波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for parking rates Our room had a gorgeous view of the city. Everything was excellent except for the outrageous parking rates of $39 overnight. The hotel should offer a discount for those who are staying in the hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I am currently a Gold Member, soon to be Platinum and have continued my loyalty with SPG because of it's normally excellent treatment of their members. But for the first time I was truly disappointed. Upon check in I waited in the Gold line, that had a delay which is fine but the normal check in line continued to move quickly with the non members and never considered to help out the Gold or Platnium Members. At check in, I felt rushed and unimportant. I never got offered my Gold Gift or even told the internet passwords. I checked into the room, which was well maintained and clean but over looked the cooling/heating unit of another hotel and was not the bed (1K) I had booked. Then in the bathroom, there was no soap or shower gel. I called to get some, but after an hour just gave up and went to Walgreens. It is during multiple conventions, but this is a convention hotel and I still felt that the service was below standard. I was made to question my loyalty to the SPG Program. I usually have such wonderful stays. It is clean, and right in Back Bay so on other sites I reviewed higher but for the SPG site, members don't expect much. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updating I upgraded to a deluxe roof for an additional $20 per night. I was not impressed with the room. The bathroom had pink tiles like many old homes have. I think the $20 up charge was sort of a sham. February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So many things need improving... Bathroom needed updating, elevators were broken so lines were long, parking charge was excessive and vehicle return was chaotic. Room was just average and definitely not worth the points I used. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Queen No complaints, except having more people to check in at the reception desk. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Everything You can't ask for a better meeting/hotel combination that the Sheraton Boston and the Hynes Convention Center. Convenience, value, dining experience, its all here. Stay and you won't regret it! October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst room I've ever stayed in The room was noisy, the bathroom was super small. The pool was supposed to be heated, it was freezing cold!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. I was at Sheraton Boston for a conference and the accomodations were wonderful in every aspect. Very pleased! April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by maintenance once again i had a negative experience at this hotel...had to move rooms after the second day as their was a maintenance issue that closed main tower..seems there is always a problem here.... January 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel This Sheraton was great... The hotel was in good shape, the staff were professional and helpful and they recognize SPG elite travelers very well. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Boston. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Great location, clean and fresh May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location and facilities We had a fantastic stay. Checked in and were upgraded. Hotel had good club lounge and excellent location . Great link to shops and restaurants . Enjoyed swimming pool. Great pillows and bed. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great We were recommended by a friend. IT was great. Rooms were big and they accomodated handicapped customers. It was near everything so it made our trip to Boston even more funa dn convenient. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pool and Fitness Facilities The fitness facilities at the hotel are excellent with a large pool that was never too busy when we used it and a fitness centre with all the equipment required. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small room Room they gave me was extremely small. Had to beg for a king, which they finally gave me a queen. Had my spouse with me but they really did not seem to care. At 250 a night, big rip off. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refine the green option re: towels, etc. I was happy to have the option not to have my sheets and towels changed every day, but it would have been nice to still have the maid service to empty trash, refill coffee supplies, etc. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The room was fantastic,the bed really comfortable.the hotel was centrally located which made things accessible . The staff were very helpful and friendly Had a great visit . Thank you ! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The customer service at this hotel is really commendable. Especially Christine at Front desk. We initially got a smoky room and she promptly moved us into a better room, with a view. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, location & Staff Everything was spotless, staff exceeded going out of way to make our stay very enjoyable. The location was idea to make our stay easy to get around the city, by foot, taxi or subway. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to the Hynes Convention Center I am not a cold weather person. I was pleased that I never had to go outside while in Boston. The hotel is directly connected to the Hynes Convention Center. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay It was a great place to stay while at a conference. The location was great. The rate that was given was a good rate. And, the hotel's use for the conference meetings was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great. Great location with friendly and responsive staff April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay Our two short visits to the Sheraton were very enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable with all the usual amenities provided, tea/coffee, tv, internet etc. Staff helpful and friendly October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to Hynes and lovely Gym was top notch, staff was very helpful, my only issue was that they didn't have room service because the restaurant is undergoing renovations. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Boston Very well situated with direct access to the Prudential shopping center, multiple lunch and dinner options as well as the subway. Great staff, nice views of Boston. Splendid pool. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort, quality & location. Great hotel for location, comfort & seeing Red Socks games while enjoying the sites & flavors of Boston. Valet parking is pricy ($46 a day) for someone who never moved their car. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not one single disappointment! super courteous staff, loved the understated sophisticated rooms, bed was super comfy, pool area is top notch! we will definitely stay again! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Marathon Weekend Excellent service and polite personnel. Great location too! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>