客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 852 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston The hotel itself was OK. The bathrooms were extremely small and the rooms need to be more sound proof. Very well located. However the food and beverage areas both the lounge and the restaurant service was deplorable! I have over 20 years experience in the hotel and restaurant business and I now travel extensively so I spend a lot of time in hotels and restaurants and this was by far the worst service I have ever received. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FeaturesGreat!! Great location, staff and facilities were all very nice. Great stay!! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more The property is clean though showing its age. The elevators were inconsistent, railing missing in one. Had to push up arrow to call the car to go down. Wait staff in lobby lounge did not seem up to the task of working in a convention hotel. Bed linens crisp to the point of uncomfortable; out of softener or dyer temp set too high? Breakfast fare in Apropos good. Lap pool appreciated and used; temperature good though water was cloudy. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive For almost $300/night, the remote should have worked, shouldn't of had to beg for coffee. Doorways small, bathroom had no counter space . Elevators where slow and not equipped to handle the volume of guests there got pest world. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive A $25 breakfast buffet is outrageous and the "green" spin is a great way to reduce labor cost. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the bathroom please Hi, overall the room was fine, but the bathroom, beyond being really small, needs some repair work. Looks like the room above it had a big flood and the damage to the wall above the toilet is very obvious. Ceiling's a mess as is the wall paper where it meets the ceiling. Really unnecessary for a major hotel chain. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by plesant stay The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. It's very conveniently located The rooms are a nice size but the bathrooms are a little small. The only complaint I have is about the elevators but they were doing work on them during my stay. If the elevators were running regular I would have no complaints at all! This is a nice place to stay if you want to be right in the heart of Boston and close to everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for meetings & Conferences With the exception of rather high prices for everyrhing (eg:valet parking is $46/day) this is an excellent hotel.The staff provided sterling service and the facilities met the needs of the convention I attended. My suite, which was used for business meetings and entertainment of customers and vendor-partners, was on the small side and my attached bedroom could only be entered thru the suite itself as there was no seperate entrance from the hallway. Also, only one bathroom for both my sleeping area and the "meeting room". In spite of these shortcomings I'd reccomend this place for meetings and as a place to stay in downtown Boston. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a top shelf experience. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff & Customer service The front desk staff was very helpful. I want to be sure they are recognized as I think they provided exceptional customer service. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Friendly What a great Hotel. The staff was the best I've seen right from the beginning. From the valet to the front desk to the service man who came to fix my TV. This was my first time visiting Boston and won't stay anyplace else when visiting again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect this was just perfect - everything from the room with a river view to the side bar dining, to the lobby - just perfect October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay Our two short visits to the Sheraton were very enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable with all the usual amenities provided, tea/coffee, tv, internet etc. Staff helpful and friendly October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay It was a great place to stay while at a conference. The location was great. The rate that was given was a good rate. And, the hotel's use for the conference meetings was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators I was disappointed with the elevator situation. Many under repair which caused undue delays in handling the crowd attending the convention. Extremely inconvenient! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart O' the City I found that the Sheraton was a very good hotel with a great location. The main reason why I chose to stay there was the location. Natalie, the Concierge, was excellent in recommending restaurants or places to go and visit, helping with the logistical end of the trip. Yasim, the Valet, was very helpful when I parked the car in the garage. We valeted the car but the car was not parked in the garage. I asked him why not, he said I was a VIP. But I would like my car garaged, that is what I paid for. I asked him to take it off my bill, since it wasn't being garaged. And he did. It meant a lot to me for him to do that. The price of the room was exhorbatant. Way more than I thought I would pay. Being from NYC, I would think that prices would be cheaper than NYC but they weren't and we stayed in a business district and stayed on a weekend, so it usually is less expensive. Boy, was I wrong. Overall, the experience was very good. The people were great. Facilities were clean and location was top notch. I would recommend to stay there. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was a little small We stayed in a queen bed room. It could have been a little bigger but met our needs. Disappointed their was no refrigerator. Concierge Ellen was fabulous. Helped us with dinner reservations, parking, directions, etc. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love it except ...... I love everything about this hotel - location most importantly - the size of the room - cleanliness of the room - and customer service is superb! Only downside is the elevator problem and also the bathroom - i thought the tub had a stain but its cracked in small spot also the wallpaper is peeling off . If you have access to the LOUNGE is a Big Plus - They have delicious food there and very cozy - so for those who wish to stay - I highly recommend an upgrade for lounge access - it's worth IT :) October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Visit Boston One item that we noticed was that the Club Room could not cater for the amount of people that had access to it. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most everything was fine Everything was wonderful-service, room. However, I would like to make one suggestion, even though I opted for the green approach to my linens a couple of days, I would have appreciated that someone remove dirty glasses that were in the room. Otherwise I had no complaints. The staff was wonderful as well. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prudential hotel Too pricey , but the easiness to get to mall was great, especially with the bad weather. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel minus the in room bathroom The bathroom in the room was outdated and the paint was peeling from the tub, but everything else was great. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non spg recognition Reservations confirmed club level, river view but no effort was made to accommodate. Did not receive morning newspaper which should be part of SPG benefits. Staff should be coached regarding SPG loyalty program benefits. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We loved the hotel and the location. We were shocked by the expense of parking our rental car....$46 a night! Totally too much for parking..should be a little cheaper for hotel guests. Oh well...learned lesson...not to park a car there! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Hotel The hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. Most of the time walking around inside was like walking inside a refrigerator. The meeting rooms hallways and common areas were way too cold. When I was walking back to the hotel from inside the mall I could tell where the Sheraton was because the area outside the hotel entrance dropped 10 degrees. The carpet in my room was dirty there was dirt in the corners and dust all over the lamps. The heater sometimes worked and sometimes not. I had the temperature up to 80 most of the time and it was barely comfortable. Probably the most disappointing thing was the room service, which I did not do. The food and beverage menu prices were outrageous and on top of that you were charged gratuity, and an administrative fee!! (really) tax and state tax. ABSURD I have recommended that the conference I attended never be held ther again. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Boston just gets better! I like this hotel better each time I stay. The location is great and the renovated rooms are wonderful. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disaster I found the Sheraton in Boston to be way below expectation. The room was dirty, the bathroom was a mess, the elevators were not timely, the food at the convention was overcooked and poor in quality. It took numerous times to make sure my SPG rewards number was attached to my reservation and I am still not sure it is. The staff was not nelpful and not friendly. It basically was a disaster. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton The hotel was clean and provided everything needed. The location was convenient and the staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay here again. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawandra-Front Desk Very professional and helpful. Allowed early check in and also rearranged the two rooms so they were close together. The bathrooms were a bit of a surprise for the room rate? October 2, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:29.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_852, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 30 next>>