Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gala Staff did a good job and were very responsive to guests that attended the NSBE gala. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires care. Room was spacious and good although the bathroom left room for improvement. Room for improvement also in the billing - I was double charged for the first night and the staff was not very helpful sorting that out. And if you also find bad cell reception, beware of the land line: $8 per minute. Knew it was bad but that bad? December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent club lounge The rooms are small and most of the treadmills and cycles were broken in some manner. The highlight was the club lounge, especially the morning person (Mahmsour?). She was very pleasant and accommodating. The best employee we encountered. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good with MRS academic discount rate This hotel is very good and recommendable with MRS academic discount rate, but without that rate, I may not have selected this hotel because the rate is very high. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Room with Great Location The room was surprisingly spacious, and the bed was big and comfortable. Near and easy access from Logan Airport. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hote, comfortable room I stayed at this hotel in March 2013 for the World Championships of Irish Dancing. While very busy, the staff worked hard to make sure everyone was well taken care of. There was a bit of a backlog checking in, but since hundreds of others were trying to check in at the same time, I understood. The lobby was huge with lots of seating and free Wi-Fi and I was able to check my bags and go exploring in the attached mall. My room was clean, very comfy bed, really appreciated the free water every day and the housekeeping staff was excellent! My only complaint was no claim chowder available from room service, lol. Would recommend to anyone going to Boston. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Informational Hang Tags on desk This may seem like a small complaint, but the rest of our stay was excellent, so we just wanted to point it out to you. When we arrived in our room we saw hang tags on the desk. One of them had the handwriting of a previous guest with her room service breakfast order still on it. The other tags were stained, bent and just looking gross. These tags should be replaced just like the other disposable items in the room....please. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place to stay if you are at the Hynes Conv. Ctr I am the author of the 1 star internet review. Now, having stayed here, I want to make it clear that this is truly an excellent hotel--with the exception of charging $12.95 + tax for internet access. The hotel is a class operation. Food's a little pricy, but it is downtown Boston in Feb. and not everyone wants to walk outside for a meal. The only issues that I had were with the outlets in the room. They weren't convienent for having my phone charging and my computer. A minor maint. item with the shower head not being tight to the long hose was addressed by the time I returned to the room. That plus the internet is the only reason the rating isn't excellent across the board. Don't hesitate to choose this hotel. February 19, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>