シェラトン・ローリーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27601
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ローリー
  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to personally thank Duane for going over & beyond making sure our stay was an amazing one!! He treated us like family and you usually don't get that kind of service from hotel personnel but he was great. If we are ever in Raleigh again we will be staying here again. Thanks Again!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 100th Sheraton Stay I stay at SPG properties often (85-125 nights per year), but I don't often leave reviews. However, after my recent stay at the Sheraton Raleigh Downtown, I feel I have to. If you are visiting the Raleigh area, you cannot beat the location, customer service, and comfort of this hotel. My experience this week was fantastic. In past stays at this property, I received the typical solid Sheraton experience, but this time I felt the staff was so much more enthusiastic--it made a huge difference. They were willing to help for everything. There was one employee (large guy with an outgoing personality) that I saw all over the property providing help to visitors. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the room attendants to the lounge staff, was helpful and courteous. Also, it was my 100th stay at a Sheraton, and the management provided me with a hand written note and welcome gift that I did not expect at all. It was a fantastic touch, and I truly appreciated it. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service made the difference despite Sheraton reservations making an epic blunder, Nigel the evening mgr made it right and our stay, which did start with greetings/invaluable luggage help from Kevin,courteous checkin with Ashly and ended with a comfy room/bed and good nites sleep. The location was great for us. The rest of the hotel has its quirks but the service from the management staff was excellent. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Winter Refuge The day I arrived the area had experienced a major snow event. Although several people were waiting in line, staff were patient and friendly. The room was pleasantly warm, and surprisingly well lit. Despite the carpet having been vacuumed, it was a little on the dingy side. This however did not distract from the fact that I was extremely comfortable during my stay. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatly exceeded my expectations There are two things about this hotel that compelled me to write my first ever review - Christine in guest services and the Jimmy V restaurant. Christine came through on her promise to do whatever she could to make my stay more enjoyable by finding and loaning me a phone charger (my hero). She exemplifies the excellence of the staff generally. The food and service at the restaurant were some of the best I've ever had. Must have the mussels and scallops. I can't wait to stay here again. Well done February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a let down I was so let down by this Sheraton location. Not only was there no wifi available (there was in the lobby, not the rooms), but I had to deal with construction. I don't mind having some sort of remodeling done to u;pdate the hotel, but starting at 8:30 in the morning on Friday? And on Saturday? Unacceptable. And then there's the staff in general... Wow. Talk about people that hate their jobs and want to take out their displeasure on the customer. From the front desk to housekeeping, every employee I encountered was rude and condescending. Never again. Not only a poor experience at this location, but has really turned my opinion of Sheraton in general. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised at fees charged for in room Internet and fridge Was surprised to see that I had to pay $10 to have a very very small refrigerator put in the room. Was also disappointed to see that I would have to pay to have Internet access in the room. Many other hotels have both of these items free. Very noisy room next door until 4 in the morning. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade I have been staying in this hotel for the past 5 years. In addition, my company has an annual event that pretty much fills the hotel during it's 4-6 day event. Although the staff is wonderful, the premises are in dire need of being updated. The bottom of my bathroom door was warped and split/peeling. The room chair was flaking all over the room and stuck to my linen pants. The sink was cracked, although it did not take away from its usefulness. In the halls, there were stains on the carpets as well as the walls. Fortunately, being placed so close to the ice machine did not affect my sleep, however, the floor was very dirty and remained as such the 3 days I was there. January 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:36:56.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>