シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Ideal location when planning to see Red Sox at Fenway. Can walk in about 15 minutes or less. Many restaurants nearby. Rooms are small but we'll maintained. Staff are friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a little disappointment The hotel was great. Only disappointment was the Concierge person. Unkind and no smile. Her attitude was rude, so it was difficult to trust the information that she has given. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Business purpose was achieved, and CS, Reservations and PSAV staff were great. S Tower rooms are gorgeous. N Tower rooms and suites need more LIGHTING and updating. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is conveniently located to most 'must see' attractions including Fenway Park. Being attached to shopping is a big plus, as well as access to the Top of The Hub. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location Wonderful experience. Great room, friendly staff convenient to Prudential Center and "T". June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by romance 50 View from room was excellent, room was very spacious and comfortable, hotel had all the amenities one could possibly need. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closest Hotel to the Hynes Convention Center The Sheraton Boston Hotel has its pluses and minuses. I decided to stay at this hotel because it was the closest hotel to the Hynes Convention Center. It only took 1 min to walk from my room to the entrance of the convention center without ever going outside. It is also connected to the Prudential Center and a short walk away from the Green Line. I appreciated the change from a room with 2 double beds to 1 king bed as I was traveling alone. However, the mattress is mediocre, not the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in. The parking is very expensive. The most irritating issue during my stay is the confusion over the high-speed internet fee. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that due to the conference I was attending, the internet fee was waived and I should ignore the caption on the fee when I sign-on. However, the charge still appeared on my hotel bill the day of check out. When I asked about the charge while checking out, I was told that that there was no fee waiver. The staff was kind enough to take the charge off my final hotel bill, but this confusion should not have happened in the first place. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk people Tara is one of the best employee that we met in our stay. Cordial,amable,efficient,and all this with a big smile. Please take note becouse she deserves this recognition. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We have stayed at this location on many occasions, they have all been very comfortable stays. Staff has always been very accomodating. We look forward to our next stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff This hotel is in good location of Boston. Close to good restaurants, museums and shopping. Close to major businesses. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pool and Fitness Facilities The fitness facilities at the hotel are excellent with a large pool that was never too busy when we used it and a fitness centre with all the equipment required. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Beautiful hotel, friendly and accommodating staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New Year Family wanted to do something different for New Year's and we choose here. We made the right choice. Room was great staff was super and all facilities were awesome. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I am currently a Gold Member, soon to be Platinum and have continued my loyalty with SPG because of it's normally excellent treatment of their members. But for the first time I was truly disappointed. Upon check in I waited in the Gold line, that had a delay which is fine but the normal check in line continued to move quickly with the non members and never considered to help out the Gold or Platnium Members. At check in, I felt rushed and unimportant. I never got offered my Gold Gift or even told the internet passwords. I checked into the room, which was well maintained and clean but over looked the cooling/heating unit of another hotel and was not the bed (1K) I had booked. Then in the bathroom, there was no soap or shower gel. I called to get some, but after an hour just gave up and went to Walgreens. It is during multiple conventions, but this is a convention hotel and I still felt that the service was below standard. I was made to question my loyalty to the SPG Program. I usually have such wonderful stays. It is clean, and right in Back Bay so on other sites I reviewed higher but for the SPG site, members don't expect much. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators I was disappointed with the elevator situation. Many under repair which caused undue delays in handling the crowd attending the convention. Extremely inconvenient! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average Bathroom too small & sink didn't drain Men's main lobby bathroom near Starbucks Had water on the floor from an overflowing urinal almost all weekend...what a mess. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding The bedding was extremely stiff and scratchy. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Hynes Convention Center I am not a cold weather person. I was pleased that I never had to go outside while in Boston. The hotel is directly connected to the Hynes Convention Center. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service As a loyal SPG member for years, this is the least pleasant experience we had so far. This hotel’s staff did not seem to care about the customer needs. My wife did not feel well when we arrived at the hotel after a long trip. She needed a good night sleep, but the noisy AC unit in the bedroom kept her up most of the night. I went to the front desk immediately the second day morning, explained to them the situation and asked if we could get a new room. The staff claimed that the hotel was fully booked on that day (Aug 23rd), so could not help. I asked them to keep me posted if there was any room became available. They agreed to do so, but I never received any call or message from them since. I went to the front desk and spoke with another staff member when we got back to the hotel in the evening. She could not find any record of my request in the morning. Furthermore, she did not give me a solution either. My wife ended up sleeping in the sofa bed at the living room. I am very disappointed with this hotel handling of the situation. Was the hotel really fully booked on Aug 23rd? There was really nothing they could do to help? August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay The room's a/c unit was not working properly, the pool was not heated, and $25 for breakfast is ridiculous. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two days in Boston Spent two days sight seeing Boston. This was a great location for beginning our tours. Staff was very helpful in getting us tickets for trolly and duck tours. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JennyZavos We stayed for the first time at you Boston facilities. We loved our stay and will definitely return. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and friendly hotel I enjoyed my stay in this welcoming hotel. The room was pretty standard but clean and well appointed. Location was nice for jogging along the Charles River. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs an update This hotel is so conveniently located in Back Bay that it makes up for the small rooms and very small bathroom. The lobby is energetic and well decorated. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Boston Great place, excellent customer service, and access to many cultural and business preferred items. Would come back again, but this time on a personal trip! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Boston I visited the Sheraton Boston in mid-Sept. and had a fantastic stay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to come back! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed during the Boaton Marathon. The Sheraton had excellent updated rooms. Friendly and professional staff. We had a great stay. April 24, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>