Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • North Carolina
  • 27601
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Homecoming Nice facilities, Comfortable bed, quite room, good staff, carpet could use cleaning, Jimmy V's was a fun meeting spot with great pizza! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay here for business and always very professional. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff effectiveness I appreciate the kindness, warmth, welcome,and willingness to help in any way possible. Every staff member we had contact with was so warm and friendly! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping house keeping no towels when i arrived and diddnt clean the room the next day December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was AWESOME! With the renovations, the staff more than made up for it! The front desk, room service cookies, and the breakfast room staff went above and beyond! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very good hotel for downtown business, or for a place to drop after a downtown event. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needs updating The room had been updated and was nice but the bathroom, although clean needed to be updated. Old tile and caulking. Holes in tile inthe bath tub. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to a Staff Member I would like to commend Mr. Lightfoot who works at the front desk. He is always professional, welcoming, and helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for our conference, the hotel staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Facilities were great at reasonable cost. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the hotel and the staff was professional, fun and inviting. Great Job!! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean The only two complaints I have is there were no bibles in the room and no lockers in the pool/exercise area. Restaurant food was excellent. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel Hotel staff standards are very low. The hotel staff advised incorrectly to cover up why a certain function was not open in the morning.... December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY enjoyed my stay, everything was great, stayed on club floor, louge had been remodeled, very nice. food was great. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comments Room was too small. Too noisy. TV did not work upon check-in. Lobby too cold. Restaurants too cold. Service in restaurant took too long. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wireless Internet Wireless Internet very poor. Hope that improves. Everything else was prefect. Will always recommend this hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrangement of semi- privacy areas The hotel provides areas to sit, relax, refresh out of the mainstream, without having to leave the facility for a change of pace. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Pro's: Location, facilities, staff helpfulness. Con's: Room rug stained, toilet bowl much too low, definitely could use overhaul. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown luxury Great hotel in the heart of Raleigh. Close to highways and airport. Staff great and room was great Sheraton quality you expect. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locatin Location of hotel was across the street from conference I was attending. Also, within walking distance to downtown attractions. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff are superb in customer service skills. From the moment we checked in until the day we left, everyone we spoke with was exceptionally gracious, courteous and helpful. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Excellent Stay The Sheraton Raleigh consistently provides an excellent room and fantastic customer service. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Review Resturant is a little pricy. Also, I would have liked to have a free coffee station. The room coffee pots just do not get itl November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Juice Hotel was average at best. Charged me $1.50 for ice with a shot of scotch. First time ever for that. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sheraton on Salisbury The hotel was very comfortable and the entire staff was accommodating to my needs. I would definitely stay here again! March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing no restaurant no refrig.no valet parking no bible no newspaper Staff couldn't give correct directions torn lamp shade April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotal has great rooms The room are big and comfrotable. Nice TV. Bed was clean and very comfrotable. Room services was good. Food was good. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in the bathroom. An otherwise good stay was marred by mold in the shower. I reported it but the issue was not resolved. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Friendly employees at every interaction, even when things got busy and a little crowded because of a big conference. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please provide queen size beds instead of dbl beds. Front desk staff was excellent, they gave me ideas on where to eat as well as the best direction to Crabtree Mall. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Easy access to downtown buildings and restaurants. Staff were very courteous, rooms were clean and comfortable. April 5, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>