Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay i love this spot its right down town where I like to go when im in Raleigh. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A review The hotel was lovely--although the broken escalater and the slow-as-molasses elavator was a bit much to take. The staff was super-responsive; the manager ran over to the resturant to get me a gluten free cider when the open bar I was at didn't have anything that a celiac could drink. One word of advice, though. Even though the staff swore up and down it was safe, the plate of pasta I was served as my gluten free meal did not inspire confidence in me. Pasta is a fairly automatic trigger of NOPE for people with gluten issues, and most gluten free people are very very gun-shy about resturant food. It was especially frustrating because the meal that was served to the others--steamed salmon with (what looked like hollandaise), mashed potatos, and grilled asparagus looked to be 100% safe for me to eat. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be really good with some room improvements! Our headboard was deteriorating and so were all of our guests. We would have tried to switch rooms but it was more of a hassle than we wanted to deal with on our wedding weekend. No refrigerator which was really weird and would have been really nice to have. Otherwise the ammenitie swerve great. The club lounge air freshener was terribly strong and you could not stay in there for too long or you would have a headache. Also the fact that one of the 3 elevators was out made getting to our room and back from the lobby a long process. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service Service and reception at the Raleigh Sheraton hotel is unprecedentedly superior. I enjoy staying here on weekly basis and each week the experience of business travel remains excellent. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel Possibly the worst SPG property I have stayed at. Perhaps the worst hotel of any chain. From check in through to checkout the entire experience was dreadful. The front desk staff are for the most part completely unhelpful and to some degree rude. When checking it's typical to be provided information regarding the hotel. On three separate occasions this was not the case. Perhaps understandable when the hotel has such limited facilities. An extremely small fitness room and pool best not used as looks to be in the need of a deep clean. If arriving with luggage assistance may or not be offered. With three suitcases you would expect some assistance from the FD staff even if the bell man was off duty. If an SPG platinum member do not expect a suite upgrade even if available. Again this issue was encountered on three separate occasions and only resolved by contacting SPG directly. Afterwhich a suite was offered the next day despite the FD staff insisting none were available the night prior on check in. Breakfast buffet is best avoided as the selection is extremely limited with little to no variety from day to day. The rooms are misleading described as 'beautifully appointed' on the website. How stained carpet , scratched furniture etc would meet such a classification is a mystery. Finally the executive lounge. It does provide a good selection of food in the evening and the colleagues on duty are friendly and helpful. However on one occasion while a festival was taking place in Raleigh and the hotel was extremely busy, one would expect to be able to seek some quiet refuge in the lounge. However upon entering a large young group appeared to be playing drinking games. Surely not in line with the hotels only description as 'sophisticated' Making use of the hotels laundry service again provides further opportunities for the hotel to disappoint. The only way to get laundry returned to room would seem to be to make several calls to guest services. Really a struggle to say anything positive from the hotel and unfortunate that myself and my colleagues had to endure 3 weeks at the property as limited availability at other hotels in the city prevented us from moving mid stay. Certainly would not return in the future. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Hotel, needs renovation recently stayed at hotel from 4/19 to 4/20/2016. The hotel needs to be renovated, the rooms, bathrooms, and hotel lobby are dated. I am an SPG Gold member and asked for an enhanced room at check-in, instead a got a room right next to a very loud ice machine which kept me up all night. in addition, the bathroom sink was completely clogged and pretty much unusable for my entire stay. the vent in the bathroom has a filter which looks like it has not been changed in years. the bed sheets felt rough and old. I would not stat at this hotel again, unless it is renovated April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed at several Sheratons for business trips. Many of my stays have been extremely nice and accommodating and some have been less then exceptional. The Sheraton in Raleigh needs A LOT of work. There were stains all over my carpet, the head board was torn up from use- this made it appear dirty, there was also grout stains in the shower. When I ordered food it wasn't delivered on time or complete and it was not up to my standards. It seems like management does not stress urgency or customer service at this location. I'm disappointed with my stay and do not intend to go back. April 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and Disappointing The hotel is not in good condition: rugs stained, elevators and escalators both under repair, room not ready at designated check in time, housekeeping late in the day or not at all. Restaurant food and service were both very good. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:44.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>