Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing to say the least ! I stayed in this hotel once a few years ago before it was "upgraded" to category 4 and my how things have gone downhill. Staff was pleasant. Room 904 was filthy. Bed sagged so much I rolled to the middle, bathroom door would not close. Upon inspection I noticed the reason was because there was a several inch splint of wood separated from the door above the handle that they tried to fix by painting it back into place...did not work. The splint broke free of its paint some time ago...and was sticking out. The only way to close the door was to depress the wood sticking out by the lock with one finger and pushing the door shut while carefully removing finger as door entered the frame so as not to get finger caught in doorjamb. Upon my inspection of the door I noticed two smudges of mucous/ hair making a mosaic of sorts on the bathroom wallpaper. Couple other issues like the room was not serviced the next day after we returned from our outing at 5pm and we had to sit in the lobby for an hour while they found staff to clean it. Management offered a room change but we had already decamped...offered a rebate of one nights stay in points which I accepted but have yet to receive over a week later. This place is sub-par at best and not deserving of a category 4 ratings for sure. I travel a lot on business and I have never stayed in such a "tired" property. It's a shame since we had such a pleasurable experience in the same property less than two years ago. Oddly enough when I got home I read reviews on Yelp that echo my experience so I don't think this is a "one-off" experience October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed for an onsite conference. Facilities and amenities were perfect. Food and staff were wonderful. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Everything you need in a hotel and in the center of Raleigh. Would recommend highly. October 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Hotel Experience Travel frequently for work and leisure and have never had a worse hotel stay. The facilities are subpar at best for the Sheraton and Starwood brands. After check-in had to go back to the front desk twice before they gave me the correct room type. After waiting for room service to deliver my food for over an hour I proceeded to call them and by that time they were "closed" and did not answer the phone. I then tried guest services SEVERAL times to which I received no answer. Went down to the front desk and they basically shrugged and said the restaurant was closed and could do nothing for me. As a loyal Starwood member I am appalled at this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by toilets never worked I was on the Concierge level of this hotel. Toilet never worked. Called for 2 days. Said it was fixed but it never was. So sorry but never offered to move us. Not a pleasant visit. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty linen - unchanged bed, uncaring staff I was horrified by the discovery of dirty linen and then by the housekeeping attitude to this. I was preparing for bed on my first night at your hotel. I pulled down the sheet of one of the two beds in the room to discover that the bed linen had clearly not been changed from the previous guest. The bottom sheet was crumpled and there were numerous hairs and other bits of grit in the bed. Also the pillows smelled of perfume. Fortunately there were 2 beds in the room and the other one had clean linen. I phoned reception who said they would send someone from housekeeping immediately to change the sheets. Half and hour later someone from housekeeping arrived and handed me a pile of linen. She flatly refused to change the bed and told me I had to do it because it was too late. I left the linen on the offending bed, thinking housekeeping would change it the next day - wrong! It was left piled up on the bed for the duration of my stay. I advised the checkout staff of this and they said they would email me with an explanation & apology. They haven't. Overall I would say very poor service and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a business traveler and have stayed in some pretty low rated hotels, but I have never had dirty sheets and would never expect it (and this quality of service) from the Sheraton. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Raleigh hotel stay The hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are clean. The restaurant at the hotel - Jimmy V's is delicious. We had a group dinner there with 60 people and the service was great. I had issues with my key card 2 times throughout my 2 night stay and both times management addressed my issue very quickly and professionally. Even though I had to change rooms on the second time they offered to compensate us with a free breakfast and some free SPG points. The front desk agents are super friendly and welcoming as well. July 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues My stay at this hotel was extremely unsatisfactory. The carpet in my room was incredibly filthy. Because of the dimness in the room, I didn't realize how filthy it was until i got in the shower. Black dirt was literally under my feet from walking around in the room. The noise level in the hallway was also very distrubing. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expections After reading some of the reviews for this hotel I was uncomfortable about staying here. I am very glad I decided to take a chance. We had to stay downtown and this was the closest hotel for us. We had a delightful stay ! This was not the most expensive place we have stayed and I did not expect it to compare. This is a very nice hotel, with clean rooms, and excellent staff. It is in a good location and has parking. If we need to stay in Raleigh again, we will stay here ! June 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:16.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>