シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally Renovated and Great Location We just returned from Boston Sheraton. There are many great things about this property. It has been recently renovated so the rooms are fresh and up to date. It is very conveniently located for using the subway system,(go through the mall -- no need to be outside), and very close to the Newbury area. We had a great time and the staff was friendly and helpful. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We love to stay at the Sheraton Boston Hotel because of the great location. We can walk to Fenway and the Prudential Center Mall is just a walk through a hallway on the second floor. This time we discovered the "Top of the Hub", 52 stories above Boston for a meal or just a cocktail with an amazing view. Of course the view from our room was also wonderful. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service The property and staff at this hotel were fine. Your customer service center receives very poor marks. I will not stay at your properties again. I tried to change to a more expensive room at one of your properties less than 2 miles away and was told I would have to pay a penalty. The represenataive went on to tell me if they allowed people to switch "she would be doing this all day long." As well she told me that she just denied a "pltinum" member from doing what I was asking for "just the day before." This simply demonstrated even further your lack of customer service. I understand having guidelines but my request was for the same day and for a room that would have provided greater revenue for the chain. Not only is it not great customer service, it also seems to lack basic business sense. As I mentioned to the service rep, I have other choices in my travels and I will continue to use them going forward. You have lost a customer! October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Confirmed" Reservation I arrived for a conference at the Hynes Convention Center adjacent to the Sheraton. Our Executive Assistant had reserved a block of rooms some time in advance for the event and I arrived with a confirmation number in hand, linked to my SPG number, which I displayed in my SPG iPhone app. I'd also re-confirmed my reservation by phone 2 days before my trip. When I arrived with a colleague, who also had a confirmed reservation, we were both informed that "the hotel is fully committed" and we were going to need to be put in another hotel some distance from the convention center. As both check-in staff used identical language, it appeared this had been well rehearsed prior to our arrival. After some time insisting that this was unacceptable as all of our colleagues were already checked in to this hotel, the clerk supervisor went to speak to the hotel manager and put us up in rooms in the Sheraton. I was even upgraded to an executive suite. The rest of the stay was mostly uneventful. However, in the room, the air conditioning unit was quite loud and sounded like water flowing through plumbing pipes as it cycled on and off, making the sleeping comfort average at best. On the positive side, the housekeeping and room service staff were efficient and friendly, and the room was neat, clean, and promptly made up each morning during the convention events. I've never been bumped from a hotel before with a confirmed reservation, and I have traveled quite a bit. I'm particularly shocked to have been initially bumped with SPG Gold status. The hotel is conveniently located near the Hynes, so if you have an event there, the Sheraton is worth considering, but my check-in experience makes it difficult to recommend as reliability is of key importance in one's travel experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home with many features Located very close to many nearby (walking distance) places of interest, dining, entertainment and history. Quiet and comfortable rooms and common areas. Attention given for making your stay very pleasant, staff very informative and helpful. I have stayed here for several years and will continue to return. Many thanks for all you do. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff person that we encountered provided conscientious and thoughtful service. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and upon hearing this, Joe Herrin at the front desk provided some extras that really made our stay a memorable one at the Sheraton Boston. The room was great and the club room staff did a great job May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some work at this property.. The doors slam so loudly it wakes the hall up, the water pressure is inadequate, and when I went to check out at 6am there was no one at the desk an no taxi starter!! Five of us waiting to check out and no one there to help. The beds were good and the food was pretty good. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Looking Hotel, Deceptive Parking Prices I stayed here for one night for a conference. When we went to park, the rates stated $23 per day. We stayed slightly over 24 hours and were required to pay $75. As if this weren't enough, the paint in our bathroom ceiling was peeling, the shower had moldy grout, and the walls hadn't been cleaned of scuff marks. It was quite a disappointment. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mensa AG Great Hotel- M-F Housekeeper was great, the week end/holiday staff was not as good-example did not empty ice bucket either day or replace the plastic bag. Would suggest adding a robe hanger in the bathroom - also towel racks. Airport shuttle would have been great for fee. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I was very surprised at the rather shabby condition of the room. The bathrrom sink was cracked and peeling, very leary about washing in it, There was no headboard for the bed and the wallpaper over the bed was faded and peeling. The chair and ottoman looked like my cat had worked on it for a couple of days. Very unlike your usual room. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! Parking was a fortune ($139 per day for self park), front desk clerk wasn't very friendly. The hospitality was a joke, cheese & crackers. Had to have my room moved three times due to hotel mechanical problems. No bell man was sent to help with luggage. I was very surprised this was a SPG recommendation. Stay somewhere else!!!!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff at the hotel were excellent and very responsive to our needs. It was very easy to go over to the convention center for meetings so we did not have to manage coats, etc. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms: complete with fruit flies and double beds Rooms are small and average at best. Certainly not worth the price (good location though) Upon sign-in was told they overbooked and could not honor the king bed reservation and ended up in North Tower with two double beds, fruit flies and a view of the roof air conditioning units. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very good. A special thank you to my room maid, BO YI. A wonderful lady and always had a smile. Also thank you to Genet Abebe, from Apropos and the restaurant. What a pleasure. Lastly, at the lobby, thank you to Eloisio Silva and Chandra Girdhari. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel and great location This Sheraton is clean, comfortable and has a great location smack in the middle of Back Bay. It's attached to the Prudential shopping and one can walk anywhere from hotel to all points in Boston. Has great fitness center/pool. Rooms are large in North Tower and beds are very comfy. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel in a good location The facilities are modest, even with recent renovations, very clear evidence of wear. The staff was kind but somewhat absent minded (dirty linens were left behind by housekeeping when I arrrived, I could not get anyone to bring me a room service menu). Food was average to below. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Sandy Could Not Ruin The Experience We stayed at the Sheraton Boston after a one week cruise to New England. We arrived at the hotel at 10.00 a.m. and had an extended stay due to Hurricane Sandy. The hotel staff (especially front desk) were exceptional and exceeded our expectaions in every respect ... Well Done! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place for a getaway to Boston Friendly staff greet you and you enjoy the comforts of home November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Laundry fees were entirely too high, but you provided no alternative guest laundry. Laundry service,though, was good and timely. I recognize that this is a first class hotel in the middle of a major city, but you could provide a less expensive laundry service for your guests. Sorry, a sore point for me. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room we had was overlooking the river. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel has a walkway to the mall and the train. So happy there is a pool. The staff really were wonderful. Thank you to the great desk staff. Anna is a pleasure to work with. December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not get room we booked We booked a double room with 2 double beds for me my wife and teenage son 5 weeks prior to arrival. After a long day of travel and visiting colleges in the area we checked in only to find out the room we booked was not available. Tired and hungry it seemed we had no choice but to accept the free valet parking as a token and a cot put in our room for our son to sleep on. After unpacking we grabbed a quick bite to eat in the lounge area and ordered some apps to hold us over until dinner. My son and I ordered sliders, horrible, stale bread and small dry burgers that my son said seemed like they were just microwaved. My wife had a salad which she said was fine. $72 dollars poorer ( with tip, service was good ) we left to rest up and get ready for dinner. After dinner at one of the local restaurants the COT was left in our room, unfortunately for us to figure out how to unpack and set up. 15 minutes later after a frustrating call they were unpacking it and setting up for us. Nothing like coming back from a nice dinner to have hotel staff in our room while we watched them unpack and set up a cot we never wanted in the first place because we did not get the room we booked. Room were dated, carpeting stained, terrible view from our 19th floor room. Overall this was my first and last stay at a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointing with the only consolation given was free valet parking. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvements Nice lobby but king bed rooms are small and nothing special. During my 3 night stay, the internet failed to work for one whole day. When I contacted the front desk, I was transferred to Sheraton tech support and put on hold. After waiting for too long, I decided it would be easier to go use the internet at a Starbucks. On day two, the TV did not work at all. Once again, I contacted the front desk but this time they were aware of the problem. I was told that a service tech was on site but would not be able to fix every room by the days end. To make my stay even better, I was late to a meeting which I left 10 minutes ahead of schedule thanks to the elevator system. I waited 7 minutes for the first elevator to come and once it did, I had to wait 4 more minutes for another elevator since it was completely packed. Finally an elevator car came but of course we stopped on almost every floor while heading down to the lobby (I was on the 18th floor). Tip for those heading out to work in the morning...give yourself 15 minutes extra to get to the lobby. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location My family and I stayed here to attend a Red Sox game. The rooms are large and very comfortable, and the hotel's location is excellent. Walked to Fenway Park and local eateries, and loved the skywalk access to other hotels and shopping. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep First, I landed late and go to the valet around 1230 PM. Upon arrival I sat in the valet drive for about 20 min., waiting for someone to take my car. That never happened. I honked, no valet. I finally get out of the car and the guy was in the valet office playing a game on his phone. In the room, the AC didn't work, and made a loud humming noise all night. Lastly, I was on the 28th club floor; Its now 1 AM, and there is NO bottled water in the room (not typical of Sheraton club rooms). In the morning upon checking out, the manager was extremely nice and receptive to my complaint. Kudos to the management staff, but hotel is not of SPG quality. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>