Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Water Problems This is a huge hotel with good location and a relatively high level of service. The problem is that it is old. Recently they have started renovating it and I stayed in one of the renovated rooms. Unfortunately the water takes about 6 to 8 minutes to get hot in the shower. I called them, they sent an engineer and effectively they told me that is the way it is live with it. So for the two nights I stayed, I had to turn the faucets 8 minutes before I got into the shower and watch TV. Needless to say I am not going to stay there again. The other thing of course is that SPG program has a very high bar to get anything so it is not worth bothering with their hotels from a loyalty perspective. Finally, their online site is poor. I can't figure out how to get my folio electronically for example, like I can with a couple of the other major high end chains that shall remain unnamed. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Paid Wifi, Small Rooms, Manager with Attitude Paying for wifi is a joke. While I had to ask for credit on it, just forcing the user to pay and fight for it to be free is a pointless path to put people on. As a photographer with lots of gear, the MANAGER told me I could not use a cart to move my things without having a bellboy. In otherwords, you have to pay for a wheel cart!! Insanely foolish little details like this make this hotel a pain to stay at. I most certainly felt like a number and learned how little the staff gives a crap about its customers. I would not stay here again. SPG? No one cares. So why commit? September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow We were in town for a show at Boston University and had dinner, late drinks and breakfast at the hotel. The food was good, but the staff was EXCELLENT!!! They were able to get us out the door on time for the show then handle 20 of us for after show drinks. Jimmy for dinner (I think), Henry was excellent, and the breakfast staff was superb. I am so impressed with the entire staff, well done. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! I was just here 4/6/12 overnight, everything was great, clean room, friendly people, and beautiful view! The pool was great, unfortunately, the time I went there was 4 kids there, very loud, jumping in the pool, not supervised very well, so that made for a short swim for me. The only other thing that I didn't understand was the parking, I don't know Boston at all, so when I pulled in to the lobby, the gentleman had broken english, and I must of misunderstood, all I got was valet $42 or you park $39, I explained I will be there 2 days and 1 night, what should I do? got the same answer, so I parked myself, again, I don't know Boston, needless to say when I left, it was $75, little shocked. But, again, the hotel was awsome! April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by little fixes would make this hotel a lot better Every time I stay at this hotel, I ask at check-in for them to email me my receipt. Every time I leave, they have failed to do this and I need to waste time in the office calling them back, asking them to email me the receipt. Simply fixing this issue would raise this hotel a lot by my standards. It doesn't seem like a big deal, but when you stay somewhere nearly every week, minor inconveniences like this add up. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northeastern Graduation We flew in for graduation, and a few days of touring/shopping/relaxing. The Boston Sheraton is walking distance to great food, shopping, and the subway system. We took the train to TD Garden for graduation, the aquarium, a comedy club in Cambridge & to see the sights. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incrrdible upgrade I stayed at the Sheraton Boston hotel on Boston Marathon weekend--arrived Friday night to check out on Saturday Imagine my surprise when I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite!!!! it was incredible!!!! and to have it happen on such a busy weekend with so many more important people staying was a dream!!!! Always Always Always I am treated like royalty at this hotel!!!! Thank you! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking was full: Huge inconvenience The Sheraton was lovely: The room was spacious, (though it lacked a desk or table,) and the view was beautiful. Unfortunately, the valet parking was at capacity and I had to find alternate parking. Once in the alternate parking lot, it took 40 minutes to find a space and then I had to carry my luggage on a long journey through a crowded mall to reach the hotel: Time consuming and incredibly inconvenient. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great rooms, facilities, Highly Recommended The only reason I gave it four stars for room comfort is because I don't like the really fluffy pillows, and they don't have anything firmer. The reason facilities didn't get five stars is because the hot tub was removed after a recent renovation, otherwise the fitness facilites and the swimming pool are the best you can find in this class of a hotel. The staff can be great, but also nonchalant sometimes. They will attend to your needs immediately, but may not be overtly friendly all the time. The issues I have are minor and I highly recommend this hotel. December 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Room was very small and had a damp smell. Saw other rooms people paid same amount for and was not comparable. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Sheraton Boston is centrally located so it is easy to get around Boston either by walking or public transportation. Room had great view but was small, with limited closet space. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay We recently spent two nights at the Boston Sheraton to celebrate a birthday and attend a concert. When making the reservation, I mentioned the reason for our trip, not imaging that anyone would make a note of it, or go out of their way to help us make the stay special. When we arrived we learned that we had been booked in the most gorgeous suite we have ever stayed in. The staff were gracious and friendly and even sent up a birthday card. I cannot thank the staff enough. This hotel is not only perfectly situated for a family like ours (we have two boys), but the facilities are clean, spacious and staff by friendly people who want you to have a nice time. Our experience this weekend has made me a permanent fan of the Boston Sheraton. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay,nice location! Just got back from staying At the Sheaton Boston from 12/29 - 1/1/12. Had a club room suite which was very nice overlooking the Charles river.Only issue was that we were charged $12.95 per day for internet service which is susposed to be complimentary in the club rooms. Front desk person said she was going to take it off my bill(which hasn't happened). Also, it would be beneficial if there was some sort of humidifer system in the rooms. The forced hot air dries out your system. In the morning you feel as if you have a mouth/noseful of dried concrete. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning needs to be improved I stayed at this hotel for a trade show/conference. The bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever experienced. The grout in tile shower had black and red mold throughout. The walls of the bath room were just plain dirty. It honestly looked like the bathroom had only superficial cleaning for a year. What is worse is that I notified the hotel staff by personally visting the front desk and informing them of the issue. They apoligized and said they would have it cleaned. They had 8 hours to clean the bathroom but when I returned to my room I saw no difference. I am not a clean freak, but if you are paying high rates for a room, it better be clean. I stay about 50 nights/year at and have NEVER experienced this, even at lower end properties. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment My wife and I felt like we had slipped into a 1980's hotel. Our rather expensive room desperately needed refurbishing, the AC worked poorly, Wifi barely worked, and the overall experience was very disappointing. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect place. If you love to shop and eat, this is the perfect place to stay. It's just a block away from Newberry Street which is great for shopping and dining amongst other things. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room by the elevator - No Good! Why did you have to put me there! So noisy each night it would wake me up;-( May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I greatly disliked the push from front desk personnel to not have daily servicing of my room. It really was annoying. Truly I did not want the points as I typically stay at other hotel chains. Though the Starbucks credit was listed as another option in lieu of points, it was not clear on the card one hangs on their door how to make that happen. My lamp and clock did not work and I really did not know how to get them fixed as no one was coming into my room. Next time I would get daily room servicing. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Starwood Property in Boston! Location, location, location!! If that's not enough, the staff is superb, excellent pool/fitness area and you can go easily to Cambridge, the South End, the North End, Back Bay, Kenmore Square or just take the "T" anywhere. The Dining and Shopping just outside the Hotel is fantastic enough that you may not get to the other areas of Boston! The Guest Rooms are newly appointed with excellent views of the Charles River as well as a fabulous Club Level on the Top Floor. If you are in Boston for any reason, this Starwood Hotel is a sure bet!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality great hotel with quality and service number one May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great catered brunch in Constitution room. The perfect spot for our family gathering. Food was great. Staff was wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Well-Located Mammoth Apart from location, I am struggling to find too many positives about this hotel. From the long lines at check-in, to the massive crowds attending numerous events and conventions, and the endless waits for an elevator in the mornings (plan ahead), I see little reason to actively want to stay at this hotel. What's more, it seems to be way overpriced and is often fully booked. Rooms are fairly spacious but outdated. There is good Platinum recognition, but the Club Lounge is not much to write home about. The location, and the fact that it's connected to the Prudential Center is the main draw. A special mention to staff as well which is very helpful. All in all, if you are after a soulless, larger-than-average Sheraton, this one fits the bill. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Marathon Host Hotel The comfort, convenience, location, staff and overall ambiance was all that and more. We plan to stay there for years to come for these reasons. I found the shower head was missing in the accessible bathroom and it was installed immediately. Our room was cleaned quickly while we were out and our views were stupendous. Loved it! April 23, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>