シェラトン・ローリーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 27601
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • ローリー
  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF AND FACILITIES Very friendly, excellent staff especially at check in. Made us feel like valued customers. Common areas were very classy and "high end". Hospitality center was unavailable which was disappointing. Room appointments were average at best. Could not adjust the room temperature controls. Room was very cold. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay rocommend other hotel nearby I arrived at the hotel on Sunday for a 5 night stay for a business conference. The lobby was very inviting and staff was very friendly. However when I got to my room it was in a horrible state. It was clean but it looked like it was not fixed up in 20 years. The leather on the headboard, of the bed, was all cracked up and stained/dirty from the many guests over the years. It was to the point where I really did not want to put my head on it. The worst was the desk chair which was all cracked up and nasty looking, it looked like the leather in a 30 yr old car seat including stains. That I for sure did not want to sit in. My room was a non smoking room but it smelled like someone had smoked in it. I immediately went back to the front desk and reported my findings. They were polite and switched my room to one on the "Club Level". That room was better except the heating/cooling system. When I got to my new room it was about 66 deg F so as any reasonable person would do I increased the thermostat set point to 72 deg C and left for the day. When I returned it was.... Yep 66 deg F! The hotel staff said the heating/cooling system was on "economy" mode. This means that during the summer it does not produce any heat. However it still blows cold air.... So here is the way it works as far as I can figure. If the temperature is above the set point (too hot) it turns the air on and blows cold air, as one would expect. However when the temperature is below the set point (too cold) the thermostat turns on the heat and starts blowing air.... Except in "economy" mode the heat can not turn on so it just blows cold air instead making the room 66 deg F. So I just turned the system off and it got warm but the air got stagnant so I had to turn it on and off for some period every day. Ok so that is not the worst! On my day of checkout I was sleeping and was woken up at 5 AM in the morning by SOME GUY IN HIS UNDERWARE ENTERING MY ROOM!!!!!!! WTF! Apparently they gave the same room to somebody else who arrived the same day AND THEY HAD THE SMAE ROOM KEY. That person, who got into my room, was in a wedding party and did not get back to his room until late. This is a very scary security violation. Fortunately the other person was nice and had not entered my room until late. If he had entered when I was not there and he was not a good person ALL OF MY STUFF COULD HAVE BEEN STOLEN. Including my laptops $2000 ea, cellphone, money ect! DO NOT STAY HERE, pay for some other hotel maybe there is one just 4 steps away and starts with an M, plus their restaurant is far better than Jimmy V's. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! The room was extremely comfortable and clean, especially the beds. Super comfortable! I would have like to see some other casual food options. The downtown Raleigh area is not very active on weekends. Many restaurants and stores were not open. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've been 5 but for the noise If it weren't for the high-pitched whistling soulnd that woke me 4 times in one night I would have given 5 stars (I think it's when someone turns on the cold water - in another room or on another floor). If you want sleep this is not the best place till this issue is resolved. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visitor The staff here is great. The room was very comfortable and clean. Great food and service. I come to Raleigh once a month on business and plan to stay at this hotel each time. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is missing in the 'little things' that matter. It is the little stuff that is missing here: The towels are not particularly big and fluffy, and there is not a lot of towels, only 2 each size per room; the room is not nicely furnished; there is a charge for in-room wi-fi. Just a buncho fo small stuff that is annoying. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marg1 Front desk should have written directions when someone calls whether it be either from the north/south. They should also know what time the coffee shop opens. Chair in room had giant stain as well as a cigar burned into the base of the tv. Lounge smelled like wet dog. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Here for a wedding. Professionalism of stay at check in was amazing...off to a great start. Asked for any specific requests...found a quiet corner room, map of the downtown area, free parking pass, extra towels, etc. comfortable bed and cleanliness through out! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay! From the time that we arrived until eleven days later when we left, we probably experienced our best hotel stay ever! From Sarah and Christine up front (and ALL of the front desk staff) to the engineers and housekeepers throughout the hotel, friendliness, helpfulness and just plain old consider\ation for our comfort was first and foremost. I do not recall everyone's name but I do want to add a few names that do remain with me--along with the two previously mentioned ladies there was Sharon and Mousalin in the Club Lounge & Renee' from housekeeping. Basically, every employee whose path we crossed made our stay perfect and all should be applauded! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfy We were able to catch a taxi for our ride to dinner and ride the free R-line back. Very convenient for those not wanting to drive. Comfortable room, although the hair dryer was odd. Felt very safe with the key-only elevator. Friendly staff in the bar. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons Pros: The beds were great and the room was clean and comfortable. Cons: Difficult to keep the temperature at a comfortable level. Also, the water pipes whined at the end of the toilet refill process and sometimes when the sink faucet was turned on. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel stay Generally, this hotel is nice and up-to-date. I really liked their option to stay "green" by declining housekeeping services, which goes the extra mile by presenting incentives to do so. Housekeeping services and food left something to be desired. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Raleigh Very nice hotel, with friendly staff, great housekeeping, comfortable lobby. It was the perfect location for the International Bluegrass Music Assoc venues. There's a nice restaurant attached (Jimmy V's.) Close to the capitol and museums. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Some Work Hotel is very nice but I am concerned that, after paying over $130 per night for my stay, the hotel would nickle and dime me and ask that I pay for 1) parking at a rather exorbitant fee and 2) internet at $10/ day for shoddy connections! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The staff was great. The manager was friendly. The front desk staff made me feel welcome. I will always choose Sheraton and return to see my extended family. Rooms were comfortable and area was convenient to our destination. Great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but pricey for what you get I normally stay here when I go to Raleigh but this hotel needs some serious updating! On my latest stay - old/dirty carpet in the room. Scuffed paint on closet door. TV didn't work either. Staff has always been super friendly. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a major renovation Rooms were old and "worn out". Rusty fixtures, closet door off the track etc.... Only two towels provided, had to request additional towels for morning showers. Staff appeared to have a lack of enthusiasm toward guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton This hotel is always friendly and welcoming. The excellent wait staff are helpful and follow up to ensure your satisfaction with their services. The rooms are exactly as expected, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features for wedding guests. This is not a false review like I saw on Good Morning America. This is based on an actual stay. The king-size bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in...covering up with the nicest cleanest linens. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel was a prefect location for us while working the World of Bluegrass show. In close proximity to all the locations we needed to be, friendly staff, and great accommodations. We will be back next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service!!! My experience was wonderful from check-in to departure. The staff and their attentiveness made my trip pleasurable from beginning to end. I can't wait until all of the renovations are complete! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I have stayed here before and each time it is like a different experience. I missed the breakfast and the reasonably price cafe on the second floor, but the setting is nice and peaceful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room needed renovation my room was unsatisfactory, the sink was stopped up, the carpet was stained and needed stretching, the bathroom door was damaged and the tv shut off anytime the position was changed. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death The hotel itself is great, but they nickle and dime you to death with the extra charges. The rooms are price enough without having to charge extra for internet and parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff was very attentive to our needs. We asked for extra towels and they were brought w/in 5 min. Room was clean. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was convenient This hotel was very convenient to all that I needed in the Raleigh downtown area. Convenient parking, food, and across the street from my place of business. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good business hotel Good business hotel- simple and no frills. This was my third stay here. Walkable location downtown. Minus the construction it is an enjoyable place to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice restaurant on site Great restaurant directly connected to the hotel. It was not setup for room delivery or take out since it just opened. It was very busy. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Around Olivia and Daquan were wonderful @ the front desk. I felt welcomed and had a great stay during the Hopscotch Music Festival. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice hotel Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and also has new restaurant recently opened in the hotel which is wonderful! September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>