asked for help from her manager and they were able to get me into a room on the 28th floor. I suspect that it was an upgrade since it had a seating area and beautiful views of the city. In the end, I was able to get into the room in time to shower and get ready to meet my business obligation. The staff was very friendly and provided good service- especially in the lounge. I would return! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Boston Great place, excellent customer service, and access to many cultural and business preferred items. Would come back again, but this time on a personal trip! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ex NOISY HOTEL, NOT SURE I WILL RETURN TO SHERATON BOSTON September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a smoke free hotel as advertised After complaining several times nothing was done. My next door neighbor was smoking in his room and was coming into lobby and my room . No security came as I was told by front desk. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort, quality & location. Great hotel for location, comfort & seeing Red Socks games while enjoying the sites & flavors of Boston. Valet parking is pricy ($46 a day) for someone who never moved their car. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A4M conference this was one of many conferences i've attended with A4M. Compared with the gaylord hotel-Florida, The Aria-las vegas, and the Venetion-Las vegas this was the most perfectly organized, the food was superb, the pastries for breakfast were exquisite, and the staff were, by far, more attentive and friendly!!! anything i asked for was quickly and genuinely handled with friendliness that was not fake. I applaud your excellent extablishment and staff and look forward to returning some day.Well Done!!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable This was a great stay. I had a complicated set of reservations for my stay. The staff put them all together before my arrival. I did not have to change rooms at all and was given a great suite upgrade with a beautiful view of the river. For the most part housekeeping was great. They did forget to give me towels and a bathmat one day. When I tracked them down in the hall to ask for these items, I was told they were already in my room. After some discussion, I was given "extra" towels. The location was great. The conference facilities were good. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I liked that there was a power bar by the bed to plug in phones. The desk was small and buried in a corner. I would not ever use it over there Also, the bathroom was so tiny, you had to tuck between the toilet and the sink in order to even close the door. This is a common problem in Sheraton Hotels and should be addressed in the next remodel. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Boston I visited the Sheraton Boston in mid-Sept. and had a fantastic stay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to come back! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive for under average service Too expensive for under average service small / old room, not friendly staff on reception good concierge service, nice sport facilities September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a weekend in Boston, and a friend booked us in at the Sheraton. Very pleasant staff, nice big and clean room, and a great location in Back Bay, close to everything we wanted to do. Would stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city My husband and I stayed at this hotel a year ago on our first visit to Boston. We wanted to spend more time in the city so we returned this year. The hotel is lovely and the staff are very professional but friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was comfortable and clean. The front dest, although extremely busy and needing more staff, was professional and very helpful. The evening cocktail and continental breakfast on the Club Floor was disappointing in two areas. Although, wine and beer were available we prefer an evening cocktail. A professional bartender was present, but did not have the product available to her. Most hotels we find the Club floor has at a minimum hard boiled eggs and yogert in the protein in the morning and many time there are scambled eggs, smoked salmon, etc. I think cereal, fresh fruit, and pastries are inadquate these days. Even the chain motels offer a more extensive continental breakfast. Also, I would not have been so disappointed if the front dest did not say there were eggs or another hot dish besides hot oatmeal. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and services provided the hotel were outstanding. This was our first visit to Boston. The hotel service and facilities made our visit very successful and enjoyable. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The valet was so rude, the bell hop man was also rude. He did not smile and when we left our nags he just brought us the cart and we loaded our 5 bags ourselves. When we returned to get the bags once again, unloaded ourselves. he didn't even flinch to offer help. Terrible service! September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming pool water needs some improvement Swimming pool water was not so clean, need to be improved. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in Boston This hotel is clean, quiet, and very convenient to Fenway Park. In addition, there is Valet or Self Parking and reasonable rates. We try to stay here whenever we go to Boston. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:51:29.613-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 29 next>>