Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some functionality problems -Trying to connect to wifi was problematic. When I finally managed to connect, I discovered it was not complimentary as expected, but an additional charge. I had little confidence in its quality at this point, so I did not agree to pay for it. -Waiting for an elevator was madness. There are stairs, but access is restricted on floors 2 and 3. Please allow guests access to take the stairs up to their rooms. -There was mold (or mold stains) in the caulking in the shower. Is this inevitable with caulking? Can this not be prevented with regular cleaning? -I need a final invoice for my stay still. I expected one to be slipped under the door, but one was not. Where can I obtain this? - March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent User I stay here a lot when in Boston and usually have a good experience. This time, however, I arrived at 9:30p on a Monday night, got in the SPG line and when it was clear that the irate customer in front of me was not going to be done anytime soon, moved into the regular check in line. There was one person checking people in and the line had 8 people or so in it. The line moved slow it probably took me almost 30 minutes to check in which to me is unacceptable. Once I got to the front of the line, the supervisor checking me in was very nice and did so extremely quickly so that wasn't an issue. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my bed Quiet room, comfy pillows, great view, room service, excellent wine. SPA. What else does a girl want on her day off. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Boston Nice hotel in a great neighborhood. The fruit was fantastic in the club room. It was also a nice to room to sit and relax and look out and see over to Cambridge. So pretty. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel ha a great staff from beginning to end of my stay. This Hotel has a great staff. They respond to any situation with great speed. The restuarant food was great, and the service was rapid. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view The view to the Charles River is unique. Memsura in the Club Lounge is always greeting and serving as in home. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton! We absolutely loved the location and the view of Boston from our room. There was a military discount which was also very nice. The only hiccup we ran into during our stay was that the vouchers we received for denying cleaning service did not apply to alcohol. Also, a quick heads up, there are no refrigerators in the rooms (at least not in ours) so just keep that in mind when you're eating at all the delicious restaurants surrounding this perfectly located hotel! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay again in the future! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston The hotel is situated in a great location in Boston. Walking distance to many attractions in Boston. attentive staffs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, usual high Sheraton Standard i was in a suite, which was nicely appointed. Meeting spaces were excellent - one issue was that most of them were freezing cold. It was summer, but the AC did not seem to be well-regulated. Adjacent to the large shopping mall meant there were many food and bev options, in addition to those provided by the hotel. New day spa in the lobby was reasonably priced and very accommodating. Short walk to Fenway park for baseball. The jacked up price on phone calls was a bit much - but probably no worse than most hotels. Also, wifi connection in meeting areas was non-existent, making the online program and app for my convention useless. Great location and property. Oh, ask for a room that overlooks the river. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location My husband and I love staying here when we are in town for a Red Sox game. It is really easy to walk to and from on the day of the game. We are able to stay until late afternoon the next day as well to enjoy the sites in Boston. Most of the time we have room service for breakfast. We have decided not to do that anymore. The cost is totally outrageous and the quality was not very good. And the sugar packets in the container that came with our breakfast had old coffee spilled all in it. I was not happy with that. The little things that make this Sheraton special are starting to be overlooked. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased It has been a while since we stayed at the Sheraton. I am very pleased that we went back. The young lady at the front desk was eager to assist us. While her name tag indicated she was in training, you certainly would not have known this. Kudos to the staff that trained her. In terms of the room, it was ready prior to check in which we appreciated. The bed was comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water, two features that can often make or break our stay. The location while not where we usually stay was a good choice. The Top of the Hub with its spectacular view and reasonably priced wine and appetizers was a big hit.. If you are staying at the Sheraton I would recommned it as a must see. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Due to Hurricane Sandy, we headed out of NJ the night after it hit, as we knew it would not be fun to be there for a while, and we headed to Boston and made a reservation at the Sheraton Boston. I know that we left a disaster behind, but once we arrived, we felt like we were in paradise. I just cannot say enough about how nice the room was and howeach and every staff member treated us. We stayed for two nights, and then decided to stay one more night at the sister property, the Copley. We spent our evenings dining out at restaurants in town, so we did not really get to eat anything at either place, but we will definitely be back for more mini vacations, even if no hurricane blows us out of town:) March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, had one issue I've been staying at this hotel for a couple of years now, for an annual convention. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are very nice and it's in a super convenient location, all that you could hope for. Well, almost…. I stayed over the labor day weekend and my one complaint was the rudeness of a front desk staff member. I went down to the front desk Sunday evening (August 31) to discuss check out times and was really thrown by the sarcastic and obnoxious behavior directed at me by the staff member I spoke with. I didn't get her name, but she was young and has blonde hair. Other than that incredibly frustrating and uncomfortable conversation, I did enjoy my stay. I recommend the hotel, but hope for your sake that you are able to avoid this woman. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money after travelling over 5 hours, we waited in a long , slow moving line to check in at 3pm. when we finally got to the front of the line, they told us baseball players just left and our room wasn't ready. our son who was having surgery at boston children's hospital the next morning was uncomfortable and we couldn't wait to get in. not until 4:30pm did we get in. why is it my problem baseball players were there. ????this was so rude and unacceptable, I would never return. we were told we had a microwave and a refrigerator and that took what seemed to be eternity to receive. the bathroom shower had no water pressure... we liked the gym but the heated pool was cold... for all the money, totally not worth it. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A dearth of smiles The staff were efficient and did their jobs well. I love the program that allows you to skip housekeeping services in exchange for a $5 coupon to the restaurants since I was there only a couple of nights. While I would return to this hotel it would be nice to see more smiling staff members. I only had one unpleasant experience in the Starbuck's on Saturday morning (4/26/14). The 2 staff members there had really sour demeanors and were rude especially to a French family. I was surprised since I have never experienced that before and I visit Starbuck's stores all over the country. Sad. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some perking up We stayed in room 661 and the toiletry amenities were missing most days. During the 1st night apparently the tub backed up and it was filthy. I called housekeeping and they did clean this right away. We had brought our drinks back from the bar one night and they never cleaned or took the glasses away. We tried to check out thru the TV but couldn't get past the first Menu screen. The refurbishment was great but would suggest a towel rack in the bathroom for used towels. We stay here often and as usual the bartenders at SideBar are great. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give 4 and a half Great hotel. We stayed on club level which was a fantastic view of Boston both in the club room and in our room. Breakfast was great with oatmeal, toast, fruits, muffins, danish. During the day you can get soda, water, fruit and granola bars. At night there are 2 hot samplings (the chicken was great) cheese, bread, crackers etc. You can buy alcohol if you want. I realized only on the last day that we never received our bath robes in our room---when you are paying top dollar you expect not even to have to ask. Also, all of our neighbors got the USA today paper but we never did. Not huge we got one at the club room---again when you are paying top dollar you expect that kind of service. Great hotel though. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Great location to see Boston - perfect for out-of-towners and conference attendees October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Continues to be a good choice.... Positive: Room cleanliness was impeccable every day. Food and service is prompt and on par with expectations towards an upscale urban hotel. This continues to be a good choice but there are alternatives near by. Negative: The AV support person for conferencing (Gardner Room) could not figure out digital projector problem. High percentage of employees (telephone receptionist, valet, wait staff, bell staff) for whom English is a second language made me feel less welcome nor comfortable. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay In Boston We just returned from a wonderful week at the Sheraton in Back Bay, Boston. My daughter was taking classes at Berklee, and the location was ideal. We had some initial issues with our room, but we were able to get another room by the next day. The staff is very helpful, professional and accomodating. the concierge club level was really a treat, and the staff there work very hard to make sure the guests' needs are met. The rooms are a little small, but I didn't mind because the location is really great. I would highly recommend this hotel, and plan to stay again next year. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average The hotel has a great location, and is very much in demand for conventions. There are two large towers and the elevator, at least in the south tower, took forever. Of the five elevators, two were out of service and one was reserved for staff for the four nights I was there. The housekeeping staff were even using the public elevators. Although the fitness facilities are excellent, the rooms are very dated and in need of a makeover. The bathroom looked like something fromt he early 80's, complete with pink tile. The bathroom could have been cleaner and the furniture in the room was threadbare and worn. Check is was genuinely disinterested in explaining SPG Gold benefits (or even directing me to the elevator). September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience at this hotel! We commend this hotel for its excellent staff, accommodations, and breakfast (Apropos). We especially want to express our thanks for guest service coordinator Luzia M. who provided us with extra special treatment as this was a first time trip to Boston for us. Thank you so much for a wonderful home away from home experience. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotels caters to a great stay. My hotel stay started with a friendly greeting from the valet staff. The lobby was clean and I was greeted with cheery smiles from everyone. The check-in was seemless. My bags were deliveredt to my room without delay. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom amenities were of good quality and the towels were plush. The room service was accommodating when I asked for delayed service. The food, office services, gift shop and coffee house was great. Shopping was very convenient through the connection to the mall. My only issue was that the roll-away was not in the room upon my arrival but was brought up promptly when I spoke to the service team. Overall, it was a great stay for me and my family. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated This hotel is attached to the prudential center and offers comfortable rooms and convenience to shopping and many local attractions. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back This was our first stay at Sheraton Boston. I had read some mediocre reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and comfortable. We had great meals in the hotel restaurant. The view from our window was not the best - we looked out on the pool and weight room - but we weren't looking out the window all that often. The only real complaint was from my daughter - there are very limited television stations available. She had trouble finding something of interest to watch late in the evenings. We will certainly stay at the Sheraton Boston when we visit Boston again. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Paid Wifi, Small Rooms, Manager with Attitude Paying for wifi is a joke. While I had to ask for credit on it, just forcing the user to pay and fight for it to be free is a pointless path to put people on. As a photographer with lots of gear, the MANAGER told me I could not use a cart to move my things without having a bellboy. In otherwords, you have to pay for a wheel cart!! Insanely foolish little details like this make this hotel a pain to stay at. I most certainly felt like a number and learned how little the staff gives a crap about its customers. I would not stay here again. SPG? No one cares. So why commit? September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for a conference. I had recently had a long stay at another Sheraton property and to say that this experience was completely different would be an understatement. The check-in person was not at all helpful and was in fact kind of rude. I was at the hotel during regular check-in hours and was told that there were no rooms available. Meanwhile I heard the person next to me be offered two different rooms types. When I asked why; I was told that the other check-in person "had clicked the button first". I was not at all happy and ended up in a room far from everyone else I was travelling with. I did speak with Glayson upon check-out and he was very helpful. This is why I am giving 2 stars, not 1. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards There were issues, some minor, on pretty much every level with the service. I did complain to the manager and she was great about compensating but the issues just continued from there. Example: Sheraton lounge was packed and I am not exaggerating. We had to leave for breakfast elsewhere. And later that day, went for drinks in the late afternoon: could not order a drink for 30 mins, expresso machine was out of order and when we finally tracked someone down, they didn't even know this. We left without drinks, went elsewhere. Two bags of food trash were left by the elevators on the 26th floor for almost 2 days until I informed the front desk. It unfortunately does go on.....I don't think I'll have enough space. You get the idea. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! I was just here 4/6/12 overnight, everything was great, clean room, friendly people, and beautiful view! The pool was great, unfortunately, the time I went there was 4 kids there, very loud, jumping in the pool, not supervised very well, so that made for a short swim for me. The only other thing that I didn't understand was the parking, I don't know Boston at all, so when I pulled in to the lobby, the gentleman had broken english, and I must of misunderstood, all I got was valet $42 or you park $39, I explained I will be there 2 days and 1 night, what should I do? got the same answer, so I parked myself, again, I don't know Boston, needless to say when I left, it was $75, little shocked. But, again, the hotel was awsome! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best experiences ever From the beginning when Samantha, learning it was our first trip to Boston, put us in a high room with a beautiful view of the river, to the location of our missing gift basket, to the late checkout granted because of a noon meeting . . . the hotel showed us every kindness and consideration. October 8, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 28 next>>