Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Boston Hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I immensely enjoyed my stay here. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience....meetings at the Pru! Hotel is connected to the Pru...fabulous for meetings and convenience and weather. Shipping is great..staff is wonderful. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use an update The hotel was fine and I would stay there again. It could use a bit of an update. But it is a good back bay option. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features and Staff Good price point and features. Staff was excellent overall. Location is ideal for any traveler. Can't say more. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect this was just perfect - everything from the room with a river view to the side bar dining, to the lobby - just perfect October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bumpy stay Have stayed here several times due to the great location and pool/fitness facilities, but this stay was a bumpy one. When we checked in, the room we were given was unsuitable - bathtub enamel was cracked with shards around the drain. Staying with little kids, so really unsuitable. Management basically suggested we suck it up and offered a bath mat to cover the drain - which didn't work. Then said they could move us in a few hours - which they did - to a room that was occupied by someone else.! We inserted our key in the door, opened it and voila - there was a room that was clearly occupied! Bit of a security issue. When I went down to the front desk and spoke to the manager Justin, he offered some extra free points and then said said, "Well, you ARE staying on points," which we were, as if that is an excuse for substandard accommodations and service. I thought redemption of points was a reward and a bonus for loyalty to a hotel chain. This is a nice hotel - but the service this past stay was lacking, and management needs a refresher course on the art of hospitality. Yes, they were full that weekend, but that's no excuse for poor or rude service.And fix that bathtub! April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great; but expensive single room cramped. lovely view of a brick wall. location of hotel is great. Wi-fi should be free not $10 per day. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location GREAT location and outstanding service. Room left much to be desired.....old, outdated, mildly dirty. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, great room Excellent room! We had a corner room with a view of the city from every angle. The staff was helpful and friendly. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Visit Boston One item that we noticed was that the Club Room could not cater for the amount of people that had access to it. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Boston Great people, very nice rooms, central location. Can't beat it. A bit pricey, however. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel minus the in room bathroom The bathroom in the room was outdated and the paint was peeling from the tub, but everything else was great. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location We love staying here but the room was disappointing as the staff did not recognize us as gold card members. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excelent Front desk staff helped with a requested room change without hesitation. Very accommodating, very pleased. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Stayed her during FICP & hotel team did a great job! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT CONFERENCE HOTEL The room was perfect and the staff were attentive to all of my inquiries October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Boston just gets better! I like this hotel better each time I stay. The location is great and the renovated rooms are wonderful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location stayed at this hotel during hurricane sandy and the hotel and staff were great at keeping us informed November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade The room was great and it had all that was wanted. The only drawback was the cramped bathroom. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive A $25 breakfast buffet is outrageous and the "green" spin is a great way to reduce labor cost. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay My wife and I flew out of town to Boston to celebrate our 9-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton Boston Downtown as our Hotel. Our trip began on the wrong foot, with the airlines losing our lugguge of which we never received until 5:00pm the night before we flew out. Upon arrival, Tara checked us in, and gave us a complimentary upgrade due to our situation of being with-out lugguge and celebrating our anniversary. She was very personable with lots of information, and empathetic of our situation. She is awesome!! My wife and I enjoyed our time in the Lounge and were both impressed with the professionalism of all Beverage Staff, especially Tran and Lola. They were fantastic!! We enjoyed appetizers and later desserts in the lounge. Due to our lack of appropriate dress, due to no fresh clean cloths to change in to because our lugguge was lost, we did not eat in the dining room as planned. Overall, our stay was great, and all staff that we met were fantastic. Due to the elevators being down in the Tower, access to an elevator car that was not already packed was difficult. However, it didn't adversely affect our opinion of the property. A bonus for our stay was that the Red Sox actually won!! September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable and functional On par with business-oriented Sheraton standards. Above-average SPG recognition off-season. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW great place to stay first time staying at this hotel - we were so impressed. great room, exceeded expectations September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prudential hotel Too pricey , but the easiness to get to mall was great, especially with the bad weather. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has great features However a DOG was in the room accross from my room a BARK the hold time I was there. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Enjoyed the stay would return and would recommend this to others October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services Quality service and excellent attention todetail regarding customer service.. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk help The person at check in provided exceptionally friendly and efficient service December 19, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>