空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the best Sheraton in town I was a bit worry by some of the bad reviews I've read. But my experiences are totally different. The staff recognize my Platinum right away and gave me TWO upgraded Suites for both of the rooms I've booked (usually it's denied upgrade or only upgrade one room, first time a hotel gave me two upgrades). Needless to say it was a great start, and the check-in staff was friendly and helpful. Suite is clean and spacious and comfortable. Lounge is spacious and with decent selections. Location is perfect in my opinion. Walking distance to everything exciting about Boston - Newbury Street is right next door. MIT is 15 minutes walk away, Harvard another 20 after that. Fenway Field is nearby, even downtown Boston is only 30 minutes walk away. But if walking is not your thing, use Boston metro. The only down side is parking at the attached garage is $56 for the day, which isn't Sheraton's fault as it isn't their facility. Park at the garage next door for only $36 a day, or try your luck around the streets for free after 8 p.m., but beware many areas are "Resident Permits only" at night. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy Comeau and her team were great Our family stayed for a week and every member of your staff treated us like family. From the front desk check in through 7 days of Wendy's team helping plan our days to enjoy Boston. Your staff made this a 5 star vacation! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service everyone was friendly and helpful. nice rooms and great views. vip lounge breakfast was delicious July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let Down this time Asked/called ahead, emailed with manager, cajoled, explained daughter's disability with regard to firewords, etc, played platinum card - all for naught. Was told to watch fireworks from Club Lounge, which I knew would be mobbed, which it was with obnoxious people "saving 4-5 seats" etc. I feel that given my guest status, I should have been given a room from which we could view the river. In addition, although I have stayed at this property over 20 times in the past few years, NEVER does anyone greet me as a returning guest - we come b/c we like the property! I'm always given a king, even though my reservation denotes 3-4 persons traveling. It's like Groundhog Day. I love this hotel - the location, the pool and, until this weekend, the Club Lounge. I think Sheraton must finally admit that especially on weekends/holidays, there need to be TWO lounges - one for families, and one for adults 16+. It's a total zoo in there, used to be a great place to relax with glass of wine in evening, or lovely breakfast overlooking the river. TOO CROWDED!! The staff there is caring and fantastic, as much as they can be with hordes of children. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations The Boston Sheraton is a great hotel, well-located in the Back Bay district, walking distance to many interesting attractions and restaurants. (And they have a Starbucks in the lobby.) From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by Allison, we felt we were going to have a wonderful stay. She wished us Happy Anniversary and gave us an upgrade to an executive suite. Any staff we encountered along the way were very helpful and courteous, which is characteristic of Sheraton hotels we have stayed in. But we have to especially mention Tarek Makhlouf (Guest Experience Supervisor) whom we encountered in the Club Lounge Breakfast Room. Mr.Makhlouf greeted everyone personally and made sure that we had everything we needed. I happened to require gluten-free bread, and he not only brought some to me, but remembered me each day. We needed cream for our in-room coffee maker and he sent some up to our room right away. He took the time to ask our names and where we're from. He was a lovely part of our stay at the Sheraton, and we hope he receives commendation for his efforts! We highly recommend this hotel . We would definitely come back to the Boston Sheraton. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time was great second time disappointed Check in took over 20 minutes computers froze we were checked into a room that was not clean you should never assign a room that has not been cleaned the bed was not made trash in the room and dirty towels and the ac did not work correctly June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Experience! Our stay at the Sheraton was a an amazing experience! The room we stayed in had a beautiful view, and the hospitality was wonderful. Will definitely choose the Sheraton for future hotel stays! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great hotel My stay was great. Checking in/out was seamless (although I did request a king and was presented two doubles-they were able to give me a queen). Staff were courteous and helpful. The rooms were very nice and had decent views. The bed was amazing! It was difficult to peel myself out of it in the morning. The area was really nice as well, close to the Amtrack and subway station. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and bars nearby. Really close to the esplanade! The meeting facilities were great as well. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:28:19.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>