Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 818 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our room was fresh and well appointed despite it being one of the smallest rooms in which we have stayed. Each hotel staff member was friendly, helpful and shared a smile. We would love to return since the area is so accessible to transportation and quality shopping and restaurants. Love this Sheraton! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Attendee Overall a decent hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms a little on the small side (bathrooms very small). Great location attached to the Shops at Prudential and walking distance to many of the great Boston attractions. The GM is amazing and very visible. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, terrible elevators I was there for a conference. Location was excellent, with walking distance to the convention center. However, elevators were terrible. With another conference and full hotel, had to wait up to 30 minutes to get to my room. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation guest The valets out in front did a GREAT job 1000 cars!!! and they were the best. The ONLY thing that was a problem was the shower was nasty in the grout lines. Liked being attached to the Mall. I will stay here again. Was not not recognized as an SPG GOLD member. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always excellent I have stayed here numerous times, and it is always a pleasant stay. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and pleasant staff. The fitness facilities are great and there are many amenities located within and adjacent to the hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Living an hour away, makes a couple nights in Boston a regular treat. We try many hotels, but end up back at this location semi regularly for its service and location. It is particularly great for the colder weather months when you can get anything you need without ever putting on a coat. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Concierge enabled me to have access to the Executive Club Lounge. Was able to focus and later present important information in a timely manner. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should tell people there is $85.00 in taxes per night. This hotel was great. I didn't know about the $46.00 a night for valet, and the $ 84.00 a night for ALL the taxes.Being from New Jersey and never been to Boston ,we didn't .I would have liked to have been told when I booked it, we were there for a college tour. Thank you for your time. Everything was beautiful In the room and it was a great time in Boston. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Bostin, MA If ever in Boston again- for business or pleasure, I'd definitely try to book a room at the Sheraton November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient for a business traveler Great location, staff was very friendly, but there were at least two major things that would keep me from returning to this Sheraton location while on business. First, there were so many conferences and events at the hotel during my stay that it was too crowded for me to even take an elevator. At times I waited 15 minutes to get into an overly crowded elevator. When I have luggage to carry and appointments to be at this is very inconvenient. Second, I shipped two packages to the hotel, and was told at the front desk they couldn't take the packages to my room without charging me because there was an actual FedEx office in the hotel. I thought this was odd an inconvenient, but was even more upset when I went to the FedEx office and was informed that I would have to pay JUST TO PICK UP MY PACKAGES. It cost me $30 for the FedEx employee to hand me my packages. He told me it was for my "convenience" that the FedEx office was located in the hotel... Convenient? Convenient is every other hotel I've stayed at that delivers my packages to my room, for free. This was disappointing, and I blame the hotel for bringing this service in so that they could free themselves of the work. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent check in With the Red Sox winning the World Series, my wife and I wanted to stay overnight in Boston for the Rolling Rally Parade. I could not have been more pleased with the speed of my check in.I was actually offered an upgrade on my room, as well as being able to get late check out, all in a matter of minutes!! November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected for the price I was asked at check in if I would be willing to give up my 2 bed room for a 1 bed room. Since I was traveling alone, I agreed. My new room was the size of a shoe box right next to the elevator and ice machine. My being a team player backfired on me. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT CONFERENCE HOTEL The room was perfect and the staff were attentive to all of my inquiries October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Boston! We had a great stay at the Sheraton while attending a conference at the convention center. They are conviently located so we didn't even have to go outside to brave the cold. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained and great location. The Sheraton staff throughout our 4 day stay made us feel very welcomed. All of the facilitys from the rooms to the pool area were were very well maintained. CLEAN! Great location. Easy acces through the Sky mall to everything. Conference location, all in one package, none better. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to Fenway Park We like this hotel because of it's proximity to Fenway Park, the river, and small shops and restaurants. It's always a pleasure to stay there. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The customer service at this hotel is really commendable. Especially Christine at Front desk. We initially got a smoky room and she promptly moved us into a better room, with a view. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access I was disappointed that with the cost of the hotel, internet was not included in the rate but was an additional fee. Having to go to the lobby to connect with my computer did not work due to being on the go so much for the conference I attended. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the upgrade I was fortunate to get an upgrade to suite on the 29th floor. I had a lovely view of the Charles River, and could even see the lights of Fenway. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by North Tower Suite – Very Comfortable This was my first stay at the Sheraton Boston and I would return if I was in the area again. Upon check in I was put in the North Tower in a suite. It was very comfortable and it looked newly renovated. There were two TVs in the room and the air conditioning worked well. I was up on the 26th floor which was especially nice since there is a bank of express elevators that only serve floors 26-29. There is a full service Starbucks in the lobby as well as a direct indoor connection to the mall. The hotel is in a great location by Prudential Plaza with lots of shopping and the T right there for getting around town. The only thing I didn’t like is that in such a large room with a great view, the desk faces the wall in the corner. That’s so awful for business travelers that will need to work at the desk. Why can’t hotels realize that shoving the desk in the corner really isn’t a good option. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location We had a great time and unfortunately we had to cut our stay short by a day. Room was fabulous and view of the Charles River spectacular. We would definitely return again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never fails to please. I recently started to stay at this hotel more frequently. For some reason, this is the most comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable hotel that I have stayed. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I travel here both for work, and when I just want to take a weekend off to relax. The rooms are immaculate. The beds are the best. And the staff values your business. Obviously this hotel manager knows what it takes to keep guests coming back. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not The Best Starwood Experience There are better Starwood hotels to stay at in the Boston area. I work in the Boston area and have stayed at many different hotels within Starwood, and this one does not meet my expectations. I was not pleased with the staff and their customer service towards me, maybe if you are Platinum you may receive better service (I am currently Gold). I just do not think that this hotel does the little things right. Some examples from my last stay at this hotel, I was not offered Green Choice, and my room did not have the Green Choice Card, so I had to call customer service to sign up for Green Choice during my stay. The hotel TVs did not show the NFL Monday Night Football game (because ESPN was not programmed on the TV, even though the Channel List suggested that they did have ESPN) and I informed the hotel staff that they needed to change their TVs (I called multiple times on Monday to resolve) and they told me that I would not be able to get to the game. In addition, they told me that the game was available in the bar downstairs for me to watch, which was unacceptable to me. Later, on that evening I was channel surfing and they did change the channels to add ESPN, but no hotel staff called to apologize for the inconvenience or to let me know what the channel had been changed. If a customer calls multiple times about a problem, because they are frustrated and you solved the problem, I believe it is common courtesy to follow-up with the customer. As mentioned, this hotel did not get the little things write, just my opinion, others may differ. October 25, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:16:30.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_818, tr_818
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>