Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Boston! We had a great stay at the Sheraton while attending a conference at the convention center. They are conviently located so we didn't even have to go outside to brave the cold. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The team at Sheraton Boston were quick and efficient with our girl's bacholerette weekend getaway. Rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the high level upgrade despite what seemed like a very busy weekend at the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The Boston Sheraton was very comfortable and convenient. The access to indoor shops and restaurants as well as to close by attractions is just wonderful. My room was very comfortable and quiet. I had restful nights for my entire stay. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room , loud neighbor room was nice, had a loud obnoxious person the next room over, on his cell sceaming and swearing from 10 to midnight, did not want to call the front desk the person was drunk on on something so we didn't get much sleep, great location November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for a conference that was taking place at the Hynes Convention Center. Overall I was satisfied, but not blown away. The hotel had a great central location - easy access to the T, walking distance to Fenway, numerous bars and restaurants, and the convenience of the attached mall. The hotel was undergoing some significant construction and/or updates while we were there, so several elevator lobbies were partially blocked by workers. The room was fairly comfortable, although the bathroom was quite small and tight. Certainly not a bathroom for 2 adults. I read several reviews of the fitness center before arriving and I was a little disappointed when I actually saw them for myself. I visited twice, about 7:30 a.m. both times. All of the cardio equipment was taken except for 1 treadmill which was apparently out of order. I was expecting something much larger scale based on the pics and reviews. The indoor pool was fine - nothing spectacular. Overall my experience was good, not great. I would probably stay there again, mostly for the location. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment My wife and I felt like we had slipped into a 1980's hotel. Our rather expensive room desperately needed refurbishing, the AC worked poorly, Wifi barely worked, and the overall experience was very disappointing. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and service Wonderful 2-night stay! Very friendly and helpful staff--Club Lounge staff make you feel at home, and Mohammed who helped with our bags was great. Fitness Center and pool were immaculate and up-to-date. Will definitely be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator Great staff and great Boston location. Hotel elevators create a delay though. Try your best to be on floors 26 - 29 as they have express elevators. As a platnium member was expecting to be on those floors but just did not work out. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic amenities This hotel has basic amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay Great bed, great sleep. Only thing that didn't work was the exhaust fan in the bathroom. Otherwise, everything was fine. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The only "con" was the discomfort of the mattress which was very firm. Also, we had to add an additional night to our conference stay, but the hotel would not allow us to stay at the conference rate. The rate went up dramatically. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, and very clean. I was very pleased with my stay at your hotel. the staff was very helpful, and accommodating. The rooms were clean, and relaxing, with a lot of great extra features. The location was great, and I would definitely stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Excellent service and help at downtown Boston Sheraton. Tipped me to taking shuttle from nearby to airport - cost $5 & it was a fast trip to Logan airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room, corner suite The room was neat and clean, the amenities were excellent, and refilled as needed, the comfort of the bed was very good, July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location / escellent service Joseph at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Not a great dining place so I would suggest seeking other restaurants in the area. Staff all very friendly and accommodations are what you expect from Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Thoughts The bath tub was all chipped . Took a while to check in staff standing around chatting . Then you charged me $20 for an up grade. Being a gold member did not think you needed to jab me the extra 20, more principle then the money. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is excellent Excellent customer service, wonderful room cleanliness and also had very good hotel amenities. Although the construction in the lower levels did result in some elevator delays which got me late for my conference attendance. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive For almost $300/night, the remote should have worked, shouldn't of had to beg for coffee. Doorways small, bathroom had no counter space . Elevators where slow and not equipped to handle the volume of guests there got pest world. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Downtown Boston The motel was nice and yet there was a tatoo convention happening at the time which meant that lots of smokers were hanging around directly outside the lobby entrance - not very welcoming. Other than that, the location is ideal. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort The shade lets too much light into the room on the sides. You need a valance on both sides of the shade. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston - good location Good location. Close to the Convention Center and Shopping Mall. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location but not great service. When I used the hotel hairdryer, the power went out in the bathroom and hallway. I called and they said they would send someone right away. I never saw anyone and they did not send anyone. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love the central location, the atmosphere of the lobby was alive with activity and people. Was great!! Hotel was spotless. Staff was very helpful and friendly. On the down side my bathroom sink was extremely slow to drain. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location in Downtown Boston Hotel is in a great location in Downtown Boston. Close to many attractions where you can walk to them. Side Bar staff was great. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small bathrooms The bathrooms were very tiny. The door to the bathroom was narrow and the threshold up into the bathroom is a trip hazard. There are no refrigerators in the room which was disappointing. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my brothers stay Your staff, particularly Rich in Finance, were exceptional. My brother was going to Dana Farber for some testing and treatment. Your staff made his and his wifes stay truly relaxing and very uneventful. Thank You. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, terrible elevators I was there for a conference. Location was excellent, with walking distance to the convention center. However, elevators were terrible. With another conference and full hotel, had to wait up to 30 minutes to get to my room. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite place to stay in Boston As always, this hotel does not disappoint!! The proximity to everything we want to see and do is perfect. Cannot wait to come back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and views The room was very comfortable and spacious; the views of the city were wonderful. Nighttime was quiet, and the express elevators were a blessing since one guest in our party is claustrophobic and gets anxious on elevators. December 10, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>