Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 852 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Here! It is a great location as the hotel is close to all the local attractions. It is easy to walk to many places and take the T if needed. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Overnight wiht Granddaughters We were in Boston with our granddaughters to see the Nutcracker. We were upgraded to a suite on the 27th floor with a spectacular view of the Charles river. The girls were thrilled as were we. It really made our trip. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been nicer. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated upgrade Really appreciated the upgrade to a suite. After client visit, it was very nice to visit with family and enjoy Mike's Pastry dessert watching the skyline. Hotel staff was helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Won't eat breakfast in hotel restaurant again because coffee was undrinkable and prices were absurdly high. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a great location This hotel is located near the Prudential Center, a great place for food and shopping. It's close to the subway station. Yet the sink of the bathtub was blocked and water could not go down. I literally picked out and threw away the hair stuck inside by myself! This is awful! December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Experience Overall the hotel stay was ok. However I had a dirty unused face towel in my room that I threw on the bathroom floor to change. Hotel room service took the same unused face towel, folded it and place it back on the rack to use. I reported the incident to the front desk manager. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Follow up needs improvement Upon checking into the hotel, we immediately called down for extra towels. None arrived. Expect better service as a SPG member. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk help The person at check in provided exceptionally friendly and efficient service December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement I was told that I would get a room with view, yes, I got a view which was the other building facing my room. The problem was curtains which allowed no sun light if they were closed. Room was noisy. Despite asking a king bed, ended with a double bed. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Great hotel, location, fantastic room, staff was wonderful and the rate was very reasonable...best set up in Boston December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Holiday Break A fantastic spot to stay in the center of all the holiday action! December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter get away We go every year for a dance competition and stay here. Love it....This year noticed my room had trash, looked like it had not been cleaned. Reported it and someone game to the room immediately and moved furniture and vacuumed the room. That was our only issue. Love this place. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. From the moment we arrive to when we left, the hotel staff was extremlely friendly and accomadating. The front desk personnel were so welcoming,that it made one feel that evrything about the stay was going to be great, and it was.When we had a problem with the TV in our room, a technician arrived within five minutes of our call. We will definetly return. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by annual stay in this hotel for past twenty years Staff are outstanding and very friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast only meal I have sampled and it was delicious ,and plenty provided. Decor changed since last visit, very contemporary,disappointed with new facility furnishings, not in keeping with location and expected level of hotel. the green color not a happy choice. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back This was our first stay at Sheraton Boston. I had read some mediocre reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and comfortable. We had great meals in the hotel restaurant. The view from our window was not the best - we looked out on the pool and weight room - but we weren't looking out the window all that often. The only real complaint was from my daughter - there are very limited television stations available. She had trouble finding something of interest to watch late in the evenings. We will certainly stay at the Sheraton Boston when we visit Boston again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely suite! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Check in service was outstanding, and we were even invited to upgrade free of charge to a suite, a fabulous surprise! Corner suite, lovely views on two sides. Contemporary, sleek decor, spotless room in tip top shape. Location extremely convenient, one rainy evening we shopped and dined without even going outside! Pool facility surprisingly large, well kept and spotlessly clean. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything but the room was great! The lobby, the staff, all excellent! BUT, the room did NOT meet up to the standards that I read on your website! The bed was not comfortable at all. The Room was rather dated, and needed to be renovated, due to torn lamp shades, stained/dirty wallpaper in the bathroom, old furniture that was worn and tattered. It worked for our work meeting, but knowing that there is another hotel close by to the convention center I would go there in the future, unless you re-do your rooms. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired & unhelpful I bookeda Club room and arrvived to be told the Club was closed but no change to room rate! I could however sit in the public areas should I wish to!! The rooms and communal areas were tired and the staff in the bar area rude. The clerks on the reception desk were less than helpful and perfuntory in tone and outlook. Grim! December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need improvements Stayed at Sheraton for 3 nights for business. The gym and facilities were nice and well maintained, however, the room I received was poor. The carpet was old, walls / wallpaper needed repair and the bathroom was very outdated. The club lounge was nice with a good view over Charles river. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston you are my home!! :) From check in to check out and in between, the Sheraton Boston feels like home away from home! Location is perfect to get to everything. When checking in you are greeted with a smile and top notch service! The breaksfast staff are awesome and attentive!!! WE just love the Sheraton Boston! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love the central location, the atmosphere of the lobby was alive with activity and people. Was great!! Hotel was spotless. Staff was very helpful and friendly. On the down side my bathroom sink was extremely slow to drain. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton hotel was good The location of this hotel is excellent and is connected to mall and convention center which is really good for those who are planning to attend conference in Haynes Convention Center. Staff is very supportive. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level is high quality I stayed on the top floors which are Club level. There is a great lounge on the 29th floor. Service is very good. The only drawbacks when I was staying were that one of the elevators to the top floors was not working so the elevator traffic was slow. The card readers also don't work all the time. Room was nice and comfortable, although not very spacious. Fitness center and pool are really good. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving "Turkey" Returning to our room Thanksgiving night to find the bed still unmade, used wet towels still in the uncleaned bathroom was not what we're used to at a Starwoods property. Best Guest Services could do is send up some towels. Housekeeping did knock on the door around 8:30 AM Thursday morning while we werestill getting ready but apparently never came back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Absolutely one of the best hotels we have stayed in for a vacation. The staff was friendly, helpful, polite, courteous, and genuine. The room was amazing with a great view of the Charles river. It was that great, I cried when we left! :) November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst experience in Sheraton I was trying to talk with necessary people about my mis-booking at the hotel, the answer was nothing that they can do. I will try contacting hotel once more but not hoping anything will happen. Also there were a lot of mistakes in the service, communication was bad, there was even no shampoo/body wash when arrived. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location but not great service. When I used the hotel hairdryer, the power went out in the bathroom and hallway. I called and they said they would send someone right away. I never saw anyone and they did not send anyone. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another comfortable stay Valet parking not attentive upon arrival (which was unusual), but otherwise, comfortable stay. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by People are Great My experience over all was good your employees made it good! ;-) What i did not enjoy is that house keeping didn't pick up the pizza boxes left on the floor of the room, they hung up dirty towels on the back of the bathroom door that were left on the bed vs. replacing them with clean towels. They did not change the sheet after a nose bleed and they did not vacuum the room. They picked up items like a water bottle cap to a full open bottle of water and left the water, why not put the cap back on the water or take the cap and water and disregard it to take one and not the other is ridiculous. room was small heat wouldn't shut off and the blinds didn't work. November 15, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:29.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_852, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>