シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel minus the in room bathroom The bathroom in the room was outdated and the paint was peeling from the tub, but everything else was great. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non spg recognition Reservations confirmed club level, river view but no effort was made to accommodate. Did not receive morning newspaper which should be part of SPG benefits. Staff should be coached regarding SPG loyalty program benefits. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We loved the hotel and the location. We were shocked by the expense of parking our rental car....$46 a night! Totally too much for parking..should be a little cheaper for hotel guests. Oh well...learned lesson...not to park a car there! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Hotel The hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. Most of the time walking around inside was like walking inside a refrigerator. The meeting rooms hallways and common areas were way too cold. When I was walking back to the hotel from inside the mall I could tell where the Sheraton was because the area outside the hotel entrance dropped 10 degrees. The carpet in my room was dirty there was dirt in the corners and dust all over the lamps. The heater sometimes worked and sometimes not. I had the temperature up to 80 most of the time and it was barely comfortable. Probably the most disappointing thing was the room service, which I did not do. The food and beverage menu prices were outrageous and on top of that you were charged gratuity, and an administrative fee!! (really) tax and state tax. ABSURD I have recommended that the conference I attended never be held ther again. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Boston just gets better! I like this hotel better each time I stay. The location is great and the renovated rooms are wonderful. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disaster I found the Sheraton in Boston to be way below expectation. The room was dirty, the bathroom was a mess, the elevators were not timely, the food at the convention was overcooked and poor in quality. It took numerous times to make sure my SPG rewards number was attached to my reservation and I am still not sure it is. The staff was not nelpful and not friendly. It basically was a disaster. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton The hotel was clean and provided everything needed. The location was convenient and the staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is conveniently located to most 'must see' attractions including Fenway Park. Being attached to shopping is a big plus, as well as access to the Top of The Hub. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view We were so excited to be able to see the Charles River and a great view of the city for our stay at the Sheraton! The room was perfect in every way, from the guest recycling options to the beautiful linens. The Sheraton Boston takes care of every detail for a great stay. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning needs to be improved I stayed at this hotel for a trade show/conference. The bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever experienced. The grout in tile shower had black and red mold throughout. The walls of the bath room were just plain dirty. It honestly looked like the bathroom had only superficial cleaning for a year. What is worse is that I notified the hotel staff by personally visting the front desk and informing them of the issue. They apoligized and said they would have it cleaned. They had 8 hours to clean the bathroom but when I returned to my room I saw no difference. I am not a clean freak, but if you are paying high rates for a room, it better be clean. I stay about 50 nights/year at and have NEVER experienced this, even at lower end properties. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility Usually great rooms and service. This time however the room had a odd smell, plaster over dry wall was peeling and area's of missin plaster. Mold on some area of old pink tiles in the shower The living area of the room was great (except for the ordor), and the staff and common facility was great. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Friendly Hotel My husband and I flew from England to spend our 40th wedding anniversary in Boston, what a wonderful hotel with truly friendly staff. We would like to mention Amy, who is an absolute credit to The Sheraton Hotel. We booked some sighseeing tours with her, and she was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble, when we mentioned that it was our anniversary she arranged for us to be upgraded to a suite, it was very special. She even left a message for her colleague to contact us in our room to check it was okay. Terrific customer service! The hotel was very comfortable and the lobby has a lovely welcoming feel to it. All in all The Sheraton Boston was what made our whole trip special. Well done, will definitely be recommending to others. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay My wife and I flew out of town to Boston to celebrate our 9-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton Boston Downtown as our Hotel. Our trip began on the wrong foot, with the airlines losing our lugguge of which we never received until 5:00pm the night before we flew out. Upon arrival, Tara checked us in, and gave us a complimentary upgrade due to our situation of being with-out lugguge and celebrating our anniversary. She was very personable with lots of information, and empathetic of our situation. She is awesome!! My wife and I enjoyed our time in the Lounge and were both impressed with the professionalism of all Beverage Staff, especially Tran and Lola. They were fantastic!! We enjoyed appetizers and later desserts in the lounge. Due to our lack of appropriate dress, due to no fresh clean cloths to change in to because our lugguge was lost, we did not eat in the dining room as planned. Overall, our stay was great, and all staff that we met were fantastic. Due to the elevators being down in the Tower, access to an elevator car that was not already packed was difficult. However, it didn't adversely affect our opinion of the property. A bonus for our stay was that the Red Sox actually won!! September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Paid Wifi, Small Rooms, Manager with Attitude Paying for wifi is a joke. While I had to ask for credit on it, just forcing the user to pay and fight for it to be free is a pointless path to put people on. As a photographer with lots of gear, the MANAGER told me I could not use a cart to move my things without having a bellboy. In otherwords, you have to pay for a wheel cart!! Insanely foolish little details like this make this hotel a pain to stay at. I most certainly felt like a number and learned how little the staff gives a crap about its customers. I would not stay here again. SPG? No one cares. So why commit? September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk people Tara is one of the best employee that we met in our stay. Cordial,amable,efficient,and all this with a big smile. Please take note becouse she deserves this recognition. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay... but 1 complaint My only complaint. The parking was too expensive. Your hotel does not validate the parking, so we paid the higher rate than the retail customers that park in the same lot. I found a parking lot next door with the same options for half the price. I would think that you would at least validate the parking for the patrons staying in your hotel? September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average Bathroom too small & sink didn't drain Men's main lobby bathroom near Starbucks Had water on the floor from an overflowing urinal almost all weekend...what a mess. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay We recently spent two nights at the Boston Sheraton to celebrate a birthday and attend a concert. When making the reservation, I mentioned the reason for our trip, not imaging that anyone would make a note of it, or go out of their way to help us make the stay special. When we arrived we learned that we had been booked in the most gorgeous suite we have ever stayed in. The staff were gracious and friendly and even sent up a birthday card. I cannot thank the staff enough. This hotel is not only perfectly situated for a family like ours (we have two boys), but the facilities are clean, spacious and staff by friendly people who want you to have a nice time. Our experience this weekend has made me a permanent fan of the Boston Sheraton. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the Club Lounge I was in town for a conference (at another hotel) but selected Sheraton because I had accumulated enough SPG points for a free night. Sheraton was promoting their Club Lounge so I gave it a try. I was NOT disappointed. We were given a room on the 29th floor overlooking the Charles River. The Club Lounge was open all day with snacks and drinks and even included breakfast and (heavy) hors d'oeuvres each day. The hotel is in a great location: walking distance of Fenway and several “T” stops (a must when in Boston). September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average The hotel has a great location, and is very much in demand for conventions. There are two large towers and the elevator, at least in the south tower, took forever. Of the five elevators, two were out of service and one was reserved for staff for the four nights I was there. The housekeeping staff were even using the public elevators. Although the fitness facilities are excellent, the rooms are very dated and in need of a makeover. The bathroom looked like something fromt he early 80's, complete with pink tile. The bathroom could have been cleaner and the furniture in the room was threadbare and worn. Check is was genuinely disinterested in explaining SPG Gold benefits (or even directing me to the elevator). September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, great room Excellent room! We had a corner room with a view of the city from every angle. The staff was helpful and friendly. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catatonic Great location. Clean, friendly September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room mix up I booked three rooms almost a month before the visit ( Sept 20) and asked that they be on the same floor. I even got to the hotel early and re inforeced this request in person with the clerk behind the desk. I was discouraged that one of the rooms was not on the same floor September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Suite Everything was nice and appropriate. Suite was large and comfortable. Bathroom was standard, but a bit small. Closet was very small and filled with Ironing board, iron, safe, that took up a lot of space. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distraught Traveler Review I am from Boston and live in California. My Sister recently passed away and Carly at SPG check in was so accomodating when I changed rooms - she knew I was upset and went out of her way to take care of me. She even called my room to make sure I was satisfied with the switch, I can stay anywhere in Boston and I always keep coming back to the Sheraton!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Stay! We had a wonderful time and a Great stay. This Hotel is one of my Boston favorites. Great location, Club lounge was superb, great continental breakfast-overall an A stay. The only negative was we really missed the hot tub that used to be near the pool-hope you bring that back. Thanks. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston If you are looking for a nice hotel in a convenient location in the city, look no further than this hotel. You will be very happy with your choice. However, the room service menu is limited. But since you are in a great location, you can walk to some wonderful restaurants. September 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T20:21:05.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>