Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 27601
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness Issues My stay at this hotel was extremely unsatisfactory. The carpet in my room was incredibly filthy. Because of the dimness in the room, I didn't realize how filthy it was until i got in the shower. Black dirt was literally under my feet from walking around in the room. The noise level in the hallway was also very distrubing. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expections After reading some of the reviews for this hotel I was uncomfortable about staying here. I am very glad I decided to take a chance. We had to stay downtown and this was the closest hotel for us. We had a delightful stay ! This was not the most expensive place we have stayed and I did not expect it to compare. This is a very nice hotel, with clean rooms, and excellent staff. It is in a good location and has parking. If we need to stay in Raleigh again, we will stay here ! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit Dad Between Races This hotel was superb and one of the best Starwood properties I have experienced. Room was great and staff made me welcome from the time they met me out in the loading zone. Lounge is superb, gym, restaurant, pool, everything was top notch. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Considering i have stayed at this location 3 times now for the convention at the Raleigh center, this time proved to be the worst! I paid for the club package to have access to the club room for breakfast before i went to the convention but it stayed closed for 2 of my 3 mornings. Then the pool was closed off because of the convention. I paid extra for these luxuries and got none of it! I'm extremely dissatisfied! May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked out after one day Essentially, AC was not working well, room was unclean, and parking conditions made unclear by staff. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot in downtown Raleigh I've stayed here a few times in the past couple years and have never had a bad experience. From arrival to departure, the staff is so friendly and as always, the room was comfortable and clean. The bonus it the restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. Great drinks and food. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for... the toilet seat was very worn and somewhat dirty. Since we were already unpacked, I requested that the toilet seat be replaced. It was. Don't know if the housekeeping alerted maintenance re the toilet seat and maintenance didn't act on it or if housekeeping just ignored the issue. Also, I guess there is no quality control regarding housekeeping. Any way, a guest should not have to request a new toilet seat. Other than that, stay was very pleasant. Hotel is in a great location. Garrard (Security) and Lyle (Bellman) are very gracious and helpful. Bobby V's (restaurant in the hotel) is very convenient. The sweet potato fries are excellent. Kelly, a server in the evening, is great. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:43:09.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>