Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 27601
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100th Sheraton Stay I stay at SPG properties often (85-125 nights per year), but I don't often leave reviews. However, after my recent stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown, I feel I have to. If you are visiting the Raleigh area, you cannot beat the location, customer service, and comfort of this hotel. My experience this week was fantastic. In past stays at this property, I received the typical solid Sheraton experience, but this time I felt the staff was so much more enthusiastic--it made a huge difference. They were willing to help for everything. There was one employee (large guy with an outgoing personality) that I saw all over the property providing help to visitors. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the room attendants to the lounge staff, was helpful and courteous. Also, it was my 100th stay at a Sheraton, and the management provided me with a hand written note and welcome gift that I did not expect at all. It was a fantastic touch, and I truly appreciated it. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disapointed in this Hotel I was traveling with an associate. I have Starwood status and her room was available, but mine was not. As it turned out - her room had a broken toilet that we did not discover until 9:00pm because we had gone out to dinner. So upon returning, she had to wait to get comfortable in her room until after 10:00 when the toilet was fixed. No real "valet parking". Staff will park accross the street and bring you your keys. When I asked only directions given were "the cars are accross the street. Overall just not the friendliest staff or nicest experience. Disapointed at best. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service made the difference despite Sheraton reservations making an epic blunder, Nigel the evening mgr made it right and our stay, which did start with greetings/invaluable luggage help from Kevin,courteous checkin with Ashly and ended with a comfy room/bed and good nites sleep. The location was great for us. The rest of the hotel has its quirks but the service from the management staff was excellent. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by nightmare stay this is the worst hotel experience I have ever had and I stay at a lot of SPG hotels as a platinum member. Firest, my family was sleeping in bed when another family walked into our room. The hotel had given our room to someone else. I called down to the front desk and they were aware of what happened and said sorry but nothing else. We then left our room for dinner only to return to our keys not working. When they made the mistake, it deactivated our room keys but no one ever proactively told us or brought us new keys. The front desk then said management would call me and offered me 2000 bonus points, I never got a call fromt management and never received my bonus points (this is two weeks later). the water in the hotel was orange. I filled the tub twice and it was bright orange in color. January 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed there for AENC conference with our team. When we checked in Two guest service reps were working the desk. Once I provided my information they did not tell us where we can park, where the rooms was, what type of rooms it was. We manage to find parking accross the street in a garage. We had reservation for room with two beds since I was sharing a room with my colleague. When we went to the room it had one bed. At that time my room key had my original rate $ 169 written on it. I called the front desk and they sent someone with a key to another room. This key card did not have rate listed on there. Next day, before we went to the conference we tried using the business center computers to check e-mails but none of the stations were working. When we checked out, i noticed that my rate was changed to $ 269. I spoke to the supervisor (with glasses) and he said that my rate did not change and only portion of my rate was pre paid (as i had booked prepaid rate $ 169). We come to conferences Raleigh area every year and will not be staying at this hotel again. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location! Excellent location in downtown and walking distant to Convention Center. When I was stay here, hotel was fully booked because couple groups of convention staying in this hotel,.The hotel was super busy, unfortunately 1 of the 3 elevators was out of service, therefor, it was taking forever waiting for elevators to go up and down. A lot hotel guests need to take service elevator to get to their rooms, so inconvenience. The Management totally was not prepare for this event. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Winter Refuge The day I arrived the area had experienced a major snow event. Although several people were waiting in line, staff were patient and friendly. The room was pleasantly warm, and surprisingly well lit. Despite the carpet having been vacuumed, it was a little on the dingy side. This however did not distract from the fact that I was extremely comfortable during my stay. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:50:46.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>