シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 810 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice staffs! I enjoyed my stay of 3 nights in Sheraton Boston. The location is very good. The process of check-in was so fast and supportive. Especially, Mr. Lee was the best man that I've ever met at front dest in any hotel. Thank you! November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but rooms dated and service lame This hotel is in a great location but they are charging premium pricing for dated rooms and the service was lousy. I sat in the lobby for 30 minutes trying to check in, the people behind the counter were incapable of checking someone in and worse they left the front desk empty for 15 minutes (noboby there to talk to customers checking in at 9PM on Friday night????) November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston We had a fantastic time during our stay in Boston. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. As an SPG member, we were upgraded to a suite on the club level. Although a bit small, the rooms were well appointed and very clean. The view was AMAZING! We used the pool and sauna as well as the club level happy hour and breakfast. Happy hour snacks were nothing special but breakfast was nice- yogurt, granola, pastries and fresh fruit as well as coffee, tea and juices. One of the best features about the hotel was the location. It was connected to the Prudential Center so there's your standard mall but the really nice thing is that it's connected to the subway stop so you don't have to go outside to catch the train. It's also an easy walk to Newbury Street with really great shopping and dining. The concierge gave us great recommendations for dining within walking distance. I would definitely stay here on a return trip! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great View Stayed at the Sheraton for 5 nights and enjoyed my time. My room on the 27th floor faced the Charles River and it was a beautiful view with boats on the water and Fenway Park. The express elevator was very handy and the breakfast provided each day was very good. Loved having Starbucks in the lobby and the attached mall for shopping and food options. I wish there was a refrigerator in the room; you may be able to request (for a fee) to have one. The bathroom was really really really small. It did not make sense to have this large suite with foyer, living room and bedroom that were spacious and such a tiny bathroom. But the room was quiet and well appointed. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed opinion This hotel is in an excellent location, The lobby was large and comfortable. Although our room was clean, the lobby and elevators seemed to always have trash on the floors- and employees would walk by as if they didn't notice. The employees were polite and seemed to be helpful if asked. But no bellman offered service- we handled our own bags both checking in and checking out. Whenever we used the service of the concierge there was a line with only one employee at the desk (and they had to answer phone as well.) The room- We did have a beautiful view. I have never seen such old and dated furnishings in a room. There were two pieces that were totally useless. They took up space but had no storage capability in them. The only drawers were in a piece of furniture that was a desk. And the room was so small, only one bedside table would fit. The person who was on the other side of the bed did not even have enough space for a path to get out of bed. He had to crawl out of the foot of the bed. The bed, pillows and bed linens were the best thing about the whole stay. The bath- Shower water pressure was totally unacceptable. The commode had a flush lever that was institutional. I wasn't sure whether to use my hand or foot. The bathroom itself was tiny. The bath linens were thin and scratchy. Now for the coup- The fourth night (out of five) the smoke alarm went off during the night- not once, not twice, but three times. The front desk manager did rebate the room charge for that day but we really would have rather paid and slept. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-loved pet friendly experience Had plans to visit Boston and extended stay when Hurricane Sandy hit us in Central Jersey and we wanted to get away from no power, no water, no heat. Was great that we could bring our dog. Staff was friendly. Hotel location perfect for Boston Conservatory and Berklee and Northeastern Univ. --not to mention Newbury Street shops and PRU and Copley. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room , loud neighbor room was nice, had a loud obnoxious person the next room over, on his cell sceaming and swearing from 10 to midnight, did not want to call the front desk the person was drunk on on something so we didn't get much sleep, great location November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is for an executive stay As soon as I stepped in to this hotel I felt the elegance of an executive reception. No wonder the events happened during my stay were astonishing everlasting memories. The memorabilia from Sheraton are sweetest of all. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Especially Valuable in Foul Weather Enclosed access to a major downtown mall makes this hotel an easy foul weather walk to up-end shopping and quality dining. North facing rooms sport fantastic views of Back Bay and the Charles, although others are a bit hemmed in by skyscrapers. My Platinum upgrade executive "suite" was a nice enough bright corner room, but it should be called a "deluxe" single room, 30% larger than a standard one. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great; but expensive single room cramped. lovely view of a brick wall. location of hotel is great. Wi-fi should be free not $10 per day. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Convenient for conventions since it is attached to the mall/convention center but compared to other hotels at this price point, I would choose something else and walk a little. Old bathroom, tub could not hold water, clunky TV. I prefer the down or down-like bedding most other places have at this level. This bedding felt like it had cheap synthetic stuffing. The shampoo and conditioner also seem subpar. If all Sheratons are like this one, I will stay at another hotel brand in the future. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best From the time we arrived, to the time we left The staff made my wife and I feel like Royalty.Check in was the fastest I have experienced, and We were treated from that point on as every need would be and was met. The hotel is Gorgeous, Our Room was Truly home away from home. ( But not as Grand ). What problems we occurred were met by staff as High up as the Director of Guest services within minutes. The food was great, a little pricey but worth it. We recommend The Sheraton Boston to anyone who really wants the best. We have chosen the Sheraton Boston as our #1 hotel to stay in whenever we have to be in Boston.!! and I work in the Hotel Industry. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I got to the hotel at 10:00 AM, which should have been too early to check in. Yet, the front desk got a room for me! This was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful in directing me to my conference and to the subway when I left. I would stay here again. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closest Hotel to the Hynes Convention Center The Sheraton Boston Hotel has its pluses and minuses. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was the closest hotel to the Hynes Convention Center. It only took 1 min to walk from my room to the entrance of the convention center without ever going outside. It is also connected to the Prudential Center and a short walk away from the Green Line. I appreciated the change from a room with 2 double beds to 1 king bed as I was traveling alone. However, the mattress is mediocre, not the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in. The parking is very expensive. The most irritating issue during my stay is the confusion over the high-speed internet fee. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that due to the conference I was attending, the internet fee was waived and I should ignore the caption on the fee when I sign-on. However, the charge still appeared on my hotel bill the day of check out. When I asked about the charge while checking out, I was told that that there was no fee waiver. The staff was kind enough to take the charge off my final hotel bill, but this confusion should not have happened in the first place. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but very comfortable hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Boston for a medical conference. The location was great for a show at the Hynes Convention Ctr. The room was a little small, but it was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and the services in the hotel were excellent. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel at high price The common areas of the hotel were nice. The staff was friendly. The room left something to be desired. The bathroom was partially updated, granite counters with peeling wallpaper, pink tiles in the shower and a broken towel rack. While looking for an outlet I found the area behind the bed had not been vacuumed in several months. Overall average hotel charging above average prices. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Sandy Could Not Ruin The Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Boston after a one week cruise to New England. We arrived at the hotel at 10.00 a.m. and had an extended stay due to Hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff (especially front desk) were exceptional and exceeded our expectaions in every respect ... Well Done! November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water damage in our room Overall, the hotel was good. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful...until check-out. The staff member we checked out with wouldn't work with us to split the bill that we were told upon check-in would be easy. Then she implied that my credit card was over the limit and that is why it wouldn't accept the charge. I called the card company, and she didn't process the charge correctly so my credit card company never received an authorization. To the more important issue, the water damage. I called several times and asked for someone to come look at our ceiling. Finally, water from the ceiling dropped on me and later a part of the ceiling fell on our floor. On the last night of our stay themaintenance man offered us another room. A little too late if you ask me. We were never offered any apologies or anything for staying an insufficient room. DIssapointing. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location stayed at this hotel during hurricane sandy and the hotel and staff were great at keeping us informed November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hurricane Your hotel handled the hurricane in Boston very well. The employees where very helpful and made the guest feel comfortable during a very stressful situation. I was really impressed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel was beautiful. It was close to the conference center as well as numerous restaurants. The staff was WONDERFUL. They gave us recommendations for restaurants multiple times and each time, it was a great suggestion. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel in a good location The facilities are modest, even with recent renovations, very clear evidence of wear. The staff was kind but somewhat absent minded (dirty linens were left behind by housekeeping when I arrrived, I could not get anyone to bring me a room service menu). Food was average to below. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgraded to club level First surprise - they allowed me to check in early Second surprise - they upgraded me to club level October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for what you get The double bed room I stayed in had fairly basic bathroom fixtures and a "very" small room and bathroom floorspace for the price. There is no way an extra cot would fit in the room and still allow walking space. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable though. The hotel does a good job of signage encouraging reuse of towels to save water. But when I followed instructions and hung towels on rack, they got taken by maid service the first morning anyway. What's the point in asking customers to make the effort if the hotel doesn't bother to train the staff to leave the towels in place? I decided to hang the "do not disturb" sign on door the next day so my towels wouldn't be changed out again and waste water. Front desk staff were mostly quite helpful and pleasant. A bell captain barked at me to keep my suitcase handle up for him when I was collapsing it at check in (it obviously annoyed him, although I was trying to be helpful). Lounge staff was very nice and had quick service. Overall, it's a decent hotel, but I would seek out another hotel in its price range next time based on the above. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excelent Front desk staff helped with a requested room change without hesitation. Very accommodating, very pleased. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel, location, cleanliness and elegance The heading says it all. Quite possibly this is the most elegant Sheraton property at which I've had the pleasure to lodge. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The staff and amenities and overall experience was excellent! I can't wait to come back! The staff was very helpful in recommendations for entertainment and eateries. It was wonderful and made the trip a memorable one that won't soon be forgotten. Thanks Sheraton Boston!! October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some great parts, some disappointments I had a 1 bedroom suite in the Boston Sheraton hotel for 1 night and was grateful for my short stay. Good points: check-in/check-out was flawless, room decor is nice, and room was perfectly clean. Bad points: only one of the two rooms' thermostats worked, only one of two TV remote controls worked, 3 calls to room service went unanswered, and room layout is terrible - bathroom door clears the front of the toilet by less than 6 inches, other doors in entrance bump each other, closet tiny... Over all not a good value and one I won't repeat. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I was very surprised at the rather shabby condition of the room. The bathrrom sink was cracked and peeling, very leary about washing in it, There was no headboard for the bed and the wallpaper over the bed was faded and peeling. The chair and ottoman looked like my cat had worked on it for a couple of days. Very unlike your usual room. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim Great facilities, great view, graet staff, and great location! This is the hotel we always try to stay at when we are visiting Boston. October 25, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:35:27.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_810, tr_810
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>