シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but Expensive They charge $10 per night for WiFi in your room - c'mon, now, really? Every cheap hotel now has free WiFi. They charge $$$ for food, too, especially room service - $10 for a pot of coffee? C'mon, now, really? It's a lovely hotel, but I don't need that sort of lovely in the future. Everyone was pleasant, the room was nice, the food was tasty (the clam chowder in the restaurant was memorable), the Internet access worked well, the location is great. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoy staying in this hotel as it provides good location and service. What keeps from staying is usually price. I would stay more often if price was competitive August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Per your request Had problems the night we checked in due to a staff member not recording changes to our resy when I called such changes in 48 hrs prior to arrival. Jason graciously assisted in the a.m. It would have been nice for staff to have mentioned the food options at the convention ctr July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us This is our second time staying at the Boston Sheraton. My daughter is an prospective undergrad applying to one of the local colleges. The Boston Sheraton provided a comfortable and secure 'home' during a stressful time. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and inviting. During the cold months, the attached mall was a great way to take of some shopping without having to venture out into the 20 degree weather. We will surely stay here again. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House cleaning needs work I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. While the overall look and feel is quite nice and it was great to have a gym and Starbucks, my room made my stay difficult to enjoy. My room smelled very heavily of body odor, and at first I was worried someone was still in the room. I was so tired from travel, that I hoped the smell would go away and unpacked my suitcase. After getting completely unpacked, I found a pile of men's clothing stuffed in one of the cabinets of the TV stand. I handed the clothes out to the maid in the hall who was very apologetic about the mistake, and was very worried that I might have called the front desk to complain. She was so worried that I decided not to mention the smell or the incident for fear she may be fired. Although she did a poor job with my room, I did not want to be responsible for someone losing their job. Overall, my experience was uncomfortable at best. The stench never dissipated and it made it difficult to sleep. I will avoid Sheraton's in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view Was able to upgrade to mini-suite and absolutely loved it. Great view of Boston skyline and Fenway Park. Housekeeping did lovely job everyday. Hotel connects to mall and Hynes Convention Center. Great overall experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always lock your room door My first time staying at this hotels. Club lounge has a good view but do not expect anything good you can get except fruit & bottled water. I got upgraded to the room right below club lounge and I could hear people dragging the chairs. House keeping did not knock on the door before entering, fortunately I was dressed. I did called front desk, as well as informed them at check out. No bottled water at fitness center, but provide little cups. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention at this hotel. This was the most seamless, friendly, enjoyable conference I ever attended. From Charley, our liason, the AV guy, the front desk, bellmen, bar staff, housekeeping, everyone was friendly, caring, and so professional. Our room was clean, everything in working order. Our requests were anticipated, or cheerfully carried out. The Sheraton has an excellent team and they should be commended...in this day and age, rarely to people go that extra mile. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid, average Sheraton Hotel The room was very clean and well maintained except for staining on the wallpaper above the toilet. Additionally, I asked multiple times about receiving internet as a SPG member, and was instructed that internet would cost approx. $10 daily. I felt as far as the Sheraton line, this hotel was average and did not exceed the high expectations I have come to associate with my Sheraton experiences. Perhaps I was spoiled at other locations. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location We previously stayed at this hotel and it was excellent, yet this time we were apparently assigned to a room in an old section which was not yet renovated.. it was also not as clean. We were disappointed, yet did not have the time to switch rooms, as we were there for a family function and on a tight schedule. The bathroom was not clean and the furniture was old and tattered (very worn), very disappointed, especially since we are SPG guests. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale, don't book connecting room! Sheraton Boston Copley is in a great location in the city, attached to the Hynes Convention Center and in Coply Square. Check in was a breeze and we were assigned Room 2456 in the South Tower, a corner king. Typical comfortable Sheraton room, great view on the Starwoods Floor. Our only issue started at 2:00 AM when our neighbors in 2457 returned. Being a connecting room, literally every sound could be heard. Being a holiday weekend I understand the revelry, but the lack of sound deadening between the rooms was unacceptable for a Sheraton. We were kept up until at least 5:00 AM and did not get a restful sleep. I did let the front desk know upon checkout and they did adjust my points accordingly. I did learn a lessen to avoid connecting rooms in the future, and will continue to stay at Sheraton. This location is a great place to walk the city. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, pleasant amenities A corner room provided an amazing view and spaciousness. Accepting the upgrade offer for the Executive Lounge was a great choice. We used the Lounge several times for breakfast and afternoon refreshments. The Concierge was also very helpful in arranging tours, advising on shows and transportation options. The location could not be beat. Would definitely recommend the property. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very close to the convention center, amazing views of the city, and relaxing atmosphere. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Pillows are extremely soft. Made sleeping difficult. Room was phenomenal otherwise. Food service in the club was mediocre. We enjoyed the beverage service. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to Sightseeing Hotel was in a central location with an amazing indoor pool and easy access to a shopping mall. Staff were expectional. Traditional room was average and needs to be modernised. Parking wasn't cheap at $40. per day. Wifi is available in the lobby at no cost July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I had an excellent, but short stay at the Boston Sheraton. After staying in several European hotels very recently, I noted in particular how comfortable the bed was, and I slept very well. The in-room coffee is a welcome essential for jet-lagged travelers. My only concern is that I would encourage the management to consider gratis internet access for any SPG member, regardless of stay history. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected no less from the Sheraton Arrived earlier then the listed check in time and they already had the room ready and waiting for me and my friends arrival. The room was clean, well kept and the linens were fresh. The experience in the long run was great, only a few hick ups such as the power being lost on the day of our arrival which was an issue due to my friend having to keep his medication refrigerated and one of the beds was indented in the center. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has clean, updated rooms. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and updated nicely. Great location and proximity to shopping, restaurants and Fenway Park. August 5, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>