Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 917 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Can't beat the location here right in Back Bay, but the customer service just isn't there. Had numerous issues with check-in and there were too few staff members manning the check-in line. Facilities need a bit of a refresh, but could be worse. Room itself was quite nice and fairly spacious. September 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing experience I like Starwood hotels because of the consistency. However, here it was not very good. I booked a King room but what told when I checked in at 4:00 (the posted check-in time) there were no King rooms available. I was offered a two-bed room instead. I am not a raving lunatic who gets loud and obnoxious, but I did ask why the room I booked was not available and what my options were. I was told there were some "premium" Kings available but I would have to pay an additional $50 per night if I wanted one of those. That is insane, but I did it because I was going to be there for four nights. The "premium room" was adjacent to the elevators, so that was not positive, and the room was so small the closet door would not close if you had clothes hanging. There was no room in the closet or the rest of the room for my suitcase...I had to leave it in the "hall area" outside the bathroom. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I.C.J. Annual Meeting The Room was a little small, but comfortable. Cell phone service was NOT good. The television programs were alittle strange. When people spoke the words were delayed ??? Kind of annoying to watch !!! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you to the wonderful staff and the beautiful property. It was an amazing stay and look forward to staying with you again. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I'd like to thank the supervisor of dining services - Said for his thoughtfulness and kindness shown to me and my colleague. We were attending the PMDMC conference and we had missed the morning coffee by about a minute. Said saw our faces, realized our disappointment and brought us both a cup of coffee so we could attend the first session of the morning alert and refreshed. He is quite observant and I feel like he represents the high quality of care and consideration that all your guests receive at the Sheraton. Very impressive. I also like to thank Seida for a quick and easy check out on Saturday morning. She quickly got us through the process and on our way. My experience at the Sheraton was excellent. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston - Memorial Day 2016 The Sheraton Boston has been a hotel that I have stayed at numerous times. I love the location and convenience. The staff could not be more accommodating. This year, sadly, my status with Starwood went from Platinum to Gold, but I am very close to getting the Platinum status back. I had reserved the room for this stay on the Pay Your Birth Year rate. When I got to the hotel I was told about an upgrade offer which I could take advantage of. I agreed and paid the additional cost. The room was the room I was familiar with, from my past stays, when my Platinum status gave me the upgrade. Everything was perfect as always with greats views of the City. My only negative, and this has been each time I have stayed at the Sheraton Boston, is the Club Room in this hotel. It is expansive, but apparently not large enough for the number of persons who have access to it. This trip, like many of the others, I have tried to have breakfast in the Club and it is always so overcrowded that it is impossible to sit anywhere. As a Platinum Member, I appreciated the upgrade and never grimaced about it and simply went elsewhere to have breakfast. This time, as I paid for the upgrade, even knowing this was a probability, I was disappointed by not being able to use the Club for breakfast. I did appreciate the extra large accommodation and amenities the upgrade provided, but it would be interesting to know if this Club Room is always so crowded that you cannot move around. Thanks for offering the opportunity to send this review to you. Still love the Sheraton Boston. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and understanding staff Having recently arrived from London with my two kids and being jet-lagged and unfamiliar with downtown Boston, it was great to be greeted by such friendly Sheraton staff who were very helpful in making my short stay in Boston a pleasant one. They were also very helpful and understanding with various unforeseen problems I had relating to sorting out an onward flight to Chicago the next day. Also a great base for seeing Boston with limited time. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and service We felt very welcomed and taken care of. Room was beautiful and food was great as well as service in the restaurants August 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T11:02:10.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_917, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>