Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • North Carolina
  • 27601
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service & Rooms Excellent Room, very clean & comfortable. Lots of ammenities, great front desk personal. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great view and location to Convention Center April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The stay was pleasant experience but I feel that the rooms/bathrooms need more updates. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay We were welcomed to the hotell and were relaxed throughout our whole stay - no hassles. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food jimmy v's osteria and bar was fantastic. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall solid..... but.... The hotel itself was as expected. The staff was OK.... The room smelled a bit musty... November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for convention center meetings Great location for convention center and access to downtown restaurants and nightlife October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roscoan19 Jimmy V's was a great dining option. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Nice hotel in downtown area. LOts of bars and restaurants within walking distance. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Hotel is wonderful, convenient to all of downtown. Staff are helpful and friendly. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping house keeping no towels when i arrived and diddnt clean the room the next day December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have free internet Free gym, although small, is a real plus; make it exceptional with free internet! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is ideal. With respect to the Convention Center...the Sheraton provides the ideal location. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! This was a great hotel in a great location. I will definitely stay here again. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Reviewer I had to review because the accommodations and personnel were so outstanding! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and staff is very accomodating This hotel is in a great location for business meetings with very easy access November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated I just did not think the over all quality was at all what we expected. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We stayed in a suite. Room looked new and was very impressive. RV April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with great qualities Had a great stay, and bed was wonderful, wish I had one like it. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway for all occasions The hotel was great, we had a great time and will be back again! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comforts The beds are comfortable and the bathroom was roomy February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Service The hotel staff were amazingly nice, and the room was perfect. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place great place to stay in Raleigh, especially for conventions. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by God awful Hotel Other than the front desk staff, this hotel was a nightmare! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly, everyone speaks and greets, very well-trained February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!!! Loved the location, cleanliness and the staff was awesome!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay here for business and always very professional. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxy and great price!!! Sheraton gave members of the NCGIS conference a spectacularly reduced rate- which did not go unappreciated, even by someone who is able to get the room reimbursed. I requested a high floor- which I got, and far from the elevators- which I didn't, but overall the hotel is very cush, has a nice bar and plenty of meeting space. The catered refreshments were above par- they might not have a Starbucks inside but they serve SBucks coffee and cookies as big as your face. Staff is beyond friendly and helpful- all around great experience. Cons- I ordered a lot of room service, and in the morning I had to call several times before someone picked up- and breakfast was all but terrible. Just awful. I ordered hard boiled eggs on day two thinking they couldn't possibly screw it up- but I think the chef actually microwaved them (maybe without water?) and they will go down in history as The Worst Eggs I Ever Tried to Eat. Seriously- they were the worst. But! Evening food was good and the servers were each very friendly and professional. Front desk staff was also very helpful. Lastly -and for me most importantly- this hotel is two (2!) blocks from the Amtrak station. For those coming from Charlotte this makes for a dream travel experience. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Everyone was awesome. The staff was friendly and pleasant. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Average place. Clean and friendly. Breakfast buffet OK August 3, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>