Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 27601
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointment Considering i have stayed at this location 3 times now for the convention at the Raleigh center, this time proved to be the worst! I paid for the club package to have access to the club room for breakfast before i went to the convention but it stayed closed for 2 of my 3 mornings. Then the pool was closed off because of the convention. I paid extra for these luxuries and got none of it! I'm extremely dissatisfied! May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checked out after one day Essentially, AC was not working well, room was unclean, and parking conditions made unclear by staff. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot in downtown Raleigh I've stayed here a few times in the past couple years and have never had a bad experience. From arrival to departure, the staff is so friendly and as always, the room was comfortable and clean. The bonus it the restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. Great drinks and food. May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for... the toilet seat was very worn and somewhat dirty. Since we were already unpacked, I requested that the toilet seat be replaced. It was. Don't know if the housekeeping alerted maintenance re the toilet seat and maintenance didn't act on it or if housekeeping just ignored the issue. Also, I guess there is no quality control regarding housekeeping. Any way, a guest should not have to request a new toilet seat. Other than that, stay was very pleasant. Hotel is in a great location. Garrard (Security) and Lyle (Bellman) are very gracious and helpful. Bobby V's (restaurant in the hotel) is very convenient. The sweet potato fries are excellent. Kelly, a server in the evening, is great. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100th Sheraton Stay I stay at SPG properties often (85-125 nights per year), but I don't often leave reviews. However, after my recent stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown, I feel I have to. If you are visiting the Raleigh area, you cannot beat the location, customer service, and comfort of this hotel. My experience this week was fantastic. In past stays at this property, I received the typical solid Sheraton experience, but this time I felt the staff was so much more enthusiastic--it made a huge difference. They were willing to help for everything. There was one employee (large guy with an outgoing personality) that I saw all over the property providing help to visitors. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the room attendants to the lounge staff, was helpful and courteous. Also, it was my 100th stay at a Sheraton, and the management provided me with a hand written note and welcome gift that I did not expect at all. It was a fantastic touch, and I truly appreciated it. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service made the difference despite Sheraton reservations making an epic blunder, Nigel the evening mgr made it right and our stay, which did start with greetings/invaluable luggage help from Kevin,courteous checkin with Ashly and ended with a comfy room/bed and good nites sleep. The location was great for us. The rest of the hotel has its quirks but the service from the management staff was excellent. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:40:45.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>