Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ask for North Tower I joked that the South Tower was the slum tower. Many of my friends had rooms in the north tower which has been recently rennovated. The South Tower had not and looked and felt worn. There were potato chip crumbs in the corner of my bathroom when I arrived and one morning three of the four elevators were broken. I did love the idea of not having your room cleaned in exchange for a $5 voucher, but twice they tried to clean my room anyway. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Super comfortable bed One of the most comfotable beds and pillows I have experienced at similar type hotels. Big disappointment was lack of accessible outlets in the room unlike other Sheratons I have stayed at. Had to reach down behind the bed to access a power strip that the hotel didn't even use to plug in the clock radio. The staff was super friendly and efficient. Just bring an extension cord with you if you have multiple electronics you need to charge. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed in many hotels in Boston. By comparison, the north tower rooms here are awful. The south tower rooms are nice, but just average -- small bathroom, no make up mirror or mini bar, poor view. The best thing about it is that it is a short walk to Fenway Park. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I had a nice Jr. Suite with beautiful views of the river. I wish they positioned the desk in the room at the window so that I could enjoy the views while I worked. The desk was in an alcove in the corner. The bathroom was also very small. The bed was very comfortable. I had concierge access and noticed that the breakfast was exactly the same every morning. I think they should mix it up a bit. Over all my stay was excellent January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay no comments, but location is fine May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally Located Good location but the room was rather small and didn't include a minibar. Staff arranged a fridge tho. Pool is big enough to lap but it was very busy and the water wasnt very clean. probably due to the fact that the closest shower was in the locker room on the other side of the gym... April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment My wife and I felt like we had slipped into a 1980's hotel. Our rather expensive room desperately needed refurbishing, the AC worked poorly, Wifi barely worked, and the overall experience was very disappointing. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat surprised While the property was clean, I was surprised the rooms were quite small, especially the washroom. This may be standard for rooms in New England. Housekeeping was not consistent with resupplying coffee, water, towels, and bathmats. The shower did not have good water flow and there was no towel rack until the day before our departure. Staff was friendly and when we called for service in our room, they were prompt and efficient. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Sheraton Boston is centrally located so it is easy to get around Boston either by walking or public transportation. Room had great view but was small, with limited closet space. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement The TV sets are all great size but you have an analog instead of digital signal so picture quality is awful and there are no controls to improve the quality or size of the picture - very disappointing. The parking situation is horrible - signage is poor and the service is very slow and frustrating. Laslty, the fact that you charge for WiFi access in the rooms was annoying as well especially considering it's free in the lobby. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a good spot relative to the Christian Science Church where we had a conference. I think the elevators need to be upgraded. It took too long to wait for one, especially when one is suppose to meet someone in the lobby. The consierge could have been more knowledgeable about the area to offer help. The instructions given to take the subway was way off and fortunately we got it right after talking with others. July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston The hotel itself was OK. The bathrooms were extremely small and the rooms need to be more sound proof. Very well located. However the food and beverage areas both the lounge and the restaurant service was deplorable! I have over 20 years experience in the hotel and restaurant business and I now travel extensively so I spend a lot of time in hotels and restaurants and this was by far the worst service I have ever received. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking I used the valet parking. I had an early flight out of Logan. i called the Valet desk and left a message on phone well ahead of time. The care wasnt ready when I checked out. I had the woman at the front desk call. She said she would take care of it but nothing was done. The bell captain found the vfalet person only after I tracked the Bell Captain down. An unnecessary hassle, especially for a 46.00 valet parking charge. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect place. If you love to shop and eat, this is the perfect place to stay. It's just a block away from Newberry Street which is great for shopping and dining amongst other things. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Hotel The hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. Most of the time walking around inside was like walking inside a refrigerator. The meeting rooms hallways and common areas were way too cold. When I was walking back to the hotel from inside the mall I could tell where the Sheraton was because the area outside the hotel entrance dropped 10 degrees. The carpet in my room was dirty there was dirt in the corners and dust all over the lamps. The heater sometimes worked and sometimes not. I had the temperature up to 80 most of the time and it was barely comfortable. Probably the most disappointing thing was the room service, which I did not do. The food and beverage menu prices were outrageous and on top of that you were charged gratuity, and an administrative fee!! (really) tax and state tax. ABSURD I have recommended that the conference I attended never be held ther again. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely suite! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Check in service was outstanding, and we were even invited to upgrade free of charge to a suite, a fabulous surprise! Corner suite, lovely views on two sides. Contemporary, sleek decor, spotless room in tip top shape. Location extremely convenient, one rainy evening we shopped and dined without even going outside! Pool facility surprisingly large, well kept and spotlessly clean. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We were in Boston to attend a funeral, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, the room was clean and comfortable, and well appointed. All the staff were superb and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order. The only thing I didn't care for was the $47 Valet charge to park the car. We would stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Convention Hotel Solid hotel with friendly staff that aims to please (reception, concierge etc.). Very big with two towers and hundreds of rooms attached to a convention center - downside of this is it can seem a bit impersonal at times with mobs of people in the lobby during busy times; upside is nice room upgrades when less busy (especially on weekends). Everything about the stay went well, except housekeeping forgot to clean the room one day (I left the room at two in the afternoon), but a quick phone call upon my return at seven that evening took care of that (a big hotel also means housekeeping staff is available at most times). The suite I was upgraded to was spacious and had great views of the city below. Location in Back Bay is superb - close to restaurants on Boylston Street and the South End, boutiques on Newberry Street, shopping in the Prudential Center and Copley Place , museums nearby and a short walk to Harvard Bridge to reach Cambridge and MIT. One of the nicer Sheratons. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning lemon into lemonade The GPS wasn't working and we couldn't find the hotel. So we called and got put on hold for 15 minutes. Twice. When we finally arrived, I told the check-in staff what happened. They upgraded our room and comped us parking. That's what I call customer service. My daughter just started at BU, which means I will be coming to Boston often for the next 4 years. You can be sure I will stay at this Sheraton always. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Hotel was extremely convenient to the conference site, with restaurants and shopping right next door. Didn't even have to go out in the snow to enjoy a wonderful dinner each evening! Hotel is, however located in a great area of Boston. I enjoyed my stay here. Disappointed to find the Starbucks closed most of the time! April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Would like to say that this hotel is as good as it used to be, but it is not. The rooms are being renovated, but with some problems, they moved me from a small room into an old room which was really uncomfortable. I was offered SPG points for my troubles and agreed. Only problem is that no SPG points have been applied, nor was my stay applied even after I confirmed with the front desk. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and excellent services and courteous staffs I am thankful to your check-in desk service specialist help in accommodating my early check in request. I got the room in 2123 with extra $20 per day for Club level privilege. The room was much smaller than I thought and the club was closed on Saturday for a private function. I was busy on the other two days and I could not enjoy the privilege. Overall, the staffs were very courteous and helpful. Kudos August 29, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>