Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY ! Was recognized and upgraded at no charge to club facilities. Hotel was crowded with convention and prom kids, but never noisy or inconvenient. Hotel staff were excellent and recommended that we attend a nearby art fair. They had excellent local references etc. Great - would definitely stay again. Club room was nice and had all the amenities of the NYC Sheratons.... May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is very nice, the beds and pillows were good too. I was dis-appointed that there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. I also thought the morning cafe should have stayed open until the evening for small refreshments, since there was only on other restaurant on the premises. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and a great location I arrived at the Sheraton during a rain storm as soon as my car pull up hotel staff was there to help me. All the staff I interacted with was extremely courteous. The facilities was open and welcoming. The location of the hotel is easily accessible to restaurants and entertainment. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No valet for a downtown hotel I just stayed last night and must that I was very disappointed that you did not have valet service. I got in late (11pm) and had to leave my car out front, walk upstairs to check in, walk downstairs and drive car around the block to park in a structure and then go up to room. Very disappointing. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation We had a great experience. The hotel was located within walking distance to places to eat and entertainment. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly renovated and great! Well-appointed rooms, very comfortable beds, nice amenities in the bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs An Upgrade Has to be moved from first room because the bed was warn. Second room needed upgrading. Desk chair was horribly warn. Desk lamp was broken. Phone next to the bead had a receiver in need of replacement. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few items need improvement All things considered, we had a great time at you hotel which were far more memorable than the minor inconveniences we have listed below:. 1. We stayed in room 819. The fan came on automatically when the light was on in the bathroom. The fan was obnoxiously loud and bothersome...almost a grating sound. 2. Directions to the hotel gave no clue about entering by what seemed like the back door which had no doorman or greeter to tell you how to get to the front desk on the next floor up. Very strange and difficult to figure out late at night. 3. Paying for the Internet is outdated. Many hotels we visit have free Internet hotel wide. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable tay Hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Close proximity to resturants and attractions. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fine facility Excellent location; clean rooms,great beds, good services. Also, best staff and guest support we've had in a long time. Thanks for that. Room needed a small round table and chair and better lighting in 'dressing area'. Overall, we were very happy and satisfied with our stay here. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great location Hotel was right next door to where my meetings were being help which was great to me because i was new to the area April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at The bSheraton in Raleigh I have stayed in this hotel before. But since the remodeling, I found my stay very enjoyable, it is very clean and the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with any questions that I had. I would recommend it to anyone. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Liked the hotel but didn't know that room cleaning service wasn't available because it was Easter weekend. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My family stayed two nights. Upon check in my wife asked for a room upgrade as promised to SPG gold members, based on availability of course. She was told by customer service rep at check in that she did not have time to check to see if a room was available at the club level...at least gave my wife a key to club lounge Room was small, bathroom was so tiny that I barely opened the door. Bed made noise everytime I moved, sheets/blankets were like cheap plastic...it rustled and made noise all night as I tossed and turned. I asked for a rollaway bed and was told that it would not fit in my room and is a fire hazard?! Ate breakfast at the restaurant downstairs Friday morning...chef made wrong omlet (they were not busy as matter of fact we were the only guest the whole time). He did remedy by making the correct one but it was already too late...I was full from eating my kids pancakes. Friday evening, visited club lounge. Lady working there was extremely friendly. We were very thankful. Visited the lounge again Saturday morning before checking out, a different lady working was very rude. My wife and I had our wedding reception at Raleigh Sheraton 9 years ago. We visited the hotel with our children to celebrate. Even back then we were wronged by not being given the presidential suite promised to a wedding couple. We were not checked in on time, got in late night just after the reception and left the following morning...barely remember what the room looked like. I am a SPG gold member and vacation property owner...not having great experience from Sheraton Raleigh April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff was very attentive to our needs. We asked for extra towels and they were brought w/in 5 min. Room was clean. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathon feedback In town for the rock and roll marathon. I will stay there next year too. VERY appreciative of the late check out on marathon day. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property in downtown Raleigh We stayed at the Sheraton for the Rock-and-Roll Marathon. The hotel was probably sold-out but never felt crowded. King Bed Room was a good size and clean. Only wish it had a mini-fridge. Heated pool was also decent size and clean. Didn't have much time to use the Club Room, but it looked well-stocked and attended to. If I had business or family in that area, I'd definitely stay there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and cleanliness! Slept great in a very comfortable bed...room was spacious and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I'm a Starwood member guest - wasn't informed at check in about the 17th floor for Starwood members. Could have ate breakfast there but instead left the hotel and went to McDonald's. Other couple I was traveling with wasn't charged for parking their vehicle in the garage and I was for my vehicle. Room wasn't not the cleanliest I have every stayed in at Sheration. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Downtown Nice setting and convenient to all downtown activities. Rooms are good but bathrooms require updating. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roscoan19 Jimmy V's was a great dining option. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food jimmy v's osteria and bar was fantastic. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of the city Great location. Dark rooms that need more lighting. Comfy beds. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay and house keeping was amazing. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great view and location to Convention Center April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features Overall experience was good. Needed trash emptied & fresh bath linens on one occasion. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement with customer service Our association stayed at your hotel the weekend of April 4 - 6, 2014. My friend and I shared a room. Upon arrival we pulled into the area of the hotel on Salisbury St. for help with our luggage. It took a very long time to get any help at all. Finally we took all the luggage out of the car, my friend stayed with the luggage as I went to park the car in your parking deck. When I returned, she was still in the same spot with the luggage, no one had offered to help her. We gathered our luggage and began to carry it in ourselves, when a bellman recognized we needed help and did step in to help. The check process went fine, although the front lobby workers were not overally friendly. Friday night we ate dinner in your hotel restaurant. The customer service was not great, in fact, somewhat rude. Saturday we were out of the room the entire day, returning around 4pm. The room had not been cleaned, we had no clean towels. We had an event we were to be at starting at 6:30pm. I called to the guest services and requested towels and let them know the room had not been cleaned. They said they would send someone to clean, but as I indicated to them, we needed to get dressed and the house keeping could come after 6:30. The towels were quickly delivered to the room. At 6pm a knock on the door was house keeping to clean the room. We ask them to come back. There as an issue with our room keys. We received two keys at check in, my key worked fine, my friend's key did not. Saturday morning she ask the front desk attendant for a new key. Because the reservation was in my name they were not accomodating to her, in fact, rude. I came to the lobby and addressed the key issue with the girl at the desk. She explained the policy and why she ask for me, but it was the manner in which she handled this, and not in a friendly way at all. We were a small group staying at your hotel, 65 in total. A much larger group was staying there at the same time, a sorority AKA. There were probably several hundred of them. It appeared to us the larger group was being catered to above others, a simple observation. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were excellent I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was accessible to where the convention center is located and the atmosphere is kind and inviting. I would love to stay at the Sheraton anytime. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely clean The housekeeping staff was great. Everything was cleaned to perfection. I couldn't have asked for a cleaner room. An employee by the name of Clint in the bar was awesome. He was very attentive to our needs when the hostess just left us. The hostess was very rude and left dirty glasses on our table. Clint came removed the glasses and handled us until the waiter came. He too was excellent. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! This hotel was everything and more. I will most definitely be back. The staff made sure that all my needs were met. Thank you all so much ! March 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:25.302Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>