Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • North Carolina
  • 27601
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the location is excellent and features of hotel were great. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Nice having places to dine while staying there. We were able to enjoy the many different lobby areas. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton Room was nice and clean. Would have liked more large towels (3). Was charged for parking although parking over the weekend in the parking deck was free. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff effectiveness I appreciate the kindness, warmth, welcome,and willingness to help in any way possible. Every staff member we had contact with was so warm and friendly! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! This hotel was everything and more. I will most definitely be back. The staff made sure that all my needs were met. Thank you all so much ! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathon feedback In town for the rock and roll marathon. I will stay there next year too. VERY appreciative of the late check out on marathon day. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely helpful We had our company holiday party here, and we stayed the night. The hotel staff was extremely helpful with both the part and the room stay. Thanks! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was AWESOME! With the renovations, the staff more than made up for it! The front desk, room service cookies, and the breakfast room staff went above and beyond! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation We had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to places to eat and entertainment. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needs updating The room had been updated and was nice but the bathroom, although clean needed to be updated. Old tile and caulking. Holes in tile inthe bath tub. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for our conference, the hotel staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Facilities were great at reasonable cost. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I would like commend Nigel working the front desk on Feb. 15, he went out of his way to accommodate my wishes and it was much appreciated. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Down town hotel In good location but bad parking. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location Hotel was right next door to where my meetings were being help which was great to me because i was new to the area April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and clean The only two complaints I have is there were no bibles in the room and no lockers in the pool/exercise area. Restaurant food was excellent. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel Hotel staff standards are very low. The hotel staff advised incorrectly to cover up why a certain function was not open in the morning.... December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by comments Room was too small. Too noisy. TV did not work upon check-in. Lobby too cold. Restaurants too cold. Service in restaurant took too long. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Homecoming Nice facilities, Comfortable bed, quite room, good staff, carpet could use cleaning, Jimmy V's was a fun meeting spot with great pizza! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Liked the hotel but didn't know that room cleaning service wasn't available because it was Easter weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards Pro's: Location, facilities, staff helpfulness. Con's: Room rug stained, toilet bowl much too low, definitely could use overhaul. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrangement of semi- privacy areas The hotel provides areas to sit, relax, refresh out of the mainstream, without having to leave the facility for a change of pace. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locatin Location of hotel was across the street from conference I was attending. Also, within walking distance to downtown attractions. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown luxury Great hotel in the heart of Raleigh. Close to highways and airport. Staff great and room was great Sheraton quality you expect. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable tay Hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Close proximity to resturants and attractions. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff are superb in customer service skills. From the moment we checked in until the day we left, everyone we spoke with was exceptionally gracious, courteous and helpful. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Review Resturant is a little pricy. Also, I would have liked to have a free coffee station. The room coffee pots just do not get itl November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was there for every need The staff couldn't have been any more helpful. They went over and above to help us find parking and find our way around! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Nice setting and convenient to all downtown activities. Rooms are good but bathrooms require updating. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Sheraton on Salisbury The hotel was very comfortable and the entire staff was accommodating to my needs. I would definitely stay here again! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to a Staff Member I would like to commend Mr. Lightfoot who works at the front desk. He is always professional, welcoming, and helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated and great! Well-appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, nice amenities in the bathroom. May 13, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>